gc-dialer
10 years agoBump to 1.3.11-2 master
Ed Page [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 00:14:48 +0000 (19:14 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.11-2

10 years agoBumping to 1.3.11 for PySide testing
Ed Page [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 00:29:24 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Bumping to 1.3.11 for PySide testing

10 years agoForgot to provide defaults to both versions of this function
Ed Page [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 03:43:34 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
Forgot to provide defaults to both versions of this function

10 years agoPySide Workaround: no default parameter specified
Ed Page [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 02:53:27 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
PySide Workaround: no default parameter specified

10 years agoPySide Workaround: connected to wrong signal type
Ed Page [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 02:53:06 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
PySide Workaround: connected to wrong signal type

10 years agoBump to 1.3.10
Ed Page [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 22:21:14 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.10

10 years agoRounding out some holes where I showed ugly numbers
Ed Page [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 22:16:19 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
Rounding out some holes where I showed ugly numbers

10 years agoFixing not being able to send a broadcast from the messages tab
Ed Page [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 22:10:26 +0000 (17:10 -0500)]
Fixing not being able to send a broadcast from the messages tab

10 years agoAdding some consistency and fixing some bugs
Ed Page [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 21:27:01 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Adding some consistency and fixing some bugs

10 years agoFixing background alarms as well as bumping to 1.3.9
Ed Page [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 23:56:10 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
Fixing background alarms as well as bumping to 1.3.9

10 years agoBump to 1.3.8
Ed Page [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 23:49:25 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.8

10 years agoProtecting against unsupported date formats
Ed Page [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 23:24:17 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
Protecting against unsupported date formats

10 years agoThese tests have moved elsewhere
Ed Page [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 03:50:32 +0000 (22:50 -0500)]
These tests have moved elsewhere

10 years agoFixing the alarm handler as a tool
Ed Page [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 03:49:00 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
Fixing the alarm handler as a tool

10 years agoBumping to 1.3.7-3 to remove code that doesn't work on older PyQt, like on Maemo 5
Ed Page [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 02:54:13 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
Bumping to 1.3.7-3 to remove code that doesn't work on older PyQt, like on Maemo 5

10 years agoBump for 1.3.7-2
Ed Page [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 22:23:58 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Bump for 1.3.7-2

10 years agoSwitching back to PyQt
Ed Page [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 22:20:33 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Switching back to PyQt

10 years agoBump to 1.3.7-1
Ed Page [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 22:17:23 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.7-1

10 years agoUsed too new of a python feature
Ed Page [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 10:55:26 +0000 (05:55 -0500)]
Used too new of a python feature

10 years agoBump to 1.3.7-0
Ed Page [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:35:38 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.7-0

10 years agoPySide is handling signal connecting a bit differently
Ed Page [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:32:59 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
PySide is handling signal connecting a bit differently

10 years agoBump to 1.3.6-3
Ed Page [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 03:32:43 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.6-3

10 years agoHarmattan-only bump
Ed Page [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 02:36:20 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
Harmattan-only bump

10 years agoAdding XDG support
Ed Page [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 02:22:45 +0000 (21:22 -0500)]
Adding XDG support

10 years agojson, icon, and misc fixes and improvements made to ejpi/gonvert
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 21:44:56 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
json, icon, and misc fixes and improvements made to ejpi/gonvert

10 years agoFixing icon sizes
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:35:08 +0000 (07:35 -0500)]
Fixing icon sizes

10 years agoFirst attempt at distutils support now that the locations have been updated
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 02:26:48 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
First attempt at distutils support now that the locations have been updated

10 years agoBROKEN: Moved everything
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 00:10:18 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
BROKEN: Moved everything

10 years agoBump to 1.3.6
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 01:49:39 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.6

10 years agoForgot to turn the alarm off, whoops
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 01:47:00 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
Forgot to turn the alarm off, whoops

10 years agoTrying to improve LED disabling
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 01:31:36 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
Trying to improve LED disabling

10 years agoImproving wording on new messages
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 01:31:25 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
Improving wording on new messages

10 years agoFixing button sizing
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 01:27:13 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
Fixing button sizing

10 years agoAdding back in the google voice number
Ed Page [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 22:45:09 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
Adding back in the google voice number

