gnuplot
11 years agoChanged russian description a little bit master
Vitaly Repin [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 14:13:44 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Changed russian description a little bit
Changed package version

11 years ago- Optification is done by auto builder now
Vitaly Repin [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 14:09:52 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- Optification is done by auto builder now
- Russian description for the package was added

11 years ago/usr/bin/gnuplot symlinks packageing problems were fixed gor gnuplot-x11
Vitaly Repin [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 13:57:13 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
/usr/bin/gnuplot symlinks packageing problems were fixed gor gnuplot-x11
pkg

11 years agoMaemo "optification" was added
Vitaly Repin [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 13:10:01 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Maemo "optification" was added

12 years agoIcons are changed
Vitaly Repin [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 18:05:45 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Icons are changed

12 years agoInitial release of Maemo 5 port of gnuplot
Vitaly Repin [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 13:50:27 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Initial release of Maemo 5 port of gnuplot

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 07:10:09 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
welcome