gc-dialer
11 years agoFixing icon sizes
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:35:08 +0000 (07:35 -0500)]
Fixing icon sizes

11 years agoFirst attempt at distutils support now that the locations have been updated
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 02:26:48 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
First attempt at distutils support now that the locations have been updated

11 years agoBROKEN: Moved everything
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 00:10:18 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
BROKEN: Moved everything

11 years agoBump to 1.3.6
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 01:49:39 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.6

11 years agoForgot to turn the alarm off, whoops
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 01:47:00 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
Forgot to turn the alarm off, whoops

11 years agoTrying to improve LED disabling
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 01:31:36 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
Trying to improve LED disabling

11 years agoImproving wording on new messages
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 01:31:25 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
Improving wording on new messages

11 years agoFixing button sizing
Ed Page [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 01:27:13 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
Fixing button sizing

11 years agoAdding back in the google voice number
Ed Page [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 22:45:09 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
Adding back in the google voice number

11 years agoUpdating from skeleton
Ed Page [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 01:33:01 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
Updating from skeleton

11 years agoGraceful fallback with pyside without QtMobility
Ed Page [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 01:10:03 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Graceful fallback with pyside without QtMobility

11 years agoMore PySide testing
Ed Page [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 01:09:22 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
More PySide testing

11 years agoBump to 1.3.5-1
Ed Page [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 00:29:18 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.5-1

11 years agoBump to 1.3.5
Ed Page [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 23:02:13 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.5

11 years agoI got mixed up, I thought this attribute meant supports that orientation, not force...
Ed Page [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 22:47:24 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
I got mixed up, I thought this attribute meant supports that orientation, not force that orientation

11 years agoBump to 1.3.4
Ed Page [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 22:46:58 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.4

11 years agoSwitching to icons to see if this makes things more visible
Ed Page [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 22:58:24 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
Switching to icons to see if this makes things more visible

11 years agoBump to 1.3.3-1
Ed Page [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:04:35 +0000 (06:04 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.3-1

11 years agoBump to 1.3.3
Ed Page [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 02:59:30 +0000 (21:59 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.3

11 years agoTemporarilly disabling pyside
Ed Page [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 01:56:05 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
Temporarilly disabling pyside

11 years agoFixing recursion
Ed Page [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 01:54:15 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
Fixing recursion

11 years agoBump to 1.3.2
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:49:58 +0000 (21:49 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.2

11 years agoAttempting to fix the back button's pie menu
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:46:16 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
Attempting to fix the back button's pie menu

11 years agoTweaking the 'default' orientation choice
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:45:14 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Tweaking the 'default' orientation choice

11 years agoAnother try at fixing settings on Maemo 5
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:38:44 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Another try at fixing settings on Maemo 5

11 years agoFixing a bug with the delay init of missed call handling which prevented the feature...
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 00:28:42 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
Fixing a bug with the delay init of missed call handling which prevented the feature to be used at all

11 years agoBump to 1.3.1
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 00:20:51 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Bump to 1.3.1

11 years agoFixing account dialog buttons on Maemo 5
Ed Page [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 00:19:34 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
Fixing account dialog buttons on Maemo 5

11 years agoPackaged 1.3.0
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 23:53:49 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
Packaged 1.3.0

11 years agoMerge branch 'settings'
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 23:50:44 +0000 (18:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'settings'

11 years agoBumping to 1.3.0
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:37:23 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
Bumping to 1.3.0

11 years agoSwitching the account dialog to a window
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 23:29:51 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
Switching the account dialog to a window

11 years agoAdding orientation to the account dialog
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 02:24:23 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
Adding orientation to the account dialog

11 years agoSwitching to make rotation more configurable4
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 02:04:31 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
Switching to make rotation more configurable4

11 years agoCaching has been required for a while, so don't accept a default
Ed Page [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 22:50:36 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Caching has been required for a while, so don't accept a default

11 years agoSwitching deps to PySide
Ed Page [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 02:52:25 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
Switching deps to PySide

11 years agoQtMobility Memory Corruption Reproduction:
Ed Page [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 23:02:42 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
QtMobility Memory Corruption Reproduction:

When running DC as root, a "operation cannot be performed" notification
shows up and the contacts tab will display nothing.  If you closed on
that tab, then startup will hault.

When using this script, one can get various issues like floating point
exceptions.

