gonvert
9 years agoBump to 1.1.6 to fix a user issue master
Ed Page [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 02:26:26 +0000 (20:26 -0600)]
Bump to 1.1.6 to fix a user issue

9 years agoFix for py2.5
Ed Page [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 15:15:31 +0000 (09:15 -0600)]
Fix for py2.5

10 years agoAll distros bump to 1.1.5-3
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 21:56:01 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
All distros bump to 1.1.5-3

10 years agoBump for harmattan
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 21:54:53 +0000 (16:54 -0500)]
Bump for harmattan

10 years agoFixing the launcher icon for harmattan (even if I am doing it wrong)
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 19:20:28 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
Fixing the launcher icon for harmattan (even if I am doing it wrong)

10 years agoFix from ejpi
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 19:19:59 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
Fix from ejpi

10 years agoBumping for harmattan
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 19:19:48 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
Bumping for harmattan

10 years agoCleaning up the makefile
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 00:07:46 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Cleaning up the makefile

10 years agoFixing deps
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 00:07:37 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Fixing deps

10 years agoFixing obs_upload for running within make
Ed Page [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 00:07:27 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Fixing obs_upload for running within make

10 years agoFixing uploading to osc
Ed Page [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 01:37:26 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
Fixing uploading to osc

10 years agoMaking simplejson a fallback for py<2.6
Ed Page [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 01:30:09 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Making simplejson a fallback for py<2.6

10 years agoUpload to OBS for Harmattan
Ed Page [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 01:20:33 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
Upload to OBS for Harmattan

10 years agoBump to 1.1.5
Ed Page [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 02:13:13 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
Bump to 1.1.5

10 years agoUpdating CHANGES
Ed Page [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 01:56:01 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
Updating CHANGES

10 years agoFixing a race condition
Ed Page [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 01:55:01 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
Fixing a race condition

10 years agoEnabling PySide support
Ed Page [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 01:57:24 +0000 (20:57 -0500)]
Enabling PySide support

10 years agoFixing PySide support
Ed Page [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 01:54:51 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
Fixing PySide support

10 years agoXDG Support
Ed Page [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 00:37:50 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
XDG Support

10 years agoBump to 1.1.4-3
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:35:50 +0000 (07:35 -0500)]
Bump to 1.1.4-3

10 years agoFixing icon sizes
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:34:27 +0000 (07:34 -0500)]
Fixing icon sizes

10 years agoFixes to unused code
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 02:40:58 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
Fixes to unused code

10 years agoMinor cleaups
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 02:39:20 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
Minor cleaups

10 years agoBump to 1.1.4-2
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 02:35:37 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Bump to 1.1.4-2

10 years agoFixing Fremantle deps to actually use PyQt4 seeing as PySide support is currently...
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 02:31:46 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
Fixing Fremantle deps to actually use PyQt4  seeing as PySide support is currently disabled

10 years agoRemoving svg in hopes of fixing icon issues
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 02:31:14 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
Removing svg in hopes of fixing icon issues

10 years agoFixing packaging
Ed Page [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 00:12:26 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
Fixing packaging

10 years agoBump to 1.1.4-1
Ed Page [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 23:40:19 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
Bump to 1.1.4-1

10 years agoFirst pass at switching to distutils
Ed Page [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 03:23:57 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
First pass at switching to distutils

10 years agoMaking an assert a bit more helpful
Ed Page [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 02:14:57 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
Making an assert a bit more helpful

10 years agoUpdating from skeleton
Ed Page [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 01:55:09 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
Updating from skeleton

10 years agoLimiting log size
Ed Page [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 21:57:31 +0000 (15:57 -0600)]
Limiting log size

10 years agoAdding categories
Ed Page [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 03:00:45 +0000 (21:00 -0600)]
Adding categories

10 years agoUpdating from Maemo skeleton
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 04:01:52 +0000 (22:01 -0600)]
Updating from Maemo skeleton

10 years agoPulling in latest skeleton changes
Ed Page [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 03:38:23 +0000 (21:38 -0600)]
Pulling in latest skeleton changes

