gc-dialer
11 years agoTab icons
Ed Page [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 23:15:35 +0000 (18:15 -0500)]
Tab icons

11 years agoResults of testing on Maemo 5
Ed Page [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 03:15:35 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
Results of testing on Maemo 5

11 years agoClean up and adding the possibility of slices on buttons
Ed Page [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 02:55:25 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Clean up and adding the possibility of slices on buttons

11 years agoActually implementing send and call
Ed Page [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 02:15:23 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Actually implementing send and call

11 years agoAdding from GTK DC the ability for any tab to look up alt numbers for a contact
Ed Page [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 01:49:03 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Adding from GTK DC the ability for any tab to look up alt numbers for a contact

Andding soem shortcuts to the dialogs

11 years agoMoving some tools out to be shared
Ed Page [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 01:03:58 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
Moving some tools out to be shared

11 years agoFinixhing merge
Ed Page [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 00:55:49 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
Finixhing merge

11 years agoBump to 1.1.13
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 23:30:57 +0000 (18:30 -0500)]
Bump to 1.1.13

11 years agoPulling in some changes from TOR
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 23:26:43 +0000 (18:26 -0500)]
Pulling in some changes from TOR

11 years agoProtecting against some javascript comments within the json
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 23:19:57 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
Protecting against some javascript comments within the json

11 years agoProtecting against eval failing
Ed Page [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 23:15:37 +0000 (18:15 -0500)]
Protecting against eval failing

11 years agoDelaying the login so the screen can at least showing, improving the perceived perfor...
Ed Page [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 20:42:43 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
Delaying the login so the screen can at least showing, improving the perceived performance

11 years agoAdding support to persist the current ab
Ed Page [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 20:32:58 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Adding support to persist the current ab

11 years agoPersist view settings
Ed Page [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 20:22:53 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
Persist view settings

11 years agoAuto-login support
Ed Page [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 19:39:20 +0000 (14:39 -0500)]
Auto-login support

11 years agoStarting on real settings support
Ed Page [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 19:32:20 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
Starting on real settings support

11 years agoMoving things out to separate files and doing the imports lazily to improve startup...
Ed Page [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:32:29 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Moving things out to separate files and doing the imports lazily to improve startup time

11 years agoAdding account dialog and some startup optimizations
Ed Page [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:03:00 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
Adding account dialog and some startup optimizations

11 years agoRounding out the contacts implementation
Ed Page [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 17:19:11 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
Rounding out the contacts implementation

11 years agoImplementing caches for a session
Ed Page [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 03:10:45 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Implementing caches for a session

11 years agoSetting up the chain for the ui to tell the session to make a call
Ed Page [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 02:06:38 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
Setting up the chain for the ui to tell the session to make a call

11 years agoAdding in support for listing out each recipient, deletion from the list, and changin...
Ed Page [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:23:46 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
Adding in support for listing out each recipient, deletion from the list, and changing of number used

11 years agoPopulating of a single target's phone number in SMS window
Ed Page [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 17:12:49 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
Populating of a single target's phone number in SMS window

12 years agoRemoving contact caching from backend, moving it to session
Ed Page [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 21:24:32 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Removing contact caching from backend, moving it to session
Improving tracking of storing of cookies
Lots of implementation work on session object
Modified sizing for pies
Populate at least something for each tab
Adding HTML Delegate for displaying of messages
Make each tab manipulate the drafts object
Starting on SMS Window

12 years agoSomehow broke startup
Ed Page [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 17:59:55 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
Somehow broke startup

12 years agoFixed issues with the credentials dialog
Ed Page [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 17:56:58 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Fixed issues with the credentials dialog
Got login to work on the right threads
Adding pyqtSlot decorators to receive supposed performcen improvements
Merged maeqt into qui_utils
Moved QErrorLog to qui_utils
Cleaned up the logging format

12 years agoStarting on threading work
Ed Page [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 05:07:36 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
Starting on threading work

12 years agoSeparating model from view/control for errors, adding error messages to unimplemented...
Ed Page [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 02:26:38 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
Separating model from view/control for errors, adding error messages to unimplemented code, and filing out some more session slots

12 years agoStarting session integration
Ed Page [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 02:04:13 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
Starting session integration

12 years agoImplementing the enable/disables and adding a clear
Ed Page [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 00:31:48 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Implementing the enable/disables and adding a clear

12 years agoFirst crack at a session model
Ed Page [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 00:31:23 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
First crack at a session model

12 years agoAdding a filtering UI for messages
Ed Page [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 02:07:24 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
Adding a filtering UI for messages

12 years agoFinishing up a rough sketch of the UI including the delaying of tabs impl
Ed Page [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 01:58:30 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
Finishing up a rough sketch of the UI including the delaying of tabs impl

