flashlight-appl
10 years agoVersion bump (0.4-5) master v0.4-5
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:54:01 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Version bump (0.4-5)

10 years agoAdded French translation by Michael Scherer.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:38:12 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Added French translation by Michael Scherer.

10 years agoAdded Chinese and Simplified Chinese translations by GreyAir.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:35:54 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Added Chinese and Simplified Chinese translations by GreyAir.

11 years agol10n: Add new french translation
misc [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 13:21:14 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
l10n: Add new french translation

New status: 11 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agol10n: Simplified Chinese translation
greyair [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 03:04:09 +0000 (03:04 +0000)]
l10n: Simplified Chinese  translation

New status: 11 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agol10n: Simplified Chinese translation
greyair [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 02:58:32 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
l10n: Simplified Chinese translation

New status: 11 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agoVersion bump (0.4-4) v0.4-4
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 14:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Version bump (0.4-4)

11 years agol10n: Updated Polish (pl) translation to 100%
mymaemo [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 04:00:31 +0000 (04:00 +0000)]
l10n: Updated Polish (pl) translation to 100%

New status: 11 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agol10n: Updated Czech (cs) translation to 100%
fri [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 14:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
l10n: Updated Czech (cs) translation to 100%

New status: 11 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agoVersion bump (0.4-3) v0.4-3
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:30:44 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Version bump (0.4-3)

11 years agol10n: Updated Czech (cs) translation to 100%
fri [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
l10n: Updated Czech (cs) translation to 100%

New status: 11 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agol10n: Updated Czech (cs) translation to 9%
Roman Moravčík [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 12:45:00 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
l10n: Updated Czech (cs) translation to 9%

New status: 1 message complete with 1 fuzzy and 9 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agoVersion bump (0.4-2) v0.4-2
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 11:34:45 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Version bump (0.4-2)

11 years agoFixed bug 6003: On/Of" text under word Flashlight should be secondary colour.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 11:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Fixed bug 6003: On/Of" text under word Flashlight should be secondary colour.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.4-1) v0.4-1
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 15 May 2010 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Version bump (0.4-1)

11 years agoAdded simple launcher desktop file (will be used by cl-launcher).
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 15 May 2010 14:06:01 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Added simple launcher desktop file (will be used by cl-launcher).

11 years agoRemoved autogenerated POT file.
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 15 May 2010 14:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Removed autogenerated POT file.

11 years agoAdded simple launcher desktop file (will be used by cl-launcher).
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:59:58 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Added simple launcher desktop file (will be used by cl-launcher).

11 years agoAdded Hebrew translation by Yaron Shahrabani.
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Added Hebrew translation by Yaron Shahrabani.

11 years agoAdded Kannada translation by Chandru
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Added Kannada translation by Chandru

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/flashlight-appl
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 15 May 2010 07:13:06 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/flashlight-appl

11 years agol10n: Kannada translation
Chandru [Tue, 11 May 2010 16:19:23 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
l10n: Kannada translation

New status: 11 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agol10n: Hebrew translation added
Yaron Shahrabani [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 06:28:27 +0000 (06:28 +0000)]
l10n: Hebrew translation added

New status: 11 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agoAdded simple DBus interface for enabling/disabling flashlight.
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 06:58:35 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Added simple DBus interface for enabling/disabling flashlight.

11 years agoAdded proper initializations and checks for uninitialized values of variables.
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 06:54:30 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Added proper initializations and checks for uninitialized values of variables.

11 years agoFixed deinitialization of DBus connection.
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 06:51:50 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Fixed deinitialization of DBus connection.

11 years agoFixed crash of applet during the package update, if HAL wasn't previously initialized.
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 06:49:35 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Fixed crash of applet during the package update, if HAL wasn't previously initialized.

11 years agoUpdated copyright years.
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 06:46:55 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Updated copyright years.

11 years agoUpdated copyright years.
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 06:40:01 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
Updated copyright years.

11 years agol10n: Added Polish translation
Tomasz Dominikowski [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 12:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
l10n: Added Polish translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agol10n: Greek translation
Teo [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 13:13:18 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
l10n: Greek translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agoVersion bump (0.3-7)
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:32:05 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Version bump (0.3-7)

11 years agoApplied fix for a bug 5369: Hildon-status-menu crashed when uninstalling applications
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Applied fix for a bug 5369: Hildon-status-menu crashed when uninstalling applications

11 years agoAdded German translation by Oskar Welzl.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:26:31 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Added German translation by Oskar Welzl.

