gonvert
13 years agoAdjusting how rows are sized
Ed Page [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 01:19:14 +0000 (19:19 -0600)]
Adjusting how rows are sized

13 years agoMoving stuff to bugzilla
Ed Page [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 02:00:46 +0000 (20:00 -0600)]
Moving stuff to bugzilla

13 years agoVersion bump
Ed Page [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 01:57:04 +0000 (19:57 -0600)]
Version bump

13 years agoRemoved welcome file
Ed Page [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 00:52:19 +0000 (18:52 -0600)]
Removed welcome file

13 years agoMerge https://git.maemo.org/projects/gonvert
Ed Page [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 00:51:59 +0000 (18:51 -0600)]
Merge https://git.maemo.org/projects/gonvert

13 years agoFixing hildonization in case we hildonize before parenting
Ed Page [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 00:41:30 +0000 (18:41 -0600)]
Fixing hildonization in case we hildonize before parenting

13 years agowelcome
www-data [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:50:06 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
welcome

13 years agoDon't have a bug tracker yet, but going ahead and linking to it
Ed Page [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:40:33 +0000 (07:40 -0600)]
Don't have a bug tracker yet, but going ahead and linking to it

13 years agoFixing what license this is under
Ed Page [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:31:20 +0000 (07:31 -0600)]
Fixing what license this is under

13 years agoTrying to be smarter about column sizes
Ed Page [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 01:55:30 +0000 (19:55 -0600)]
Trying to be smarter about column sizes

13 years agoAdding some alpha to the corners to look better on dark backgrounds
Ed Page [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 00:55:32 +0000 (18:55 -0600)]
Adding some alpha to the corners to look better on dark backgrounds

13 years agoPolishing things up in prep for a 1.0
Ed Page [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 03:21:58 +0000 (21:21 -0600)]
Polishing things up in prep for a 1.0

13 years agoDefaulting all columns
Ed Page [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 03:07:27 +0000 (21:07 -0600)]
Defaulting all columns

13 years agoProvide decimal place alignment on numbers, Protected against some weird or corner...
Ed Page [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 03:02:52 +0000 (21:02 -0600)]
Provide decimal place alignment on numbers, Protected against some weird or corner case user input, Cleaned up some code, switched away from some magic numbers

13 years agoMaking the full unit name smaller for more space
Ed Page [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 01:59:29 +0000 (19:59 -0600)]
Making the full unit name smaller for more space

13 years agoSwitching to a larger category button
Ed Page [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 01:57:59 +0000 (19:57 -0600)]
Switching to a larger category button

13 years agoVersion bump
Ed Page [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 01:58:02 +0000 (19:58 -0600)]
Version bump

13 years agoFixing up some packaging issues
Ed Page [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 01:57:08 +0000 (19:57 -0600)]
Fixing up some packaging issues

13 years agoIn prep for Fremantle support, removing autoconnect
Ed Page [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 01:48:38 +0000 (19:48 -0600)]
In prep for Fremantle support, removing autoconnect

13 years agoGot rid of a meaningless bug comment
Ed Page [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 01:17:09 +0000 (19:17 -0600)]
Got rid of a meaningless bug comment

13 years agoUpdating changelog and bumping the build
Ed Page [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 01:06:40 +0000 (19:06 -0600)]
Updating changelog and bumping the build

13 years agoAdded radioactivity and Radiation dose categories
Anthony Tekatch [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:43:39 +0000 (07:43 -0500)]
Added radioactivity and Radiation dose categories
Added not in CHANGELOG

13 years agoSmall tweak
Ed Page [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 03:41:34 +0000 (21:41 -0600)]
Small tweak

13 years agoOptimizing startup by not localizing unit data
Ed Page [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 03:36:43 +0000 (21:36 -0600)]
Optimizing startup by not localizing unit data

13 years agoEven more hildonizing work
Ed Page [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 03:14:58 +0000 (21:14 -0600)]
Even more hildonizing work

13 years agoMore hildonizing work
Ed Page [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 02:42:33 +0000 (20:42 -0600)]
More hildonizing work

13 years agoCleaned up showing or hiding the symbol area
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 13:18:21 +0000 (08:18 -0500)]
Cleaned up showing or hiding the symbol area

13 years agoBug fixes, code cleanup, UI polish, and hildonized category selection
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 13:13:53 +0000 (08:13 -0500)]
Bug fixes, code cleanup, UI polish, and hildonized category selection

13 years agoCleanup; hildonizing the menu; hildonizing the tree view
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 12:52:04 +0000 (07:52 -0500)]
Cleanup; hildonizing the menu; hildonizing the tree view

13 years agoRemove selections.dat and window.dat on upgrade so we don't have to worry about backw...
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 04:17:52 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
Remove selections.dat and window.dat on upgrade so we don't have to worry about backwards compatibility

13 years agoSwitching some layout stuff for better hiding of features and adding those hidings
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 03:48:48 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
Switching some layout stuff for better hiding of features and adding those hidings

13 years agoMore hildonizing prep
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 03:28:25 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
More hildonizing prep

13 years agoLint suggestions
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 03:19:32 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
Lint suggestions

13 years agoPulling in some hildon helpers from Dialcentral
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 03:05:38 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Pulling in some hildon helpers from Dialcentral

13 years agoRemoving the defaulting to maximize completely
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 02:58:15 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
Removing the defaulting to maximize completely

