gonvert
12 years agoOptimizing for Maemo
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:50:25 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
Optimizing for Maemo

12 years agoFIxing some menu text
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:45:07 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
FIxing some menu text

12 years agoFixing a bug where the wrong unit would show up when doing some conversion
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:35:24 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
Fixing a bug where the wrong unit would show up when doing some conversion

12 years agoScroll to selected item
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:31:46 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
Scroll to selected item

12 years agoAdding invert/all/none buttons
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:23:43 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Adding invert/all/none buttons

12 years agoFixing a close bug
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:23:22 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Fixing a close bug

12 years agoFixing a bug with fullscreen on startup and making fullscreen toggleable
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:08:23 +0000 (08:08 -0500)]
Fixing a bug with fullscreen on startup and making fullscreen toggleable

12 years agoRe-arranged things
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:03:33 +0000 (08:03 -0500)]
Re-arranged things

12 years agoFavorites support
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:02:43 +0000 (08:02 -0500)]
Favorites support

12 years agoTrying to make it easier to allow switching the columns around
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 02:25:47 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Trying to make it easier to allow switching the columns around

12 years agoFixing the resurrecting window problem
Ed Page [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 02:56:34 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
Fixing the resurrecting window problem

12 years agoAdding arrow key navigation
Ed Page [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 02:33:21 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
Adding arrow key navigation

12 years agoPersisting of settings
Ed Page [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 02:16:28 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
Persisting of settings

12 years agoAdding capturing of the log
Ed Page [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 01:41:55 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
Adding capturing of the log

12 years agoUpdating todos
Ed Page [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 23:49:17 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
Updating todos

12 years agoClose Window and Quit
Ed Page [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 23:45:15 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
Close Window and Quit

12 years agoAlways keeping the data sorted
Ed Page [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:13:43 +0000 (06:13 -0500)]
Always keeping the data sorted

12 years agoAdding fullscreen support
Ed Page [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 03:37:04 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
Adding fullscreen support

12 years agoMaking this todo more clear
Ed Page [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 03:14:10 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Making this todo more clear

12 years agoAdding a Recent window
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 12:42:09 +0000 (07:42 -0500)]
Adding a Recent window

12 years agoFIxing some issues with quick jump
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 12:42:02 +0000 (07:42 -0500)]
FIxing some issues with quick jump

12 years agoSome cleanup
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 11:44:15 +0000 (06:44 -0500)]
Some cleanup

12 years agoTracking what is needed to be feature parity
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 11:44:02 +0000 (06:44 -0500)]
Tracking what is needed to be feature parity

12 years agoAdding sorting of columns through the menu
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 02:23:30 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
Adding sorting of columns through the menu

12 years agoFirst step towards search
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 02:06:07 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
First step towards search

12 years agoGetting sorting working
Ed Page [Mon, 31 May 2010 23:35:12 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
Getting sorting working

12 years agoBasic category selection and unit conversion now working
Ed Page [Mon, 31 May 2010 17:06:03 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
Basic category selection and unit conversion now working

12 years agoPulling in my skeleton
Ed Page [Mon, 31 May 2010 15:00:14 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Pulling in my skeleton

12 years agoUpdating based on work with MormonChannel
Ed Page [Sat, 29 May 2010 04:19:04 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
Updating based on work with MormonChannel

12 years agoSwitching over to separate windows
Ed Page [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:05:59 +0000 (07:05 -0500)]
Switching over to separate windows

12 years agoAdvancing the state of the app a bit more
Ed Page [Wed, 26 May 2010 12:35:40 +0000 (07:35 -0500)]
Advancing the state of the app a bit more

12 years agoStart of my QT ui
Ed Page [Wed, 26 May 2010 11:44:38 +0000 (06:44 -0500)]
Start of my QT ui

12 years agoPlaying with scrolling
Ed Page [Wed, 26 May 2010 01:16:58 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Playing with scrolling

12 years agoCorrecting unit date for flow (liquid)
Ed Page [Wed, 12 May 2010 01:51:52 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Correcting unit date for flow (liquid)

12 years agoAdding utils
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 00:54:13 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
Adding utils

12 years agoForgot a file
Ed Page [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 23:11:07 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Forgot a file

12 years agoInitial import of all of the helpful utils
Ed Page [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 22:42:17 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Initial import of all of the helpful utils

12 years agoBump to 0.3.9
Ed Page [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 23:54:07 +0000 (18:54 -0500)]
Bump to 0.3.9

12 years agoSwitch from scrollbar to panning
Ed Page [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 23:53:18 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
Switch from scrollbar to panning

