golf-scorecard
11 years agoMerge https://vcs.maemo.org/git/golf-scorecard master
Jouko Kylmäoja [Tue, 11 May 2010 12:52:52 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
Merge https://vcs.maemo.org/git/golf-scorecard

11 years agoInitial commit
Jouko Kylmäoja [Tue, 11 May 2010 12:47:21 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Initial commit

11 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 11:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
welcome