googlelatitude
10 years agoMigrated to: https://github.com/rlinfati/latitudeupdater master
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 14:46:21 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Migrated to: https://github.com/rlinfati/latitudeupdater

10 years agochanges for formeego, do not use
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 12:17:02 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
changes for formeego, do not use

10 years agoWork in progress: hacks at vienna, do not use it
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 23:24:57 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Work in progress: hacks at vienna, do not use it

10 years agoPrepare for ovi store
Developer [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 23:02:16 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Prepare for ovi store

10 years agoSeparate in library the application
Developer [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 21:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Separate in library the application

10 years agoUse of invoker
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:32:11 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Use of invoker

10 years agoFix double toolbar
Rodrigo Linfati [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 01:58:14 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
Fix double toolbar

10 years agoTry to fix OBS + Aegis
Rodrigo Linfati [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 01:51:51 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
Try to fix OBS + Aegis

10 years agoFix for OBS, is still missing the aegis support
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 15:45:51 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Fix for OBS, is  still missing the aegis support

10 years agoFix for scratchbox
Rodrigo Linfati [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Fix for scratchbox

10 years agofix the .desktop file to use /opt/linfati.com
Rodrigo Linfati [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:35:28 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
fix the .desktop file to use /opt/linfati.com

10 years agoUse only /opt/linfati.com, fix daemon
Rodrigo Linfati [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 12:22:17 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Use only /opt/linfati.com, fix daemon

10 years agoFix build on Qt-Creator
Rodrigo Linfati [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:54:02 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Fix build on Qt-Creator

10 years agoBackport of QGeo*InfoSourceMaemo5 and others fixes
Rodrigo Linfati [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 01:42:20 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
Backport of QGeo*InfoSourceMaemo5 and others fixes

10 years agoEnable Daemon Option, submit for testing
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:58:02 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Enable Daemon Option, submit for testing

10 years agoLatitudeUpdater 0.1, fix the previous commit
Developer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:16:38 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
LatitudeUpdater 0.1, fix the previous commit

10 years agoLatitudeUpdater 0.1, based in qtm-location and qml
Developer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:14:06 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
LatitudeUpdater 0.1, based in qtm-location and qml

10 years agoVersion 0.6-2, use of cell+gps, fix "start daemon"
Rodrigo Linfati [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 15:09:48 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Version 0.6-2, use of cell+gps, fix "start daemon"

10 years agoif not network, not start up gps
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 17:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
if not network, not start up gps

10 years agoVersion 0.6-1
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Version 0.6-1

10 years agofix the NaN in gps
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:23:14 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
fix the NaN in gps

10 years agofix the auto-start
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
fix the auto-start

10 years agoupdate the daemon setting every x time
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 15:59:34 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
update the daemon setting every x time

10 years agoVersion 0.6, daemon, gps, battery saver
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 15:35:52 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Version 0.6, daemon, gps, battery saver

10 years agofix deb
Rodrigo Linfati [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 00:07:35 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
fix deb

10 years agofix the maximal unstable
Rodrigo Linfati [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 23:48:22 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
fix the maximal unstable

10 years agofix for qt <=4.6
Rodrigo Linfati [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:21:06 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
fix for qt <=4.6

10 years agoseparate daemon from gui, not auto connect
Rodrigo Linfati [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 14:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
separate daemon from gui, not auto connect

10 years agover 4.6
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 22:26:39 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
ver 4.6

10 years agomore work on dameon
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 22:20:42 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
more work on dameon

10 years agobe compatible with qt 4.6/4.5
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 20:20:57 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
be compatible with qt 4.6/4.5

10 years agoadd interval config
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 19:06:32 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
add interval config

10 years agodaemon mode and bugs fixes
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 17:53:06 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
daemon mode and bugs fixes

10 years agoRevert "Changed the old code to work as a daemon"
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 17:47:03 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Revert "Changed the old code to work as a daemon"

This reverts commit b68b97db1eef408a0ce84201311042c2c1619aff.

