gonvert
12 years agoBump to 1.1.0
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 23:11:58 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Bump to 1.1.0

12 years agoRemoving dead code
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 22:38:44 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Removing dead code

12 years agoBug fix for logging
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 22:38:16 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Bug fix for logging

12 years agoLess flickering of windows and leaving the recent/search windows up
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 03:17:16 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
Less flickering of windows and leaving the recent/search windows up

12 years agoPersist the sort preference
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 03:00:57 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Persist the sort preference

12 years agoMaking the sorting global to the entire application
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 02:54:51 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
Making the sorting global to the entire application

12 years agoFixing a disconnect bug
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 02:46:26 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
Fixing a disconnect bug

12 years agoConsistently allowing selection
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 02:36:07 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
Consistently allowing selection

12 years agoFixing a bug where we did not always refresh the converted value
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 00:09:30 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
Fixing a bug where we did not always refresh the converted value

12 years agoFixing a bug when changing categories we would get a bad unit selected
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 00:09:17 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
Fixing a bug when changing categories we would get a bad unit selected

12 years agoDisconnecting more quit signals as a precaution against issues
Ed Page [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:31:39 +0000 (07:31 -0500)]
Disconnecting more quit signals as a precaution against issues

12 years agoRemoving modality, stackable windows can be the determining factor in modality if...
Ed Page [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:26:28 +0000 (07:26 -0500)]
Removing modality, stackable windows can be the determining factor in modality if desired.  I think I ran into some of the modality issues some other apps had where the app menu becomes unusable

12 years agoFixing a condensed view bug where you select units when no category is set
Ed Page [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:24:20 +0000 (07:24 -0500)]
Fixing a condensed view bug where you select units when no category is set

12 years agoAdding headers to make condensed view less confusing
Ed Page [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:21:43 +0000 (07:21 -0500)]
Adding headers to make condensed view less confusing

12 years agoUpdating changelist
Ed Page [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:20:27 +0000 (07:20 -0500)]
Updating changelist

12 years agoForcing a max column size on name/unit
Ed Page [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 04:23:07 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
Forcing a max column size on name/unit

12 years agoFixing a clearing issue
Ed Page [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 04:06:08 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
Fixing a clearing issue

12 years agoImproving window switch time some more
Ed Page [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 04:23:21 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
Improving window switch time some more

12 years agoReducing needless loading of windows
Ed Page [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 04:00:32 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
Reducing needless loading of windows

12 years agoFixing Premature closing by preventing receiving signals that close a window after...
Ed Page [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 04:01:30 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Fixing Premature closing by preventing receiving signals that close a window after we just created the window

12 years agoMoving forward on more hiding to help my situation out
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 22:22:05 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
Moving forward on more hiding to help my situation out

12 years agoRecording changes for this version
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 21:56:43 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
Recording changes for this version

12 years agoFixing the close issue when transitioning between modes
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 21:45:08 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Fixing the close issue when transitioning between modes

12 years agoAdding a condensed view that supports all of the options of the cat/unit split view
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 20:41:43 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
Adding a condensed view that supports all of the options of the cat/unit split view

12 years agoMaking the various windows mutually exclusive
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:51:31 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
Making the various windows mutually exclusive

12 years agoOptification due to readhing the rootfs limit
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 00:00:33 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
Optification due to readhing the rootfs limit

12 years ago1.0.1 package
Ed Page [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 02:54:05 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
1.0.1 package

12 years agoBump to 1.0.1
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 23:17:50 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.1

12 years agoTolerating versions of pyqt that don't offer preferring numbers
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 23:17:02 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Tolerating versions of pyqt that don't offer preferring numbers

12 years agoForgot a dependency
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 22:23:49 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Forgot a dependency

12 years agoBump to 1.0.0-2 to fix deps for Diablo
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 22:04:56 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.0-2 to fix deps for Diablo

12 years agoBump to 1.0.0-1 to fix a dependency issue
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 20:55:39 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0.0-1 to fix a dependency issue

12 years agoBump to 1.0
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:40:37 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
Bump to 1.0

12 years agoAdding a hint to prefer numbers on the line edit
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:08:26 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
Adding a hint to prefer numbers on the line edit

