froff-onlinedoc
11 years agoAdded openssl-dev dependency master
Mani [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:35:06 +0000 (17:05 +0530)]
Added openssl-dev dependency

11 years agoAdded KOfficemeego dependency
Mani [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:07:51 +0000 (16:37 +0530)]
Added KOfficemeego dependency

11 years agoAdded libxi-dev dependency
Mani [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 09:12:40 +0000 (14:42 +0530)]
Added libxi-dev dependency

11 years agoAdding project to GIT
Mani [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 08:53:03 +0000 (14:23 +0530)]
Adding project to GIT

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 07:20:05 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
welcome