findit
12 years agoMerge branch 'Wall/master' master releases/0.1.0
Wall [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 10:56:10 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Wall/master'

12 years agofixing problem with colomn resize
Alexandr Popov [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 10:23:49 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
fixing problem with colomn resize

12 years agoPropertiesDialog: moved init code to parent's init call
Wall [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 10:03:26 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
PropertiesDialog: moved init code to parent's init call

12 years agofixed some pylint warnings
Wall [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 09:58:40 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
fixed some pylint warnings

12 years agomade script shorter
Wall [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 09:18:53 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
made script shorter

12 years agorules: build .pyo files
Wall [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:55:13 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
rules: build .pyo files

12 years agoclean egg build directory
Wall [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 07:54:24 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
clean egg build directory

12 years agostop using auto-generated script
Wall [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 07:52:44 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
stop using auto-generated script

12 years agofixed usage of global variable app
Wall [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 22:07:28 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
fixed usage of global variable app

12 years agoadded dependency to package with pkg_resources
Wall [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 22:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
added dependency to package with pkg_resources

12 years agorenamed script
Wall [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 21:59:53 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
renamed script

12 years agoused setuptools auto-generated script
Wall [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 21:34:57 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
used setuptools auto-generated script

12 years agodebian/postinst: small code improvement
Wall [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 18:57:52 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
debian/postinst: small code improvement

12 years agoupdating icon cache only on first install
Eugene Gagarin [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 18:09:30 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
updating icon cache only on first install

12 years agoremoved flsize variable
Wall [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 15:50:18 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
removed flsize variable

12 years agofixed docstrings
Wall [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 15:49:00 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
fixed docstrings

12 years agoadded postinst script to debian/
Eugene Gagarin [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 14:31:00 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
added postinst script to debian/

12 years agoadding docstring and minor fixes
Alexandr Popov [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 13:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
adding docstring and minor fixes

12 years agofixing conflict after merging
Alexandr Popov [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 12:18:19 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
fixing conflict after merging

12 years agodisabled 'line too long' pylint warning
Wall [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 10:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
disabled 'line too long' pylint warning

12 years agofixed some pylint warnings
Wall [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 10:19:32 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
fixed some pylint warnings

12 years agoAdding Exeptions in try..exept - fixind error in previos commit
Alexandr Popov [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 18:32:43 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
Adding Exeptions in try..exept - fixind error in previos commit

12 years agoAdding Exeptions in try..exept
Alexandr Popov [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 18:16:16 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
Adding Exeptions in try..exept

12 years agoAdding my real name and email
Alexandr Popov [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 18:15:28 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
Adding my real name and email

12 years agoadded focus change to startpath gtk.Entry after search finishing
Eugene Gagarin [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 08:12:21 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
added focus change to startpath gtk.Entry after search finishing

12 years agostartpath by platform
Eugene Gagarin [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 08:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
startpath by platform

12 years agofixing errors finding by pychecker
Alexandr Popov [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 18:37:19 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
fixing errors finding by pychecker

12 years agoAdding Exeptions in try..exept - fixind error in previos commit
Alexandr Popov [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 18:32:43 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
Adding Exeptions in try..exept - fixind error in previos commit

12 years agoAdding Exeptions in try..exept
Alexandr Popov [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 18:16:16 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
Adding Exeptions in try..exept

12 years agoAdding my real name and email
Alexandr Popov [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 18:15:28 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
Adding my real name and email

12 years agodebian/rules: small improvements
Wall [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 21:43:18 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
debian/rules: small improvements

12 years agomade /home default start path
Wall [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 21:22:12 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
made /home default start path

12 years agosmall fixes of code style
Wall [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 21:05:48 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
small fixes of code style

12 years agoadded Wall's credentials to AUTHORS
Wall [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 20:54:02 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
added Wall's credentials to AUTHORS

12 years agoupdated required python version in README
Wall [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 20:53:12 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
updated required python version in README

12 years agoadded dependency to python
Wall [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 20:48:52 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
added dependency to python

12 years agoupdated debian/changelog
Wall [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 20:48:34 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
updated debian/changelog

12 years agofixing problem with start button
Alexandr Popov [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 18:42:13 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
fixing problem with start button

