gbooks
9 years agominimal package structure master
glaudiston [Tue, 8 May 2012 02:22:48 +0000 (23:22 -0300)]
minimal package structure

9 years agofirst commit, shell scripts for google books search and download.
Glaudiston Gomes da Silva [Tue, 8 May 2012 01:48:35 +0000 (22:48 -0300)]
first commit, shell scripts for google books search and download.

9 years agotesting push over ssh
Ferenc Szekely [Thu, 3 May 2012 18:55:51 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
testing push over ssh

9 years agowelcome
root [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
welcome