10 years agoUpdating from skeleton
Ed Page [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 01:33:01 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
Updating from skeleton

10 years agoGraceful fallback with pyside without QtMobility
Ed Page [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 01:10:03 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Graceful fallback with pyside without QtMobility

10 years agoMore PySide testing
Ed Page [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 01:09:22 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
More PySide testing

10 years agoBump to 1.3.5-1
Ed Page [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 00:29:18 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.5-1

10 years agoBump to 1.3.5
Ed Page [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 23:02:13 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.5

10 years agoI got mixed up, I thought this attribute meant supports that orientation, not force...
Ed Page [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 22:47:24 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
I got mixed up, I thought this attribute meant supports that orientation, not force that orientation

10 years agoBump to 1.3.4
Ed Page [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 22:46:58 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.4

10 years agoSwitching to icons to see if this makes things more visible
Ed Page [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 22:58:24 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
Switching to icons to see if this makes things more visible

10 years agoBump to 1.3.3-1
Ed Page [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:04:35 +0000 (06:04 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.3-1

10 years agoBump to 1.3.3
Ed Page [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 02:59:30 +0000 (21:59 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.3

10 years agoTemporarilly disabling pyside
Ed Page [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 01:56:05 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
Temporarilly disabling pyside

10 years agoFixing recursion
Ed Page [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 01:54:15 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
Fixing recursion

10 years agoBump to 1.3.2
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:49:58 +0000 (21:49 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.2

10 years agoAttempting to fix the back button's pie menu
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:46:16 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
Attempting to fix the back button's pie menu

10 years agoTweaking the 'default' orientation choice
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:45:14 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Tweaking the 'default' orientation choice

10 years agoAnother try at fixing settings on Maemo 5
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:38:44 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Another try at fixing settings on Maemo 5

10 years agoFixing a bug with the delay init of missed call handling which prevented the feature...
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 00:28:42 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
Fixing a bug with the delay init of missed call handling which prevented the feature to be used at all

10 years agoBump to 1.3.1
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 00:20:51 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.1

10 years agoFixing account dialog buttons on Maemo 5
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 00:19:34 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
Fixing account dialog buttons on Maemo 5

10 years agoPackaged 1.3.0
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 23:53:49 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
Packaged 1.3.0

10 years agoMerge branch 'settings'
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 23:50:44 +0000 (18:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'settings'

10 years agoBumping to 1.3.0
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:37:23 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
Bumping to 1.3.0

10 years agoSwitching the account dialog to a window
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 23:29:51 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
Switching the account dialog to a window

10 years agoAdding orientation to the account dialog
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 02:24:23 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
Adding orientation to the account dialog

10 years agoSwitching to make rotation more configurable4
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 02:04:31 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
Switching to make rotation more configurable4

10 years agoCaching has been required for a while, so don't accept a default
Ed Page [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 22:50:36 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Caching has been required for a while, so don't accept a default

10 years agoSwitching deps to PySide
Ed Page [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 02:52:25 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
Switching deps to PySide

10 years agoQtMobility Memory Corruption Reproduction:
Ed Page [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 23:02:42 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
QtMobility Memory Corruption Reproduction:

When running DC as root, a "operation cannot be performed" notification
shows up and the contacts tab will display nothing.  If you closed on
that tab, then startup will hault.

When using this script, one can get various issues like floating point
exceptions.

The best I can figure is a bug in QtMobility or PySide that is causing
memory corruption, taking out large swathes of stuff with it

10 years agoAdding frontend support for QtMobility Contacts
Ed Page [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 12:44:19 +0000 (07:44 -0500)]
Adding frontend support for QtMobility Contacts

10 years agoAdding a backend for QtMobility Contacts
Ed Page [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 02:51:46 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
Adding a backend for QtMobility Contacts

10 years agoImplement workaround for PySide bug
Ed Page [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 23:26:20 +0000 (18:26 -0500)]
Implement workaround for PySide bug

10 years agoSimplify site of pyside bug to better determine issue
Ed Page [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 03:28:08 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
Simplify site of pyside bug to better determine issue

10 years agoPySide Bug Reproduction: Final version of threading that shows the pyside bug
Ed Page [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 23:36:19 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
PySide Bug Reproduction: Final version of threading that shows the pyside bug

