gc-dialer
11 years agoDelay load call handler
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 11:40:56 +0000 (06:40 -0500)]
Delay load call handler

11 years agoCleaning up the settings
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 02:27:25 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
Cleaning up the settings

11 years agoEnabling support for configuring voicemail check on missed call
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 02:20:49 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Enabling support for configuring voicemail check on missed call

11 years agoRefactoring where we do heavy lifting for settings
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 02:09:10 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
Refactoring where we do heavy lifting for settings

11 years agoGetting auto-voicemail update working
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 01:28:13 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
Getting auto-voicemail update working

11 years agoFront-end support for partial history updates
Ed Page [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 00:40:48 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
Front-end support for partial history updates

11 years agoBackend support for partial history update
Ed Page [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 00:32:08 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
Backend support for partial history update

11 years agoRemoving deadcode
Ed Page [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 02:38:15 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Removing deadcode

11 years agoRotating logs prevent need for clearing on upgrade
Ed Page [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 02:34:16 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]
Rotating logs prevent need for clearing on upgrade

11 years agoAdding playback to the front end
Ed Page [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 00:05:48 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Adding playback to the front end

11 years agoGetting backends to work
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:13:07 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
Getting backends to work

11 years agoDecreasing the timeout for making faster network transitions
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:05:15 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Decreasing the timeout for making faster network transitions

11 years agoApplying various optimizations
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:03:20 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
Applying various optimizations

11 years agoPushing account refresh into the UI
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:17:54 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Pushing account refresh into the UI

11 years agoSetting up a proper account refresh
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:17:33 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Setting up a proper account refresh

11 years agoNotifying the user on dnd
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:17:07 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Notifying the user on dnd

11 years agoMaking it possible to trace where a user error came from
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:16:36 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
Making it possible to trace where a user error came from

11 years agoRemoving a warning on startup
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:12:52 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Removing a warning on startup

11 years agoAdding voicemail support to the session and making it possible to save it
Ed Page [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 00:56:32 +0000 (18:56 -0600)]
Adding voicemail support to the session and making it possible to save it

11 years agoFixing backend support for voicemail download
Ed Page [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 00:48:51 +0000 (18:48 -0600)]
Fixing backend support for voicemail download

11 years agoAuto-select no alarm system if there is nothing to notify on changes
Ed Page [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 00:25:01 +0000 (18:25 -0600)]
Auto-select no alarm system if there is nothing to notify on changes

11 years agoExposing to the user the ability to do partial refreshes
Ed Page [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 00:20:36 +0000 (18:20 -0600)]
Exposing to the user the ability to do partial refreshes

11 years agoMaking it possible to do partial message refreshes
Ed Page [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 00:05:19 +0000 (18:05 -0600)]
Making it possible to do partial message refreshes

11 years agoSorting of messages
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 23:36:28 +0000 (17:36 -0600)]
Sorting of messages

11 years agoSwitching from contact oriented to account oriented
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 23:24:59 +0000 (17:24 -0600)]
Switching from contact oriented to account oriented

11 years agoTunneling account data out to the session to allow for optimizations
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 23:10:22 +0000 (17:10 -0600)]
Tunneling account data out to the session to allow for optimizations

11 years agoLimiting the size of the log
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 21:51:34 +0000 (15:51 -0600)]
Limiting the size of the log

11 years agoImproving the notifier
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 15:26:04 +0000 (09:26 -0600)]
Improving the notifier

11 years agoAdding in application alarm support
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 01:24:10 +0000 (19:24 -0600)]
Adding in application alarm support

11 years agoDue to crashes, temporarilly dropping missed call detection
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 04:24:37 +0000 (22:24 -0600)]
Due to crashes, temporarilly dropping missed call detection

11 years agoSwitching from sound to an alert
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 04:12:55 +0000 (22:12 -0600)]
Switching from sound to an alert

11 years ago'Play' sound on new messages
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 04:06:38 +0000 (22:06 -0600)]
'Play' sound on new messages

11 years agoAdding audio files
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 02:44:48 +0000 (20:44 -0600)]
Adding audio files

11 years agoFirst pass at refresh on missed calls
Ed Page [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 23:55:23 +0000 (17:55 -0600)]
First pass at refresh on missed calls

11 years agoBump to 1.2.33
Ed Page [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 11:05:16 +0000 (06:05 -0500)]
Bump to 1.2.33

11 years agoCouldn't update the message in the SMS window, fixed
Ed Page [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 11:03:11 +0000 (06:03 -0500)]
Couldn't update the message in the SMS window, fixed