11 years agol10n: initial German translation
Oskar Welzl [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 19:27:02 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
l10n: initial German translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agoVersion bump (0.3-6)
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 09:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Version bump (0.3-6)

11 years agoAdded Bulgarian translation by Todor Tsankov.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 09:35:15 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Added Bulgarian translation by Todor Tsankov.

11 years agol10n: New upload and localization for Bulgarian language
todor_tsankov [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 09:17:13 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
l10n: New upload and localization for Bulgarian language

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agol10n: Updates to Hungarian (hu) translation
Gyorgy Lakatos [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 21:50:17 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
l10n: Updates to Hungarian (hu) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agol10n: done
Gyorgy Lakatos [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 19:44:25 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
l10n: done

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agoVersion bump (0.3-5)
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 11:58:06 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Version bump (0.3-5)

11 years agoUpdated Russian translation by Vitaly Petrov.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 11:54:52 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Updated Russian translation by Vitaly Petrov.

11 years agoAdded Hungarian translation by Gyorgy Lakatos.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 11:54:32 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Added Hungarian translation by Gyorgy Lakatos.

11 years agol10n: Updates to Hungarian (hu) translation
Gyorgy Lakatos [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 06:24:21 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
l10n: Updates to Hungarian (hu) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agol10n: fist
Gyorgy Lakatos [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 06:20:17 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
l10n: fist

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agoVersion bump (0.3-4)
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 15:04:47 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Version bump (0.3-4)

11 years agoFixed name of Finnish translation file (fi_FI->fi).
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 15:03:50 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Fixed name of Finnish translation file (fi_FI->fi).

11 years agoVersion bump (0.3-3)
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Version bump (0.3-3)

11 years agoAdded Finnish, Russian and Turkish translations
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:56:08 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Added Finnish, Russian and Turkish translations

11 years agoRenamed Turkish translation file (flashlight-applet.pot->tr.po)
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:52:29 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Renamed Turkish translation file (flashlight-applet.pot->tr.po)

11 years agoRenamed Finnish translation file (fi_FI->fi)
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:51:12 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Renamed Finnish translation file (fi_FI->fi)

11 years agol10n: Russian translation
Azamat Hackimov [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 21:03:29 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
l10n: Russian translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agol10n: Updates to Turkish translation
realceday [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 19:41:19 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
l10n: Updates to Turkish translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agol10n: Arabic Translation
agogo [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:30:42 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
l10n: Arabic Translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agol10n: First version of Finnish translation.
Marko Vertainen [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 14:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
l10n: First version of Finnish translation.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agoRenamed Slovak and Czech translation files (sk_SK->sk, cs_CZ->cs)
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 08:30:16 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Renamed Slovak and Czech translation files (sk_SK->sk, cs_CZ->cs)

11 years agoAdded Polish translation of package name and description by Tomasz Dominikowski.
Roman Moravcik [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:22:55 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Added Polish translation of package name and description by Tomasz Dominikowski.

11 years agoFlashlight was unable to turn on again after closing camera application.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 14:04:03 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Flashlight was unable to turn on again after closing camera application.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.3) v0.3
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:39:11 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Version bump (0.3)

11 years agoDecreased banner timeout from 9 to 3 seconds.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:36:46 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Decreased banner timeout from 9 to 3 seconds.

11 years agoTry to close camera device if opening of enabling of flashlight failed
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:25:06 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Try to close camera device if opening of enabling of flashlight failed

11 years agobuffer structure moved to flashlight structure.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
buffer structure moved to flashlight structure.

11 years agoAdded initialization of camera. This should prevent breaking of camera
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 11:31:19 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Added initialization of camera. This should prevent breaking of camera
application (bug 4949).

11 years agoAdded checks if priv pointer is not NULL
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 11:26:34 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Added checks if priv pointer is not NULL

11 years agoUpdated instructions to turn on/off flashlight in package description
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 11:16:25 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Updated instructions to turn on/off flashlight in package description

11 years agoFixed crash of applet if HAL is not running.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 20:17:27 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Fixed crash of applet if HAL is not running.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.2) v0.2
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 20:58:56 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Version bump (0.2)

11 years agoUpdated translations.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 20:56:11 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Updated translations.

11 years agoAdded alarm management (eg. reading of overtemperature, undervoltage, ... faults).
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 20:53:39 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Added alarm management (eg. reading of overtemperature, undervoltage, ... faults).

11 years agoAdded debug prints, better error return values.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 20:19:31 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Added debug prints, better error return values.

11 years agoInitial import of code v0.1
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 09:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Initial import of code

11 years agoremoved file welcome
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 09:07:51 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
removed file welcome

11 years agowelcome
www-data [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 08:40:15 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
welcome