10 years agoFixing the makefile
Ed Page [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:40:01 +0000 (09:40 -0600)]
Fixing the makefile

10 years agoBump to 1.1.4
Ed Page [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 15:41:25 +0000 (09:41 -0600)]
Bump to 1.1.4

10 years agoUpdating licensing
Ed Page [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 23:56:48 +0000 (17:56 -0600)]
Updating licensing

11 years agoSaving on some horizontal space
Ed Page [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 00:35:54 +0000 (18:35 -0600)]
Saving on some horizontal space

11 years agoDefaulting to condensed mode for the faster startup
Ed Page [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:51:50 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
Defaulting to condensed mode for the faster startup

11 years agoDelay load less common windows for better startup time
Ed Page [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:44:05 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
Delay load less common windows for better startup time

11 years agoRemoving GTK support
Ed Page [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:36:47 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
Removing GTK support

11 years agoForgot a file
Ed Page [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 03:57:17 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
Forgot a file

11 years agoMoving the webpage to the wiki
Ed Page [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 20:10:35 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Moving the webpage to the wiki

11 years agoCleanup
Ed Page [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 20:09:03 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
Cleanup

11 years agoFixing Units Window when only showing favorites
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 23:42:43 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
Fixing Units Window when only showing favorites

11 years agoAdding back in scrolling when using arrow keys in the units window
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 23:30:16 +0000 (18:30 -0500)]
Adding back in scrolling when using arrow keys in the units window

11 years agoBump to 1.1.3
Ed Page [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:22:05 +0000 (09:22 -0500)]
Bump to 1.1.3

11 years agoAdjusting column sizes
Ed Page [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:11:52 +0000 (09:11 -0500)]
Adjusting column sizes

11 years agoBump to 1.1.2
Ed Page [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:57:25 +0000 (08:57 -0500)]
Bump to 1.1.2

11 years agoConsolidating UI updates for user edits to speed thigns up
Ed Page [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:57:15 +0000 (08:57 -0500)]
Consolidating UI updates for user edits to speed thigns up

11 years agoBump to 1.1.1
Ed Page [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:40:41 +0000 (08:40 -0500)]
Bump to 1.1.1

11 years agoAttempting some optimizations
Ed Page [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:39:25 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
Attempting some optimizations

11 years agoSwitching favorites tocheckboxes to hopefully make it better on Maemo
Ed Page [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 03:48:10 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
Switching favorites tocheckboxes to hopefully make it better on Maemo

11 years agoMisc bug fixes
Ed Page [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 03:10:15 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Misc bug fixes

Switching Condensed View's output to be editable also
Fixed scrolling on Maemo
On the traditional view, fixed an issue setting a value on the unit
being converted
Increased the name column size in the traditional view

11 years agoMerging the two sets of files
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 23:40:09 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
Merging the two sets of files

11 years agoMerging skeleton changes
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 23:30:27 +0000 (18:30 -0500)]
Merging skeleton changes

11 years agoMore Gonvert fixes
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 23:21:13 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
More Gonvert fixes

11 years agoBump to 1.1.0
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 23:11:58 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Bump to 1.1.0

11 years agoRemoving dead code
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 22:38:44 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Removing dead code

11 years agoBug fix for logging
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 22:38:16 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Bug fix for logging

11 years agoLess flickering of windows and leaving the recent/search windows up
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 03:17:16 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
Less flickering of windows and leaving the recent/search windows up

11 years agoPersist the sort preference
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 03:00:57 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Persist the sort preference

11 years agoMaking the sorting global to the entire application
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 02:54:51 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
Making the sorting global to the entire application

11 years agoFixing a disconnect bug
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 02:46:26 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
Fixing a disconnect bug

11 years agoConsistently allowing selection
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 02:36:07 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
Consistently allowing selection

11 years agoFixing a bug where we did not always refresh the converted value
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 00:09:30 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
Fixing a bug where we did not always refresh the converted value

11 years agoFixing a bug when changing categories we would get a bad unit selected
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 00:09:17 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
Fixing a bug when changing categories we would get a bad unit selected

