gigfinder
12 years agoCloser to pep8
Jon [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 22:46:42 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Closer to pep8

12 years agoremove unused import
Jon [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 22:29:19 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
remove unused import

12 years agoNo need for parser to be a class
Jon [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 22:22:06 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
No need for parser to be a class

12 years agochange event parsing
Jon [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 22:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
change event parsing

12 years agorefactor events and parser, change gps method and wait for second match
Jon [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 21:59:58 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
refactor events and parser, change gps method and wait for second match

12 years agoMove location code into own file and move event code into own class
Jon [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:34:04 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Move location code into own file and move event code into own class

12 years agoadd icon
Jon [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 21:09:08 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
add icon

12 years agosmall change to python line
Jon [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 22:16:33 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
small change to python line

12 years agoRename file
Jon [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 18:55:25 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Rename file

12 years agofilter events to only today, change gps method
Jon [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
filter events to only today, change gps method

12 years agoadd functions to menu buttons, move table code, change gps method to make more acturate
Jon [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 01:25:54 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
add functions to menu buttons, move table code, change gps method to make more acturate

12 years agoUpdate doc strings, add placeholder buttons and move gui building into main()
Jon [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 21:11:38 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
Update doc strings, add placeholder buttons and move gui building into main()

12 years agomerge
Jon [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 19:30:30 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
merge

12 years agoTODO comment
Jon [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 19:28:33 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
TODO comment

12 years agoThreading work, add indicator, message banner and begin menu
Jon [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:50:32 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
Threading work, add indicator, message banner and begin menu

12 years agoremove response data, add locator class and sort gigs by distance
Jon [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 00:06:37 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
remove response data, add locator class and sort gigs by distance

12 years agoImprove getting gps data
Jon [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 23:49:18 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
Improve getting gps data

12 years agoUpdate window title with number of gigs
Jon [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 00:06:19 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
Update window title with number of gigs

12 years agoStart refactoring code
Jon [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 00:01:16 +0000 (00:01 +0000)]
Start refactoring code

12 years agoAdd readme
Jon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 02:25:13 +0000 (02:25 +0000)]
Add readme

12 years agoAddlicense file
Jon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 02:22:59 +0000 (02:22 +0000)]
Addlicense file

12 years agoAdd beginings of lastfm code, license file and docstrings
Jon [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 02:22:27 +0000 (02:22 +0000)]
Add beginings of lastfm code, license file and docstrings

12 years agoInitial gui work
Jon [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 23:44:44 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
Initial gui work

12 years agoInitial commit
Jon [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 22:38:32 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
Initial commit