10 years agoPySide Bug Reproduction: Moving everything local for easier testing
Ed Page [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:40:16 +0000 (06:40 -0500)]
PySide Bug Reproduction: Moving everything local for easier testing

10 years agoPySide Bug Reproduction: Adding test code for the current thread util I have
Ed Page [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 03:27:48 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
PySide Bug Reproduction: Adding test code for the current thread util I have

10 years agoPySide Bug Reproduction: Bringing code inline with how DC does things
Ed Page [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 02:36:06 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
PySide Bug Reproduction: Bringing code inline with how DC does things

10 years agoPySide Bug Reproduction: Switching to compat code
Ed Page [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 02:22:08 +0000 (21:22 -0500)]
PySide Bug Reproduction: Switching to compat code

10 years agoPySide Bug Investigation: Producer/Consumer threading
Ed Page [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 00:28:50 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
PySide Bug Investigation: Producer/Consumer threading

10 years agoDoing a better job of managing the lifetime of my objects
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 01:30:00 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Doing a better job of managing the lifetime of my objects

10 years agoAdding support for PySide's handling of QVariant
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 01:28:29 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
Adding support for PySide's handling of QVariant

10 years agoAdding support for PySide's handling of QString
Ed Page [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 23:22:53 +0000 (18:22 -0500)]
Adding support for PySide's handling of QString

10 years agoAdding support for PySide's naming scheme
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 11:34:42 +0000 (06:34 -0500)]
Adding support for PySide's naming scheme

10 years agoSignifying to the user what history is updating
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 01:31:00 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
Signifying to the user what history is updating

10 years agoRemove a user step: OSK pops up and have to scroll down to then see what text you...
Ed Page [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 03:14:08 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Remove a user step: OSK pops up and have to scroll down to then see what text you are entering

10 years agoParanoia
Ed Page [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 03:08:17 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
Paranoia

10 years agoImproving the refresh button on Maemo 4.1
Ed Page [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 02:40:16 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
Improving the refresh button on Maemo 4.1

10 years agoFixing a unicode problem for CSV
Ed Page [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:42:38 +0000 (06:42 -0500)]
Fixing a unicode problem for CSV

10 years agoDelay load call handler
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 11:40:56 +0000 (06:40 -0500)]
Delay load call handler

10 years agoCleaning up the settings
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 02:27:25 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
Cleaning up the settings

10 years agoEnabling support for configuring voicemail check on missed call
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 02:20:49 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Enabling support for configuring voicemail check on missed call

10 years agoRefactoring where we do heavy lifting for settings
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 02:09:10 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
Refactoring where we do heavy lifting for settings

10 years agoGetting auto-voicemail update working
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 01:28:13 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
Getting auto-voicemail update working

10 years agoFront-end support for partial history updates
Ed Page [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 00:40:48 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
Front-end support for partial history updates

10 years agoBackend support for partial history update
Ed Page [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 00:32:08 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
Backend support for partial history update

10 years agoRemoving deadcode
Ed Page [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 02:38:15 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Removing deadcode

10 years agoRotating logs prevent need for clearing on upgrade
Ed Page [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 02:34:16 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]
Rotating logs prevent need for clearing on upgrade

10 years agoAdding playback to the front end
Ed Page [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 00:05:48 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Adding playback to the front end

10 years agoGetting backends to work
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:13:07 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
Getting backends to work

10 years agoDecreasing the timeout for making faster network transitions
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:05:15 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Decreasing the timeout for making faster network transitions

10 years agoApplying various optimizations
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:03:20 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
Applying various optimizations

10 years agoPushing account refresh into the UI
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:17:54 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Pushing account refresh into the UI

10 years agoSetting up a proper account refresh
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:17:33 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Setting up a proper account refresh

10 years agoNotifying the user on dnd
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:17:07 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Notifying the user on dnd

10 years agoMaking it possible to trace where a user error came from
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:16:36 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
Making it possible to trace where a user error came from

10 years agoRemoving a warning on startup
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:12:52 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Removing a warning on startup

10 years agoAdding voicemail support to the session and making it possible to save it
Ed Page [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 00:56:32 +0000 (18:56 -0600)]
Adding voicemail support to the session and making it possible to save it