gnuplot
12 years agoMaemo "optification" was added
Vitaly Repin [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 13:10:01 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Maemo "optification" was added

12 years agoIcons are changed
Vitaly Repin [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 18:05:45 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Icons are changed

12 years agoInitial release of Maemo 5 port of gnuplot
Vitaly Repin [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 13:50:27 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Initial release of Maemo 5 port of gnuplot

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 07:10:09 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
welcome