gconf-editor
11 years agofix .desktop file master
Andrey Batyiev [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 20:54:58 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
fix .desktop file

11 years agodebian packaging
Andrey Batyiev [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 20:53:31 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
debian packaging

11 years agoinitial commit
Andrey Batyiev [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 20:53:02 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
initial commit

11 years agowelcome
root [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 07:00:02 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
welcome