g2-sharing
12 years agoMove all code to a subdir for the garage repo master v0.1
Heikki Kallasjoki [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 07:28:21 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Move all code to a subdir for the garage repo

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/g2-sharing
Heikki Kallasjoki [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 07:26:38 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/g2-sharing

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 07:20:08 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
welcome

12 years agoFix the copyright notice from the examples
Heikki Kallasjoki [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:35:13 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Fix the copyright notice from the examples

12 years agoAdd proper URL-encoding of user-provided data
Heikki Kallasjoki [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:09:02 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Add proper URL-encoding of user-provided data

12 years agoAdd 9a03f1d0... changes in autogenerated files
Heikki Kallasjoki [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 15:53:06 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Add 9a03f1d0... changes in autogenerated files

12 years agoImport the initial Gallery 2 code
Heikki Kallasjoki [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 15:48:41 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Import the initial Gallery 2 code

12 years agoInitial commit: import data-sharing-plugin example
Heikki Kallasjoki [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 15:41:24 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Initial commit: import data-sharing-plugin example