11 years agoBump to 1.2.32
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:21:34 +0000 (22:21 -0500)]
Bump to 1.2.32

11 years agoImproving error handling
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:02:28 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
Improving error handling

11 years agoImproving some refresh behavior
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:02:15 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
Improving some refresh behavior

11 years agoFixing some errors seen when account is cleared
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 02:47:18 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
Fixing some errors seen when account is cleared

11 years agoMaking account number more visible in presence of errors
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 02:32:52 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
Making account number more visible in presence of errors

11 years agoTrying to be a bit more informative when reporting problems to the user
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 02:26:14 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
Trying to be a bit more informative when reporting problems to the user

11 years agoEmitting state emissions in a simailar place
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 02:06:34 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
Emitting state emissions in a simailar place

11 years agoEmitting logged out
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 02:01:59 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
Emitting logged out

11 years agoFixing a bug where the UI was not updated on logout
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 01:50:41 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Fixing a bug where the UI was not updated on logout

11 years agoBump to 1.2.31
Ed Page [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 23:42:35 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
Bump to 1.2.31

11 years agoSpecifying category
Ed Page [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 02:40:33 +0000 (20:40 -0600)]
Specifying category

11 years agoBump to 1.2.30
Ed Page [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:36:18 +0000 (19:36 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.30

11 years agoFixing an issue of escaping spaces which meant no line breaks, bad bad bad on my...
Ed Page [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:33:21 +0000 (19:33 -0600)]
Fixing an issue of escaping spaces which meant no line breaks, bad bad bad on my part

11 years agoBump to 1.2.29
Ed Page [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 00:03:39 +0000 (18:03 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.29

11 years agoFixing soem deps
Ed Page [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 23:53:47 +0000 (17:53 -0600)]
Fixing soem deps

11 years agoWorking around this madness by drpping the number of items displayed
Ed Page [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 23:47:44 +0000 (17:47 -0600)]
Working around this madness by drpping the number of items displayed

11 years agoRestoring the html delegate
Ed Page [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 23:39:44 +0000 (17:39 -0600)]
Restoring the html delegate

11 years agoMore attempts at widget display
Ed Page [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 23:32:04 +0000 (17:32 -0600)]
More attempts at widget display

11 years agoForcing a refresh
Ed Page [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:40:04 +0000 (07:40 -0600)]
Forcing a refresh

11 years agoReverting widget view
Ed Page [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 03:38:08 +0000 (21:38 -0600)]
Reverting widget view

11 years agoExperimenting with widgets for views, but failing because of height-for-width issues
Ed Page [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 03:37:17 +0000 (21:37 -0600)]
Experimenting with widgets for views, but failing because of height-for-width issues

11 years agoBump to 1.2.28
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 00:49:48 +0000 (18:49 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.28

11 years agoEscaping messages so as to not be mistaken for HTML
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 00:47:36 +0000 (18:47 -0600)]
Escaping messages so as to not be mistaken for HTML

11 years agoBump to 1.2.27
Ed Page [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 23:51:17 +0000 (17:51 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.27

11 years agoUpdating the SMS window on refreshes
Ed Page [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 23:34:05 +0000 (17:34 -0600)]
Updating the SMS window on refreshes

11 years agoBump to 1.2.26
Ed Page [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 23:33:37 +0000 (17:33 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.26

11 years agoFixing some issues in propogating fullscreen/orientation settings to child windows
Ed Page [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 02:19:39 +0000 (20:19 -0600)]
Fixing some issues in propogating fullscreen/orientation settings to child windows

11 years agoBump to 1.2.25
Ed Page [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 02:16:22 +0000 (20:16 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.25

11 years agoForgot to flush settings so that the alarm notifier could act based off of it
Ed Page [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 03:53:30 +0000 (21:53 -0600)]
Forgot to flush settings so that the alarm notifier could act based off of it

11 years agoMaking the null handler mimic the others more for testing purposes
Ed Page [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 03:48:17 +0000 (21:48 -0600)]
Making the null handler mimic the others more for testing purposes

11 years agoFixing some where notification behavior with the settings dialog
Ed Page [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 03:35:55 +0000 (21:35 -0600)]
Fixing some where notification behavior with the settings dialog

11 years agoBump to 1.2.24, oops, got distracted in the middle of my fix
Ed Page [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 01:01:21 +0000 (19:01 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.24, oops, got distracted in the middle of my fix