12 years agoBump to 1.1.12-0
Ed Page [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 00:30:56 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
Bump to 1.1.12-0

12 years agoAdding protections against a gmail address being a callback
Ed Page [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 00:25:39 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
Adding protections against a gmail address being a callback

12 years agoSMS Entry, Dialpad, and skeleton for History, Messages, and Contacts
Ed Page [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 02:44:56 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
SMS Entry, Dialpad, and skeleton for History, Messages, and Contacts

12 years agoCreating a hollow shell of a UI
Ed Page [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 01:36:20 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
Creating a hollow shell of a UI

12 years agoIn playing with direct dial I found I setup the user-agent incorrectly
Ed Page [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 19:31:29 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
In playing with direct dial I found I setup the user-agent incorrectly

12 years agoBump to -1
Ed Page [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 19:31:06 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Bump to -1

12 years agoBump to 1.1.11
Ed Page [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 03:43:12 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
Bump to 1.1.11

12 years agoUnescaping HTML escaping for names and message content
Ed Page [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 03:38:56 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
Unescaping HTML escaping for names and message content

12 years agoFixing optification, bumping to 1.1.10
Ed Page [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:36:50 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
Fixing optification, bumping to 1.1.10

12 years agoBump to 1.1.9
Ed Page [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:09:55 +0000 (06:09 -0500)]
Bump to 1.1.9

12 years agoBugfix: when first replying to a text an error of '0' would appear
Ed Page [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:06:36 +0000 (06:06 -0500)]
Bugfix: when first replying to a text an error of '0' would appear

12 years agoCleaning things up
Ed Page [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 23:23:11 +0000 (18:23 -0500)]
Cleaning things up

12 years agoMore testing
Ed Page [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 23:14:34 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
More testing

12 years agoExperimenting with direct-dial
Ed Page [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 23:06:49 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
Experimenting with direct-dial

12 years agoMerging in files from skeleton
Ed Page [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 01:47:06 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
Merging in files from skeleton

12 years agoApplying some cleanups from TOR
Ed Page [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 01:35:29 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
Applying some cleanups from TOR

12 years agoBased on post, fixing some postrm issues
Ed Page [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 02:32:38 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
Based on post, fixing some postrm issues

12 years agoCleanups
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 23:47:38 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
Cleanups

12 years agoMore Gonvert fixes
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 23:21:13 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
More Gonvert fixes

12 years agoPulling in things from Gonvert work
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 22:47:05 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
Pulling in things from Gonvert work

12 years agoUpdating based on work with MormonChannel
Ed Page [Sat, 29 May 2010 04:19:04 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
Updating based on work with MormonChannel

12 years agoAdding utils
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 00:54:13 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
Adding utils

12 years agoForgot a file
Ed Page [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 23:11:07 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Forgot a file

12 years agoInitial import of all of the helpful utils
Ed Page [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 22:42:17 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Initial import of all of the helpful utils

12 years agoAdding rotation support through updated hildon support
Ed Page [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:40:53 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
Adding rotation support through updated hildon support

12 years agoRemoving Mer support
Ed Page [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:40:44 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
Removing Mer support

12 years agoUpdating the deb fgile
Ed Page [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 00:05:46 +0000 (18:05 -0600)]
Updating the deb fgile

12 years agoBumping to 1.1.8
Ed Page [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 00:02:48 +0000 (18:02 -0600)]
Bumping to 1.1.8

12 years agoApplying patch from iXce to fix an issue with time when the user's locale didn't...
Ed Page [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 00:01:24 +0000 (18:01 -0600)]
Applying patch from iXce to fix an issue with time when the user's locale didn't match Google's locale

12 years agoBump 1.1.7
Ed Page [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 03:01:00 +0000 (21:01 -0600)]
Bump 1.1.7

12 years agoAdjusting number formatting
Ed Page [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 02:43:26 +0000 (20:43 -0600)]
Adjusting number formatting

12 years agoAdjusting how numbers are normalized
Ed Page [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 02:35:27 +0000 (20:35 -0600)]
Adjusting how numbers are normalized

12 years agoMinor code cleanup
Ed Page [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 04:03:25 +0000 (22:03 -0600)]
Minor code cleanup

12 years agoBump to 1.1.6
Ed Page [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 01:52:01 +0000 (19:52 -0600)]
Bump to 1.1.6

12 years agoSwitching to a + icon
Ed Page [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 00:54:33 +0000 (18:54 -0600)]
Switching to a + icon

12 years agoAdding back in separate call and sms buttons
Ed Page [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 00:47:46 +0000 (18:47 -0600)]
Adding back in separate call and sms buttons