12 years agoRemoving unused file
Ed Page [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 23:43:49 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
Removing unused file

12 years agoAdding rotation support through updated hildon support
Ed Page [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:50:20 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Adding rotation support through updated hildon support

12 years agoUnsure about this
Ed Page [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:43:03 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
Unsure about this

12 years agoRemoving chinook/mer support
Ed Page [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:42:48 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
Removing chinook/mer support

12 years agoReleasing the 0.9.2-2 deb
Ed Page [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:38:28 +0000 (11:38 -0600)]
Releasing the 0.9.2-2 deb

12 years agoBumping to 0.9.2-2
Ed Page [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:37:38 +0000 (11:37 -0600)]
Bumping to 0.9.2-2

12 years agoReverting change to pannable due to issues
Ed Page [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:35:31 +0000 (11:35 -0600)]
Reverting change to pannable due to issues

12 years agoCleaning up the search bar
Ed Page [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:16:15 +0000 (11:16 -0600)]
Cleaning up the search bar

12 years agoBumping to 0.9.2-1 to fix a bad signal name
Ed Page [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 04:13:13 +0000 (22:13 -0600)]
Bumping to 0.9.2-1 to fix a bad signal name

12 years agoAdded an app menu and made the main area pannable
Ed Page [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 00:44:52 +0000 (18:44 -0600)]
Added an app menu and made the main area pannable

12 years agoAdding .deb
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 03:48:55 +0000 (21:48 -0600)]
Adding .deb

12 years agoFixing upload
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 03:38:12 +0000 (21:38 -0600)]
Fixing upload

12 years agoVersion bump and changelist
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 00:35:18 +0000 (18:35 -0600)]
Version bump and changelist

12 years agoMaking app menu possible
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 18:41:47 +0000 (12:41 -0600)]
Making app menu possible

12 years agoMore .deb work
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 18:08:43 +0000 (12:08 -0600)]
More .deb work

12 years agoFixed unit entry selection issue for Hildon-mode
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 17:54:57 +0000 (11:54 -0600)]
Fixed unit entry selection issue for Hildon-mode

12 years agoMinor cleanup using reusable exception logger and moving constants out of main file
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 17:44:37 +0000 (11:44 -0600)]
Minor cleanup using reusable exception logger and moving constants out of main file

12 years agoArrows in unit view and unit entry always browse the units
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 17:34:20 +0000 (11:34 -0600)]
Arrows in unit view and unit entry always browse the units

12 years agoAdding support for building .deb
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 17:05:12 +0000 (11:05 -0600)]
Adding support for building .deb

12 years agoAdding a fluid dram
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 17:05:03 +0000 (11:05 -0600)]
Adding a fluid dram

12 years agoUpdating changelist
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 05:51:53 +0000 (23:51 -0600)]
Updating changelist

12 years agoFixing a font inconsistency bug
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 05:51:22 +0000 (23:51 -0600)]
Fixing a font inconsistency bug

12 years agoMajor version bump
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 05:26:02 +0000 (23:26 -0600)]
Major version bump

13 years agoAdding upload to extras support
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 04:23:04 +0000 (22:23 -0600)]
Adding upload to extras support

13 years agoAdding a webpage
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 03:47:41 +0000 (21:47 -0600)]
Adding a webpage

13 years agoFixed a bug with fremantle and contexts plus logging device to file
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 01:10:28 +0000 (19:10 -0600)]
Fixed a bug with fremantle and contexts plus logging device to file

13 years agoEmail fix, version bump
Ed Page [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 02:12:18 +0000 (20:12 -0600)]
Email fix, version bump

13 years agoMinor tweaks
Ed Page [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 00:49:55 +0000 (18:49 -0600)]
Minor tweaks

13 years agoFixing a python2.5 issue
Ed Page [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 12:46:53 +0000 (06:46 -0600)]
Fixing a python2.5 issue

13 years agoKeyboard shortcut for copying the log and attempts to clean up the column stuff
Ed Page [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 02:30:55 +0000 (20:30 -0600)]
Keyboard shortcut for copying the log and attempts to clean up the column stuff

13 years agoAdjusting how rows are sized
Ed Page [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 01:19:14 +0000 (19:19 -0600)]
Adjusting how rows are sized

13 years agoMoving stuff to bugzilla
Ed Page [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 02:00:46 +0000 (20:00 -0600)]
Moving stuff to bugzilla

13 years agoVersion bump
Ed Page [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 01:57:04 +0000 (19:57 -0600)]
Version bump