11 years agoBump to 1.2.23
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 00:48:49 +0000 (18:48 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.23

11 years agoTrying to reduce graphica glitches
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 00:46:55 +0000 (18:46 -0600)]
Trying to reduce graphica glitches

11 years agoBump to 1.2.22
Ed Page [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 05:08:29 +0000 (23:08 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.22

11 years agoFixing various bugs with clearing account info
Ed Page [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 05:03:45 +0000 (23:03 -0600)]
Fixing various bugs with clearing account info

11 years agoBump to 1.2.21
Ed Page [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 00:43:10 +0000 (18:43 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.21

11 years agoFixing descriptions on numbers for imported contact lists
Ed Page [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 00:41:38 +0000 (18:41 -0600)]
Fixing descriptions on numbers for imported contact lists

11 years agoFixing import
Ed Page [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 00:38:11 +0000 (18:38 -0600)]
Fixing import

11 years agoBump to 1.2.20
Ed Page [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 03:59:01 +0000 (21:59 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.20

11 years agoMaking the match actually work and making sure we don't lose the number
Ed Page [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 03:53:06 +0000 (21:53 -0600)]
Making the match actually work and making sure we don't lose the number

11 years agoUsing raise to get things to come out clean and restoring caching of the window
Ed Page [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 03:52:49 +0000 (21:52 -0600)]
Using raise to get things to come out clean and restoring caching of the window

11 years agoDocumenting the bug I'm living with
Ed Page [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 03:51:55 +0000 (21:51 -0600)]
Documenting the bug I'm living with

11 years agoFixing a bug with adding a bazillion callbacks
Ed Page [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 03:36:56 +0000 (21:36 -0600)]
Fixing a bug with adding a bazillion callbacks

11 years agoHopefully fixing scrolling on first load
Ed Page [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 04:19:41 +0000 (22:19 -0600)]
Hopefully fixing scrolling on first load

11 years agoImproving performance of contact refresh as well as actually remembering selected...
Ed Page [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 04:10:03 +0000 (22:10 -0600)]
Improving performance of contact refresh as well as actually remembering selected numbers

11 years agoAnother attempt at removing the visual glitches
Ed Page [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 03:59:16 +0000 (21:59 -0600)]
Another attempt at removing the visual glitches

11 years agoFixing an erroneous error report on selecting categories
Ed Page [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 23:32:44 +0000 (17:32 -0600)]
Fixing an erroneous error report on selecting categories

11 years agoUndoing removal of caching
Ed Page [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 00:49:08 +0000 (18:49 -0600)]
Undoing removal of caching

11 years agoBump to 1.2.19
Ed Page [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 12:36:47 +0000 (06:36 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.19

11 years agoBump to 1.2.18
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 04:14:43 +0000 (22:14 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.18

11 years agoBump to 1.2.17
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 03:55:05 +0000 (21:55 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.17

11 years agoImproving error handling
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 03:51:28 +0000 (21:51 -0600)]
Improving error handling

11 years agoPorting the main window to the qwappers
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 03:36:30 +0000 (21:36 -0600)]
Porting the main window to the qwappers

11 years agoErrors display to the left when in landscape, fixed
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 03:36:11 +0000 (21:36 -0600)]
Errors display to the left when in landscape, fixed

11 years agoPorting the application object to the qwrappers
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 03:23:51 +0000 (21:23 -0600)]
Porting the application object to the qwrappers

11 years agoPulling in skeleton changes
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 03:12:53 +0000 (21:12 -0600)]
Pulling in skeleton changes

11 years agoBump to 1.2.16
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:07:06 +0000 (21:07 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.16

11 years agoAdding qwrappers
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:05:43 +0000 (21:05 -0600)]
Adding qwrappers

11 years agoPulling in pie menu improvements from ejpi
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:04:07 +0000 (21:04 -0600)]
Pulling in pie menu improvements from ejpi

11 years agoBump to 1.2.15
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 02:03:24 +0000 (20:03 -0600)]
Bump to 1.2.15

11 years agoOptimizing the SMS dialog for portrait mode
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 01:59:58 +0000 (19:59 -0600)]
Optimizing the SMS dialog for portrait mode

11 years agoAdding rotation to the SMS window
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 01:44:23 +0000 (19:44 -0600)]
Adding rotation to the SMS window

11 years agoFixing letter count on first sms dialog launch
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 01:39:52 +0000 (19:39 -0600)]
Fixing letter count on first sms dialog launch