glmemperf
11 years agoNOTE: This project has moved to http://gitorious.org/meego-graphics/glmemperf master
Sami Kyostila [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 16:07:05 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
NOTE: This project has moved to gitorious.org/meego-graphics/glmemperf

11 years agoDon't abort just because libosso failed to initialize
Sami Kyostila [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 11:21:36 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Don't abort just because libosso failed to initialize

11 years agoAdded missing includes
Sami Kyöstilä [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 09:23:41 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Added missing includes

Signed-off-by: Sami Kyöstilä <skyostil@skyostil-lt.nmp.nokia.com>

11 years agoRemoved invalid EGL config attribute
Sami Kyöstilä [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 09:23:28 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Removed invalid EGL config attribute

Signed-off-by: Sami Kyöstilä <skyostil@skyostil-lt.nmp.nokia.com>

11 years agoAdded option to list all tests
Sami Kyöstilä [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 09:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Added option to list all tests

Signed-off-by: Sami Kyöstilä <skyostil@skyostil-lt.nmp.nokia.com>

12 years agoInitial import
Sami Kyöstilä [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:47:25 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Initial import

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 09:30:20 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
welcome