The best I can figure is a bug in QtMobility or PySide that is causing
memory corruption, taking out large swathes of stuff with it

11 years agoAdding frontend support for QtMobility Contacts
Ed Page [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 12:44:19 +0000 (07:44 -0500)]
Adding frontend support for QtMobility Contacts

11 years agoAdding a backend for QtMobility Contacts
Ed Page [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 02:51:46 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
Adding a backend for QtMobility Contacts

11 years agoImplement workaround for PySide bug
Ed Page [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 23:26:20 +0000 (18:26 -0500)]
Implement workaround for PySide bug

11 years agoSimplify site of pyside bug to better determine issue
Ed Page [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 03:28:08 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
Simplify site of pyside bug to better determine issue

11 years agoPySide Bug Reproduction: Final version of threading that shows the pyside bug
Ed Page [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 23:36:19 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
PySide Bug Reproduction: Final version of threading that shows the pyside bug

11 years agoPySide Bug Reproduction: Moving everything local for easier testing
Ed Page [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:40:16 +0000 (06:40 -0500)]
PySide Bug Reproduction: Moving everything local for easier testing

11 years agoPySide Bug Reproduction: Adding test code for the current thread util I have
Ed Page [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 03:27:48 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
PySide Bug Reproduction: Adding test code for the current thread util I have

11 years agoPySide Bug Reproduction: Bringing code inline with how DC does things
Ed Page [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 02:36:06 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
PySide Bug Reproduction: Bringing code inline with how DC does things

11 years agoPySide Bug Reproduction: Switching to compat code
Ed Page [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 02:22:08 +0000 (21:22 -0500)]
PySide Bug Reproduction: Switching to compat code

11 years agoPySide Bug Investigation: Producer/Consumer threading
Ed Page [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 00:28:50 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
PySide Bug Investigation: Producer/Consumer threading

11 years agoDoing a better job of managing the lifetime of my objects
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 01:30:00 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Doing a better job of managing the lifetime of my objects

11 years agoAdding support for PySide's handling of QVariant
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 01:28:29 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
Adding support for PySide's handling of QVariant

11 years agoAdding support for PySide's handling of QString
Ed Page [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 23:22:53 +0000 (18:22 -0500)]
Adding support for PySide's handling of QString

11 years agoAdding support for PySide's naming scheme
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 11:34:42 +0000 (06:34 -0500)]
Adding support for PySide's naming scheme

11 years agoSignifying to the user what history is updating
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 01:31:00 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
Signifying to the user what history is updating

11 years agoRemove a user step: OSK pops up and have to scroll down to then see what text you...
Ed Page [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 03:14:08 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Remove a user step: OSK pops up and have to scroll down to then see what text you are entering

11 years agoParanoia
Ed Page [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 03:08:17 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
Paranoia

11 years agoImproving the refresh button on Maemo 4.1
Ed Page [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 02:40:16 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
Improving the refresh button on Maemo 4.1

11 years agoFixing a unicode problem for CSV
Ed Page [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:42:38 +0000 (06:42 -0500)]
Fixing a unicode problem for CSV

11 years agoDelay load call handler
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 11:40:56 +0000 (06:40 -0500)]
Delay load call handler

11 years agoCleaning up the settings
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 02:27:25 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
Cleaning up the settings

11 years agoEnabling support for configuring voicemail check on missed call
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 02:20:49 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Enabling support for configuring voicemail check on missed call

11 years agoRefactoring where we do heavy lifting for settings
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 02:09:10 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
Refactoring where we do heavy lifting for settings

11 years agoGetting auto-voicemail update working
Ed Page [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 01:28:13 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
Getting auto-voicemail update working

11 years agoFront-end support for partial history updates
Ed Page [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 00:40:48 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
Front-end support for partial history updates

11 years agoBackend support for partial history update
Ed Page [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 00:32:08 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
Backend support for partial history update

11 years agoRemoving deadcode
Ed Page [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 02:38:15 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Removing deadcode

11 years agoRotating logs prevent need for clearing on upgrade
Ed Page [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 02:34:16 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]
Rotating logs prevent need for clearing on upgrade

11 years agoAdding playback to the front end
Ed Page [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 00:05:48 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Adding playback to the front end

11 years agoGetting backends to work
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:13:07 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
Getting backends to work