12 years agoAdd stackable windows and auto-rotation (last one is in theory only
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:54:40 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
Add stackable windows and auto-rotation (last one is in theory only

12 years agoFixing some column sizes and some optimizations
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:29:32 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
Fixing some column sizes and some optimizations

12 years agoOptimizing for Maemo
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:50:25 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
Optimizing for Maemo

12 years agoFIxing some menu text
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:45:07 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
FIxing some menu text

12 years agoFixing a bug where the wrong unit would show up when doing some conversion
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:35:24 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
Fixing a bug where the wrong unit would show up when doing some conversion

12 years agoScroll to selected item
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:31:46 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
Scroll to selected item

12 years agoAdding invert/all/none buttons
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:23:43 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Adding invert/all/none buttons

12 years agoFixing a close bug
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:23:22 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Fixing a close bug

12 years agoFixing a bug with fullscreen on startup and making fullscreen toggleable
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:08:23 +0000 (08:08 -0500)]
Fixing a bug with fullscreen on startup and making fullscreen toggleable

12 years agoRe-arranged things
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:03:33 +0000 (08:03 -0500)]
Re-arranged things

12 years agoFavorites support
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:02:43 +0000 (08:02 -0500)]
Favorites support

12 years agoTrying to make it easier to allow switching the columns around
Ed Page [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 02:25:47 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Trying to make it easier to allow switching the columns around

12 years agoFixing the resurrecting window problem
Ed Page [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 02:56:34 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
Fixing the resurrecting window problem

12 years agoAdding arrow key navigation
Ed Page [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 02:33:21 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
Adding arrow key navigation

12 years agoPersisting of settings
Ed Page [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 02:16:28 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
Persisting of settings

12 years agoAdding capturing of the log
Ed Page [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 01:41:55 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
Adding capturing of the log

12 years agoUpdating todos
Ed Page [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 23:49:17 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
Updating todos

12 years agoClose Window and Quit
Ed Page [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 23:45:15 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
Close Window and Quit

12 years agoAlways keeping the data sorted
Ed Page [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:13:43 +0000 (06:13 -0500)]
Always keeping the data sorted

12 years agoAdding fullscreen support
Ed Page [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 03:37:04 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
Adding fullscreen support

12 years agoMaking this todo more clear
Ed Page [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 03:14:10 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Making this todo more clear

12 years agoAdding a Recent window
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 12:42:09 +0000 (07:42 -0500)]
Adding a Recent window

12 years agoFIxing some issues with quick jump
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 12:42:02 +0000 (07:42 -0500)]
FIxing some issues with quick jump

12 years agoSome cleanup
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 11:44:15 +0000 (06:44 -0500)]
Some cleanup

12 years agoTracking what is needed to be feature parity
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 11:44:02 +0000 (06:44 -0500)]
Tracking what is needed to be feature parity

12 years agoAdding sorting of columns through the menu
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 02:23:30 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
Adding sorting of columns through the menu

12 years agoFirst step towards search
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 02:06:07 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
First step towards search

12 years agoGetting sorting working
Ed Page [Mon, 31 May 2010 23:35:12 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
Getting sorting working

12 years agoBasic category selection and unit conversion now working
Ed Page [Mon, 31 May 2010 17:06:03 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
Basic category selection and unit conversion now working

12 years agoPulling in my skeleton
Ed Page [Mon, 31 May 2010 15:00:14 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Pulling in my skeleton

12 years agoUpdating based on work with MormonChannel
Ed Page [Sat, 29 May 2010 04:19:04 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
Updating based on work with MormonChannel

12 years agoSwitching over to separate windows
Ed Page [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:05:59 +0000 (07:05 -0500)]
Switching over to separate windows

12 years agoAdvancing the state of the app a bit more
Ed Page [Wed, 26 May 2010 12:35:40 +0000 (07:35 -0500)]
Advancing the state of the app a bit more

12 years agoStart of my QT ui
Ed Page [Wed, 26 May 2010 11:44:38 +0000 (06:44 -0500)]
Start of my QT ui