12 years agofixing Depends in debian/control
Alexandr Popov [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 18:35:13 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
fixing Depends in debian/control

12 years agoremoved 'platform' from setup.py
Eugene Gagarin [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 18:36:50 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
removed 'platform' from setup.py

12 years agofile properties dialog by treeview double click
Eugene Gagarin [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
file properties dialog by treeview double click

12 years agomoved 'share/' from setup.py to .cfg
Eugene Gagarin [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:41:45 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
moved 'share/' from setup.py to .cfg

12 years agofile properties dialog by treeview double click
Eugene Gagarin [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 12:45:53 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
file properties dialog by treeview double click

12 years agofixed paths & project information in setup.py
Eugene Gagarin [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 10:14:38 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
fixed paths & project information in setup.py

12 years agofixed dependencies in debian/control & paths in debian/rules
Eugene Gagarin [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 10:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
fixed dependencies in debian/control & paths in debian/rules

12 years agosome structuring
Eugene Gagarin [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 10:07:27 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
some structuring

12 years agoremoved unnecessary 'winType'
Eugene Gagarin [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 08:04:33 +0000 (11:04 +0300)]
removed unnecessary 'winType'

12 years agofixing license in debian/copyright
Alexandr Popov [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 18:55:07 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
fixing license in debian/copyright

12 years agocleaning debian/rules from odds of configure-clean target
Alexandr Popov [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 18:52:08 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
cleaning debian/rules from odds of configure-clean target

12 years agocurrent processed file gtk.Label packed into gtk.Frame
U-HOME1\Eugene [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 18:33:10 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
current processed file gtk.Label packed into gtk.Frame

12 years agoadded maemo-specific entries into control file
Eugene Gagarin [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 08:18:10 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
added maemo-specific entries into control file

12 years agoremoved unused dh_* scripts from debian/rules
Eugene Gagarin [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 08:10:37 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
removed unused dh_* scripts from debian/rules

12 years agomoved commands from binary-arch to binary-indep target in debian/rules
Eugene Gagarin [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 08:04:01 +0000 (11:04 +0300)]
moved commands from binary-arch to binary-indep target in debian/rules

12 years agocleaned build-stamp target in debian/rules
Eugene Gagarin [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 08:01:45 +0000 (11:01 +0300)]
cleaned build-stamp target in debian/rules

12 years agoremoved configure target from debian/rules
Eugene Gagarin [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 08:00:25 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
removed configure target from debian/rules

12 years agochanged icons paths in setup.py
Eugene Gagarin [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 07:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
changed icons paths in setup.py

12 years agochanged locale paths in setup.py
Eugene Gagarin [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 07:56:40 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
changed locale paths in setup.py

12 years agohildon.Window looks ugly ob tablet, changed back to gtk.Window
Eugene Gagarin [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 07:52:24 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
hildon.Window looks ugly ob tablet, changed back to gtk.Window

12 years agochanged locale path to /usr/share/locale in findit.py
Eugene Gagarin [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 07:50:12 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
changed locale path to /usr/share/locale in findit.py

12 years agofixing some problems in package scripts and add info files
Alexandr Popov [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 16:19:29 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
fixing some problems in package scripts and add info files

12 years agoadding debian/compat
Alexandr Popov [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 14:26:18 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
adding debian/compat

12 years agochanging git directory tree
Alexandr Popov [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 12:05:03 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
changing git directory tree

12 years agoadd directory with source files and del broken package
Alexandr Popov [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 07:03:45 +0000 (10:03 +0300)]
add directory with source files and del broken package

12 years agoAdd package and original files fir package
Alexandr Popov [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 17:38:24 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
Add package and original files fir package

12 years agoProperties dialog cleaning & gtk|hildon windows
Eugene Gagarin [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 14:38:54 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Properties dialog cleaning & gtk|hildon windows

12 years agoAdded properties dialog
Eugene Gagarin [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:39:49 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
Added properties dialog

12 years agominor changes
U-HOME1\Eugene [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 18:57:01 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
minor changes

12 years agominor changes
U-HOME1\Eugene [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 18:49:47 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
minor changes

12 years agofirst commit
U-S092\gagarin [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 14:42:01 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
first commit

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 07:48:37 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
welcome