11 years agoDecreasing the timeout for making faster network transitions
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:05:15 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Decreasing the timeout for making faster network transitions

11 years agoApplying various optimizations
Ed Page [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:03:20 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
Applying various optimizations

11 years agoPushing account refresh into the UI
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:17:54 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Pushing account refresh into the UI

11 years agoSetting up a proper account refresh
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:17:33 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Setting up a proper account refresh

11 years agoNotifying the user on dnd
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:17:07 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Notifying the user on dnd

11 years agoMaking it possible to trace where a user error came from
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:16:36 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
Making it possible to trace where a user error came from

11 years agoRemoving a warning on startup
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:12:52 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Removing a warning on startup

11 years agoAdding voicemail support to the session and making it possible to save it
Ed Page [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 00:56:32 +0000 (18:56 -0600)]
Adding voicemail support to the session and making it possible to save it

11 years agoFixing backend support for voicemail download
Ed Page [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 00:48:51 +0000 (18:48 -0600)]
Fixing backend support for voicemail download

11 years agoAuto-select no alarm system if there is nothing to notify on changes
Ed Page [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 00:25:01 +0000 (18:25 -0600)]
Auto-select no alarm system if there is nothing to notify on changes

11 years agoExposing to the user the ability to do partial refreshes
Ed Page [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 00:20:36 +0000 (18:20 -0600)]
Exposing to the user the ability to do partial refreshes

11 years agoMaking it possible to do partial message refreshes
Ed Page [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 00:05:19 +0000 (18:05 -0600)]
Making it possible to do partial message refreshes

11 years agoSorting of messages
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 23:36:28 +0000 (17:36 -0600)]
Sorting of messages

11 years agoSwitching from contact oriented to account oriented
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 23:24:59 +0000 (17:24 -0600)]
Switching from contact oriented to account oriented

11 years agoTunneling account data out to the session to allow for optimizations
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 23:10:22 +0000 (17:10 -0600)]
Tunneling account data out to the session to allow for optimizations

11 years agoDocumenting a bug caused by changing the location of when certain signals are emitted
Ed Page [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 02:05:20 +0000 (21:05 -0500)]
Documenting a bug caused by changing the location of when certain signals are emitted

11 years agoLimiting the size of the log
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 21:51:34 +0000 (15:51 -0600)]
Limiting the size of the log

11 years agoImproving the notifier
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 15:26:04 +0000 (09:26 -0600)]
Improving the notifier

11 years agoAdding in application alarm support
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 01:24:10 +0000 (19:24 -0600)]
Adding in application alarm support

11 years agoDue to crashes, temporarilly dropping missed call detection
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 04:24:37 +0000 (22:24 -0600)]
Due to crashes, temporarilly dropping missed call detection

11 years agoSwitching from sound to an alert
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 04:12:55 +0000 (22:12 -0600)]
Switching from sound to an alert

11 years ago'Play' sound on new messages
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 04:06:38 +0000 (22:06 -0600)]
'Play' sound on new messages

11 years agoAdding audio files
Ed Page [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 02:44:48 +0000 (20:44 -0600)]
Adding audio files

11 years agoFirst pass at refresh on missed calls
Ed Page [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 23:55:23 +0000 (17:55 -0600)]
First pass at refresh on missed calls

11 years agoBump to 1.2.33
Ed Page [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 11:05:16 +0000 (06:05 -0500)]
Bump to 1.2.33

11 years agoCouldn't update the message in the SMS window, fixed
Ed Page [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 11:03:11 +0000 (06:03 -0500)]
Couldn't update the message in the SMS window, fixed

11 years agoBump to 1.2.32
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:21:34 +0000 (22:21 -0500)]
Bump to 1.2.32

11 years agoImproving error handling
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:02:28 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
Improving error handling

11 years agoImproving some refresh behavior
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:02:15 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
Improving some refresh behavior

11 years agoFixing some errors seen when account is cleared
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 02:47:18 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
Fixing some errors seen when account is cleared

11 years agoMaking account number more visible in presence of errors
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 02:32:52 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
Making account number more visible in presence of errors

11 years agoTrying to be a bit more informative when reporting problems to the user
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 02:26:14 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
Trying to be a bit more informative when reporting problems to the user

11 years agoEmitting state emissions in a simailar place
Ed Page [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 02:06:34 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
Emitting state emissions in a simailar place