12 years agoLogging when switching to the null backend
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 13:40:42 +0000 (07:40 -0600)]
Logging when switching to the null backend

12 years agoBump to 1.1.5
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 00:05:28 +0000 (18:05 -0600)]
Bump to 1.1.5

12 years agoDrawing attention to errors
Ed Page [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 23:39:17 +0000 (17:39 -0600)]
Drawing attention to errors

12 years agoFixing issues with error reporting
Ed Page [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 23:39:02 +0000 (17:39 -0600)]
Fixing issues with error reporting

12 years agoBumping to 1.1.4
Ed Page [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 04:16:48 +0000 (22:16 -0600)]
Bumping to 1.1.4

12 years agoThought I already did this but it was only done to the device, now Maemo 5 should...
Ed Page [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 03:52:05 +0000 (21:52 -0600)]
Thought I already did this but it was only done to the device, now Maemo 5 should work

12 years agoScroll to bottom on removing of a contact
Ed Page [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 03:48:39 +0000 (21:48 -0600)]
Scroll to bottom on removing of a contact

12 years agoBumping to 1.1.3
Ed Page [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 00:09:07 +0000 (18:09 -0600)]
Bumping to 1.1.3

12 years agoFixing issues on Maemo 5
Ed Page [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 00:06:00 +0000 (18:06 -0600)]
Fixing issues on Maemo 5

12 years agoFix a segfault, fix broadcast sms on Maemo 5, added Ctrl+h
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 23:50:05 +0000 (17:50 -0600)]
Fix a segfault, fix broadcast sms on Maemo 5, added Ctrl+h

12 years agoFixing bug where texts weren't shown
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 23:32:26 +0000 (17:32 -0600)]
Fixing bug where texts weren't shown

12 years agoAdding spacing between contacts in the SMS window
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 04:17:28 +0000 (22:17 -0600)]
Adding spacing between contacts in the SMS window

12 years agoBumping to 1.1.2
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 01:50:59 +0000 (19:50 -0600)]
Bumping to 1.1.2

12 years agoAdding a proper error box for the sms window
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 01:41:13 +0000 (19:41 -0600)]
Adding a proper error box for the sms window

12 years agoReformatting the SMS window
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 00:11:20 +0000 (18:11 -0600)]
Reformatting the SMS window

12 years agoInsenitive number selectors when just 1 number and added names to the multi-sms part
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 00:04:03 +0000 (18:04 -0600)]
Insenitive number selectors when just 1 number and added names to the multi-sms part

12 years agoBump to 1.1.1
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:56:20 +0000 (07:56 -0600)]
Bump to 1.1.1

12 years agoPutting call history in SMS window and fixing bugs with selecting the default number
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:52:59 +0000 (07:52 -0600)]
Putting call history in SMS window and fixing bugs with selecting the default number

12 years agoAdding icons to the sms window buttons
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:33:39 +0000 (07:33 -0600)]
Adding icons to the sms window buttons

12 years agoPushing out 1.1.0
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 04:29:22 +0000 (22:29 -0600)]
Pushing out 1.1.0

12 years agoUpdating changelog
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 04:26:30 +0000 (22:26 -0600)]
Updating changelog

12 years agoImplementing various key combos in the new sms window
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 04:24:37 +0000 (22:24 -0600)]
Implementing various key combos in the new sms window

12 years agoAdding support for dial and send
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 04:06:41 +0000 (22:06 -0600)]
Adding support for dial and send

12 years agoFixing the dialpad
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 03:44:50 +0000 (21:44 -0600)]
Fixing the dialpad

12 years agoChanging of phone types with the new ui now should work
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 03:11:12 +0000 (21:11 -0600)]
Changing of phone types with the new ui now should work

12 years agoFixing reversed phone list issue
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 01:37:23 +0000 (19:37 -0600)]
Fixing reversed phone list issue

12 years agoSwitching the sms entry to a single instance
Ed Page [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:54:27 +0000 (07:54 -0600)]
Switching the sms entry to a single instance

12 years agoSwitching SMS Entry to a window. SMS/Dial buttons not hooked up. Still has multiple...
Ed Page [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:57:53 +0000 (05:57 -0600)]
Switching SMS Entry to a window.  SMS/Dial buttons not hooked up.  Still has multiple instances which can cause ... issues

12 years agoUpdating change description
Ed Page [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 00:18:07 +0000 (18:18 -0600)]
Updating change description

12 years agoSwitching import from a menu item to a hidden keyboard shortcut
Ed Page [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 00:17:13 +0000 (18:17 -0600)]
Switching import from a menu item to a hidden keyboard shortcut

12 years agoAdding the ignore file
Ed Page [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 00:14:18 +0000 (18:14 -0600)]
Adding the ignore file