13 years agoRemoved welcome file
Ed Page [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 00:52:19 +0000 (18:52 -0600)]
Removed welcome file

13 years agoMerge https://git.maemo.org/projects/gonvert
Ed Page [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 00:51:59 +0000 (18:51 -0600)]
Merge https://git.maemo.org/projects/gonvert

13 years agoFixing hildonization in case we hildonize before parenting
Ed Page [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 00:41:30 +0000 (18:41 -0600)]
Fixing hildonization in case we hildonize before parenting

13 years agowelcome
www-data [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:50:06 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
welcome

13 years agoDon't have a bug tracker yet, but going ahead and linking to it
Ed Page [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:40:33 +0000 (07:40 -0600)]
Don't have a bug tracker yet, but going ahead and linking to it

13 years agoFixing what license this is under
Ed Page [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:31:20 +0000 (07:31 -0600)]
Fixing what license this is under

13 years agoTrying to be smarter about column sizes
Ed Page [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 01:55:30 +0000 (19:55 -0600)]
Trying to be smarter about column sizes

13 years agoAdding some alpha to the corners to look better on dark backgrounds
Ed Page [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 00:55:32 +0000 (18:55 -0600)]
Adding some alpha to the corners to look better on dark backgrounds

13 years agoPolishing things up in prep for a 1.0
Ed Page [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 03:21:58 +0000 (21:21 -0600)]
Polishing things up in prep for a 1.0

13 years agoDefaulting all columns
Ed Page [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 03:07:27 +0000 (21:07 -0600)]
Defaulting all columns

13 years agoProvide decimal place alignment on numbers, Protected against some weird or corner...
Ed Page [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 03:02:52 +0000 (21:02 -0600)]
Provide decimal place alignment on numbers, Protected against some weird or corner case user input, Cleaned up some code, switched away from some magic numbers

13 years agoMaking the full unit name smaller for more space
Ed Page [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 01:59:29 +0000 (19:59 -0600)]
Making the full unit name smaller for more space

13 years agoSwitching to a larger category button
Ed Page [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 01:57:59 +0000 (19:57 -0600)]
Switching to a larger category button

13 years agoVersion bump
Ed Page [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 01:58:02 +0000 (19:58 -0600)]
Version bump

13 years agoFixing up some packaging issues
Ed Page [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 01:57:08 +0000 (19:57 -0600)]
Fixing up some packaging issues

13 years agoIn prep for Fremantle support, removing autoconnect
Ed Page [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 01:48:38 +0000 (19:48 -0600)]
In prep for Fremantle support, removing autoconnect

13 years agoGot rid of a meaningless bug comment
Ed Page [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 01:17:09 +0000 (19:17 -0600)]
Got rid of a meaningless bug comment

13 years agoUpdating changelog and bumping the build
Ed Page [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 01:06:40 +0000 (19:06 -0600)]
Updating changelog and bumping the build

13 years agoAdded radioactivity and Radiation dose categories
Anthony Tekatch [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:43:39 +0000 (07:43 -0500)]
Added radioactivity and Radiation dose categories
Added not in CHANGELOG

13 years agoSmall tweak
Ed Page [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 03:41:34 +0000 (21:41 -0600)]
Small tweak

13 years agoOptimizing startup by not localizing unit data
Ed Page [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 03:36:43 +0000 (21:36 -0600)]
Optimizing startup by not localizing unit data

13 years agoEven more hildonizing work
Ed Page [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 03:14:58 +0000 (21:14 -0600)]
Even more hildonizing work

13 years agoMore hildonizing work
Ed Page [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 02:42:33 +0000 (20:42 -0600)]
More hildonizing work

13 years agoCleaned up showing or hiding the symbol area
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 13:18:21 +0000 (08:18 -0500)]
Cleaned up showing or hiding the symbol area

13 years agoBug fixes, code cleanup, UI polish, and hildonized category selection
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 13:13:53 +0000 (08:13 -0500)]
Bug fixes, code cleanup, UI polish, and hildonized category selection

13 years agoCleanup; hildonizing the menu; hildonizing the tree view
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 12:52:04 +0000 (07:52 -0500)]
Cleanup; hildonizing the menu; hildonizing the tree view

13 years agoRemove selections.dat and window.dat on upgrade so we don't have to worry about backw...
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 04:17:52 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
Remove selections.dat and window.dat on upgrade so we don't have to worry about backwards compatibility

13 years agoSwitching some layout stuff for better hiding of features and adding those hidings
Ed Page [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 03:48:48 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
Switching some layout stuff for better hiding of features and adding those hidings