gigfinder
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/gigfinder master
Jon [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:32:24 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/gigfinder

11 years agoRemove welcome file
Jon [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 21:20:29 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Remove welcome file

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
welcome

11 years agoUpdate build
Jon [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 22:50:15 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Update build

11 years agoExit cleanly, adjust threading
jon [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 22:25:49 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Exit cleanly, adjust threading

11 years agoStop using a MainLoop
jon [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 21:40:34 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Stop using a MainLoop

11 years agoTrying to improve threading for the location
jon [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 23:35:13 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Trying to improve threading for the location

11 years agoChange to use json and event objects
Jon [Thu, 27 May 2010 23:00:57 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Change to use json and event objects

11 years agoStart moving to json
Jon [Tue, 18 May 2010 21:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Start moving to json

11 years agoUpdate build
Jon [Mon, 17 May 2010 23:07:20 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Update build

11 years agoUpdate desktop file so that it runs correctly and fix date display bug
Jon [Mon, 17 May 2010 23:04:56 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Update desktop file so that it runs correctly and fix date display bug

11 years agoNew build
jon [Mon, 17 May 2010 20:50:43 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
New build

11 years agoMerge recent changes
Jon [Mon, 17 May 2010 00:40:18 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Merge recent changes

11 years agoAdd code for location in scratchbox, fix ui bug when less than 10 results
Jon [Mon, 17 May 2010 00:23:04 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
Add code for location in scratchbox, fix ui bug when less than 10 results

11 years agoUpdate structure to include the build
Jon [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:55:32 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Update structure to include the build

11 years agoCloser to pep8
Jon [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 22:46:42 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Closer to pep8

11 years agoremove unused import
Jon [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 22:29:19 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
remove unused import

11 years agoNo need for parser to be a class
Jon [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 22:22:06 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
No need for parser to be a class

11 years agochange event parsing
Jon [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 22:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
change event parsing

11 years agorefactor events and parser, change gps method and wait for second match
Jon [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 21:59:58 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
refactor events and parser, change gps method and wait for second match

11 years agoMove location code into own file and move event code into own class
Jon [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:34:04 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Move location code into own file and move event code into own class

11 years agoadd icon
Jon [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 21:09:08 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
add icon

11 years agosmall change to python line
Jon [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 22:16:33 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
small change to python line

11 years agoRename file
Jon [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 18:55:25 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Rename file

11 years agofilter events to only today, change gps method
Jon [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
filter events to only today, change gps method

11 years agoadd functions to menu buttons, move table code, change gps method to make more acturate
Jon [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 01:25:54 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
add functions to menu buttons, move table code, change gps method to make more acturate

11 years agoUpdate doc strings, add placeholder buttons and move gui building into main()
Jon [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 21:11:38 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
Update doc strings, add placeholder buttons and move gui building into main()

11 years agomerge
Jon [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 19:30:30 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
merge

11 years agoTODO comment
Jon [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 19:28:33 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
TODO comment

11 years agoThreading work, add indicator, message banner and begin menu
Jon [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:50:32 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
Threading work, add indicator, message banner and begin menu

11 years agoremove response data, add locator class and sort gigs by distance
Jon [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 00:06:37 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
remove response data, add locator class and sort gigs by distance

11 years agoImprove getting gps data
Jon [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 23:49:18 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
Improve getting gps data

11 years agoUpdate window title with number of gigs
Jon [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 00:06:19 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
Update window title with number of gigs

11 years agoStart refactoring code
Jon [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 00:01:16 +0000 (00:01 +0000)]
Start refactoring code

11 years agoAdd readme
Jon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 02:25:13 +0000 (02:25 +0000)]
Add readme

11 years agoAddlicense file
Jon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 02:22:59 +0000 (02:22 +0000)]
Addlicense file

11 years agoAdd beginings of lastfm code, license file and docstrings
Jon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 02:22:27 +0000 (02:22 +0000)]
Add beginings of lastfm code, license file and docstrings

11 years agoInitial gui work
Jon [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 23:44:44 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
Initial gui work

11 years agoInitial commit
Jon [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 22:38:32 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
Initial commit