11 years agoDisconnecting more quit signals as a precaution against issues
Ed Page [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:31:39 +0000 (07:31 -0500)]
Disconnecting more quit signals as a precaution against issues

11 years agoRemoving modality, stackable windows can be the determining factor in modality if...
Ed Page [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:26:28 +0000 (07:26 -0500)]
Removing modality, stackable windows can be the determining factor in modality if desired.  I think I ran into some of the modality issues some other apps had where the app menu becomes unusable

11 years agoFixing a condensed view bug where you select units when no category is set
Ed Page [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:24:20 +0000 (07:24 -0500)]
Fixing a condensed view bug where you select units when no category is set

11 years agoAdding headers to make condensed view less confusing
Ed Page [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:21:43 +0000 (07:21 -0500)]
Adding headers to make condensed view less confusing

11 years agoUpdating changelist
Ed Page [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:20:27 +0000 (07:20 -0500)]
Updating changelist

11 years agoForcing a max column size on name/unit
Ed Page [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 04:23:07 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
Forcing a max column size on name/unit

11 years agoFixing a clearing issue
Ed Page [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 04:06:08 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
Fixing a clearing issue

11 years agoImproving window switch time some more
Ed Page [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 04:23:21 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
Improving window switch time some more

11 years agoReducing needless loading of windows
Ed Page [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 04:00:32 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
Reducing needless loading of windows

11 years agoFixing Premature closing by preventing receiving signals that close a window after...
Ed Page [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 04:01:30 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Fixing Premature closing by preventing receiving signals that close a window after we just created the window

11 years agoMoving forward on more hiding to help my situation out
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 22:22:05 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
Moving forward on more hiding to help my situation out

11 years agoRecording changes for this version
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 21:56:43 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
Recording changes for this version

11 years agoFixing the close issue when transitioning between modes
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 21:45:08 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Fixing the close issue when transitioning between modes

11 years agoAdding a condensed view that supports all of the options of the cat/unit split view
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 20:41:43 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
Adding a condensed view that supports all of the options of the cat/unit split view

11 years agoMaking the various windows mutually exclusive
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:51:31 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
Making the various windows mutually exclusive

11 years agoPulling in things from Gonvert work
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 22:47:05 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
Pulling in things from Gonvert work

11 years agoOptification due to readhing the rootfs limit
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 00:00:33 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
Optification due to readhing the rootfs limit

11 years ago1.0.1 package
Ed Page [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 02:54:05 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
1.0.1 package

11 years agoBump to 1.0.1
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 23:17:50 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.1

11 years agoTolerating versions of pyqt that don't offer preferring numbers
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 23:17:02 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Tolerating versions of pyqt that don't offer preferring numbers

11 years agoForgot a dependency
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 22:23:49 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Forgot a dependency

11 years agoBump to 1.0.0-2 to fix deps for Diablo
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 22:04:56 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.0-2 to fix deps for Diablo

11 years agoBump to 1.0.0-1 to fix a dependency issue
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 20:55:39 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.0-1 to fix a dependency issue

11 years agoBump to 1.0
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:40:37 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0

11 years agoAdding a hint to prefer numbers on the line edit
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:08:26 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
Adding a hint to prefer numbers on the line edit

11 years agoAdd stackable windows and auto-rotation (last one is in theory only
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:54:40 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
Add stackable windows and auto-rotation (last one is in theory only

11 years agoFixing some column sizes and some optimizations
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:29:32 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
Fixing some column sizes and some optimizations

11 years agoOptimizing for Maemo
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:50:25 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
Optimizing for Maemo

11 years agoFIxing some menu text
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:45:07 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
FIxing some menu text

11 years agoFixing a bug where the wrong unit would show up when doing some conversion
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:35:24 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
Fixing a bug where the wrong unit would show up when doing some conversion

11 years agoScroll to selected item
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:31:46 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
Scroll to selected item

11 years agoAdding invert/all/none buttons
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:23:43 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Adding invert/all/none buttons