10 years agoChanged the old code to work as a daemon
Danilo Luvizotto [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 23:20:28 +0000 (21:20 -0200)]
Changed the old code to work as a daemon
Implemented dbus (adaptor and client)
Added a settings plugin to the system settings with various options
Maybe more

11 years agoenable plugins, update todo
Rodrigo Linfati [Mon, 10 May 2010 13:46:31 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
enable plugins, update todo

11 years agoifdef for maemo
Rodrigo Linfati [Sun, 9 May 2010 02:08:42 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
ifdef for maemo

11 years agoset update every 120s
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 5 May 2010 16:08:48 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
set update every 120s

11 years agobug on builder...
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 5 May 2010 14:49:06 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
bug on builder...

11 years agobuzz client
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 5 May 2010 14:19:38 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
buzz client

11 years agonew version
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 5 May 2010 14:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
new version

11 years agoprepare for 1.2
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 5 May 2010 09:45:31 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
prepare for 1.2

11 years agourl buzz
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 19:51:39 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
url buzz

11 years agodelete libqt4-maemo5, now libqt is finger usable...
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 17:44:53 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
delete libqt4-maemo5, now libqt is finger usable...

11 years agothanks to joppu for the icons...
Rodrigo Linfati [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 22:07:49 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
thanks to joppu for the icons...

11 years agofix for maemo extra-testing
Rodrigo Linfati [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 22:03:59 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
fix for maemo extra-testing

11 years agofix detection of liblocation...
Rodrigo Linfati [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 12:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
fix detection of liblocation...

11 years agomore stuff on deb system
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 21:20:53 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
more stuff on deb system

11 years agostuff on build system
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 21:10:45 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
stuff on build system

11 years agono update on x or y == 0
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
no update on x or y == 0

11 years agocell/gps only on maemo5
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 03:13:00 +0000 (04:13 +0100)]
cell/gps only on maemo5

11 years agominor bugfix
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 03:07:14 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
minor bugfix

11 years agoother fix..
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 01:10:10 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
other fix..

11 years agochanges in build system...
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 00:58:53 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
changes in build system...

11 years agoversion 0.3-5
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 22:34:01 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
version 0.3-5

11 years agoauto update, test stop criteria
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 22:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
auto update, test stop criteria

11 years agore-check compile on qtcreator, maemo5, maemo4
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 16:15:06 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
re-check compile on qtcreator, maemo5, maemo4

11 years agosupport to no liblocation
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 15:58:50 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
support to no liblocation

11 years agoversion 0.3, initial support to liblocation
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 15:29:35 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
version 0.3, initial support to liblocation

11 years agosignal to gps
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 10:29:20 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
signal to gps

11 years agoadd a draw of gps interface
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 10:27:06 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
add a draw of gps interface

11 years agochange statusbar to status lineedit
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 10:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
change statusbar to status lineedit

11 years agominor change in gui
Rodrigo Linfati [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 22:24:17 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
minor change in gui

11 years agoversion 2.1
Rodrigo Linfati [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 21:08:25 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
version 2.1

11 years agobug lat vs lon
Rodrigo Linfati [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 12:08:31 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
bug lat vs lon

11 years agoversion 0.2
Rodrigo Linfati [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 11:59:23 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
version 0.2

11 years agochange widget -> object
Rodrigo Linfati [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 19:34:18 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
change widget -> object

11 years agodeleted, now use .gitconfig
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 22:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
deleted, now use .gitconfig

[core]
        editor = vi
[http]
        sslVerify = no

11 years agoauto optify
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 22:02:18 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
auto optify

11 years agostuff
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 05:58:01 +0000 (06:58 +0100)]
stuff

11 years agoadd some stuff
Rodrigo Linfati [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 00:45:32 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
add some stuff

11 years agoadd libgconf2-dev ¿why?
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 18:11:00 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
add libgconf2-dev ¿why?

11 years agoadd XB-Maemo-Display-Name to control
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 16:55:21 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
add XB-Maemo-Display-Name to control

11 years agolibqt4-dev -> libqt4-maemo5-dev
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
libqt4-dev -> libqt4-maemo5-dev

11 years agofix section
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 14:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
fix section

11 years agoFirst Commit 0.1 debianized
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 14:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
First Commit 0.1 debianized
This use libqt4-maemo5, but can use libqt4

11 years agoVersion 0.1
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 14:17:45 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Version 0.1
First commit

11 years agowelcome
www-data [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 08:40:11 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
welcome