13 years agoThe cody pretty much now embodies the comment
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 02:56:35 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
The cody pretty much now embodies the comment

13 years agoMinor handling for startup profiling
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 02:53:41 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
Minor handling for startup profiling

13 years agoRemoving the writing to console, fixing a bug with TreeView search in categories...
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 02:47:07 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
Removing the writing to console, fixing a bug with TreeView search in categories, using the base unit as the default unit; code cleanup

13 years agoMore cleanups
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 02:32:50 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
More cleanups

13 years agoSuperfluous check removed
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 02:31:45 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
Superfluous check removed

13 years agoAdding logging to those callbacks
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 02:31:04 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
Adding logging to those callbacks

13 years agoMassive cleanup to user entry
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 02:30:18 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Massive cleanup to user entry

13 years agoFixing some unit data issues
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 02:25:01 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Fixing some unit data issues

13 years agoFixing a regex mistake
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 02:07:03 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
Fixing a regex mistake

13 years agoGetting code I don't want to deal with out of my way
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 00:14:23 +0000 (19:14 -0500)]
Getting code I don't want to deal with out of my way

13 years agoMinor cleanup as I slowly move through this code
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 00:00:22 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
Minor cleanup as I slowly move through this code

13 years agoAdded hiding of find; added find next/previous; added fullscreen toggle; started...
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 12:13:44 +0000 (07:13 -0500)]
Added hiding of find; added find next/previous; added fullscreen toggle; started cleaning up some category stuff

13 years agoFound a better name for this function
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:49:42 +0000 (05:49 -0500)]
Found a better name for this function

13 years agoRenaming find_count to something more meaningful
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 03:31:57 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
Renaming find_count to something more meaningful

13 years agoConsolidated the find callbacks
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 03:28:56 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
Consolidated the find callbacks

13 years agoRemoved an unused import
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 03:28:10 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
Removed an unused import

13 years agoMinor whitespace cleanup
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 03:26:42 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
Minor whitespace cleanup

13 years agoTaking advantage of GTK to do sorting of units table for us
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 03:26:10 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
Taking advantage of GTK to do sorting of units table for us

13 years agoStart of some cleanup
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 02:54:42 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
Start of some cleanup

13 years agoMinor cleanups
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 02:44:58 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
Minor cleanups

13 years agoLogging exceptions in cleaned up callbacks
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 02:41:26 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
Logging exceptions in cleaned up callbacks

13 years agoFound a better name for the find callback
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 02:38:51 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Found a better name for the find callback

13 years agocleaning up a function name
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 02:38:12 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
cleaning up a function name

13 years agoSlowly going through functions cleaning them up. THis includes massive cleanup to...
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 02:36:50 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
Slowly going through functions cleaning them up.  THis includes massive cleanup to search including soem bug fixes

13 years agoRemoving a function by taking advantage of GTK
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 02:07:37 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
Removing a function by taking advantage of GTK

13 years agoCaching off the category names and fixing a bug
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 02:02:48 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
Caching off the category names and fixing a bug

13 years agoAnother indentation thing
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 01:57:57 +0000 (20:57 -0500)]
Another indentation thing

13 years agoMisc cleanups
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 01:56:03 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
Misc cleanups

13 years agoCleaning up some unused code
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 01:44:36 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
Cleaning up some unused code

13 years agoSwitching to the GTK About dialog
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 01:38:36 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
Switching to the GTK About dialog

13 years agoThe final vanquishment of globals
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 01:33:13 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
The final vanquishment of globals

13 years agoEncapsulated almost all of the state into a class
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 01:28:37 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
Encapsulated almost all of the state into a class

13 years agoEncapsulated almost all of the state into a class
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 01:26:25 +0000 (20:26 -0500)]
Encapsulated almost all of the state into a class

13 years agoRenaming some of the signal handlers
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 00:53:03 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
Renaming some of the signal handlers

13 years agoMore renaming
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 00:43:18 +0000 (19:43 -0500)]
More renaming

13 years agoIt is now pretty much PEP8 happy
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 00:41:18 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
It is now pretty much PEP8 happy

13 years agoDoing massive renames
Ed Page [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 00:27:49 +0000 (19:27 -0500)]
Doing massive renames

13 years agoContinuing to give things meaningful names
Ed Page [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 23:54:49 +0000 (18:54 -0500)]
Continuing to give things meaningful names

13 years agoAdding some more global statements to fix search and stuff
Ed Page [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:55:06 +0000 (07:55 -0500)]
Adding some more global statements to fix search and stuff

13 years agoMaking scrollbars automatic
Ed Page [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:54:48 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
Making scrollbars automatic

13 years agoReformatting to be nice
Ed Page [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:54:28 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
Reformatting to be nice

13 years agoRemoving dependence on string module
Ed Page [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:54:18 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
Removing dependence on string module

13 years agoRenaming things and fixing an exit bug
Ed Page [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 04:24:07 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
Renaming things and fixing an exit bug

13 years agoStarting to make progress on at least getting this to run
Ed Page [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 03:33:40 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Starting to make progress on at least getting this to run

13 years agoMinor tweaks
Ed Page [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 01:43:09 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Minor tweaks

13 years agoRe-arranging things
Ed Page [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 01:30:25 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Re-arranging things

13 years agoRemoving temp files
Ed Page [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 01:27:50 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
Removing temp files

13 years agoUpstream 0.2.23
Ed Page [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 01:27:20 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
Upstream 0.2.23