12 years agoPlaying with scrolling
Ed Page [Wed, 26 May 2010 01:16:58 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Playing with scrolling

12 years agoCorrecting unit date for flow (liquid)
Ed Page [Wed, 12 May 2010 01:51:52 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Correcting unit date for flow (liquid)

12 years agoAdding utils
Ed Page [Sat, 1 May 2010 00:54:13 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
Adding utils

12 years agoForgot a file
Ed Page [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 23:11:07 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Forgot a file

12 years agoInitial import of all of the helpful utils
Ed Page [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 22:42:17 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Initial import of all of the helpful utils

12 years agoBump to 0.3.9
Ed Page [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 23:54:07 +0000 (18:54 -0500)]
Bump to 0.3.9

12 years agoSwitch from scrollbar to panning
Ed Page [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 23:53:18 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
Switch from scrollbar to panning

12 years agoRemoving unused file
Ed Page [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 23:43:49 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
Removing unused file

12 years agoAdding rotation support through updated hildon support
Ed Page [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:50:20 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Adding rotation support through updated hildon support

12 years agoUnsure about this
Ed Page [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:43:03 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
Unsure about this

12 years agoRemoving chinook/mer support
Ed Page [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 02:42:48 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
Removing chinook/mer support

12 years agoReleasing the 0.9.2-2 deb
Ed Page [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:38:28 +0000 (11:38 -0600)]
Releasing the 0.9.2-2 deb

12 years agoBumping to 0.9.2-2
Ed Page [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:37:38 +0000 (11:37 -0600)]
Bumping to 0.9.2-2

12 years agoReverting change to pannable due to issues
Ed Page [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:35:31 +0000 (11:35 -0600)]
Reverting change to pannable due to issues

12 years agoCleaning up the search bar
Ed Page [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:16:15 +0000 (11:16 -0600)]
Cleaning up the search bar

12 years agoBumping to 0.9.2-1 to fix a bad signal name
Ed Page [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 04:13:13 +0000 (22:13 -0600)]
Bumping to 0.9.2-1 to fix a bad signal name

12 years agoAdded an app menu and made the main area pannable
Ed Page [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 00:44:52 +0000 (18:44 -0600)]
Added an app menu and made the main area pannable

12 years agoAdding .deb
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 03:48:55 +0000 (21:48 -0600)]
Adding .deb

12 years agoFixing upload
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 03:38:12 +0000 (21:38 -0600)]
Fixing upload

12 years agoVersion bump and changelist
Ed Page [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 00:35:18 +0000 (18:35 -0600)]
Version bump and changelist

12 years agoMaking app menu possible
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 18:41:47 +0000 (12:41 -0600)]
Making app menu possible

12 years agoMore .deb work
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 18:08:43 +0000 (12:08 -0600)]
More .deb work

12 years agoFixed unit entry selection issue for Hildon-mode
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 17:54:57 +0000 (11:54 -0600)]
Fixed unit entry selection issue for Hildon-mode

12 years agoMinor cleanup using reusable exception logger and moving constants out of main file
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 17:44:37 +0000 (11:44 -0600)]
Minor cleanup using reusable exception logger and moving constants out of main file

12 years agoArrows in unit view and unit entry always browse the units
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 17:34:20 +0000 (11:34 -0600)]
Arrows in unit view and unit entry always browse the units

12 years agoAdding support for building .deb
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 17:05:12 +0000 (11:05 -0600)]
Adding support for building .deb

12 years agoAdding a fluid dram
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 17:05:03 +0000 (11:05 -0600)]
Adding a fluid dram

12 years agoUpdating changelist
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 05:51:53 +0000 (23:51 -0600)]
Updating changelist

12 years agoFixing a font inconsistency bug
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 05:51:22 +0000 (23:51 -0600)]
Fixing a font inconsistency bug

12 years agoMajor version bump
Ed Page [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 05:26:02 +0000 (23:26 -0600)]
Major version bump

12 years agoAdding upload to extras support
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 04:23:04 +0000 (22:23 -0600)]
Adding upload to extras support

12 years agoAdding a webpage
Ed Page [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 03:47:41 +0000 (21:47 -0600)]
Adding a webpage