googlelatitude
12 years agoifdef for maemo
Rodrigo Linfati [Sun, 9 May 2010 02:08:42 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
ifdef for maemo

12 years agoset update every 120s
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 5 May 2010 16:08:48 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
set update every 120s

12 years agobug on builder...
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 5 May 2010 14:49:06 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
bug on builder...

12 years agobuzz client
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 5 May 2010 14:19:38 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
buzz client

12 years agonew version
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 5 May 2010 14:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
new version

12 years agoprepare for 1.2
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 5 May 2010 09:45:31 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
prepare for 1.2

12 years agourl buzz
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 19:51:39 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
url buzz

12 years agodelete libqt4-maemo5, now libqt is finger usable...
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 17:44:53 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
delete libqt4-maemo5, now libqt is finger usable...

12 years agothanks to joppu for the icons...
Rodrigo Linfati [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 22:07:49 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
thanks to joppu for the icons...

12 years agofix for maemo extra-testing
Rodrigo Linfati [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 22:03:59 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
fix for maemo extra-testing

12 years agofix detection of liblocation...
Rodrigo Linfati [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 12:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
fix detection of liblocation...

12 years agomore stuff on deb system
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 21:20:53 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
more stuff on deb system

12 years agostuff on build system
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 21:10:45 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
stuff on build system

12 years agono update on x or y == 0
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
no update on x or y == 0

12 years agocell/gps only on maemo5
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 03:13:00 +0000 (04:13 +0100)]
cell/gps only on maemo5

12 years agominor bugfix
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 03:07:14 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
minor bugfix

12 years agoother fix..
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 01:10:10 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
other fix..

12 years agochanges in build system...
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 00:58:53 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
changes in build system...

12 years agoversion 0.3-5
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 22:34:01 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
version 0.3-5

12 years agoauto update, test stop criteria
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 22:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
auto update, test stop criteria

12 years agore-check compile on qtcreator, maemo5, maemo4
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 16:15:06 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
re-check compile on qtcreator, maemo5, maemo4

12 years agosupport to no liblocation
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 15:58:50 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
support to no liblocation

12 years agoversion 0.3, initial support to liblocation
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 15:29:35 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
version 0.3, initial support to liblocation

12 years agosignal to gps
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 10:29:20 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
signal to gps

12 years agoadd a draw of gps interface
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 10:27:06 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
add a draw of gps interface

12 years agochange statusbar to status lineedit
Rodrigo Linfati [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 10:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
change statusbar to status lineedit

12 years agominor change in gui
Rodrigo Linfati [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 22:24:17 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
minor change in gui

12 years agoversion 2.1
Rodrigo Linfati [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 21:08:25 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
version 2.1

12 years agobug lat vs lon
Rodrigo Linfati [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 12:08:31 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
bug lat vs lon

12 years agoversion 0.2
Rodrigo Linfati [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 11:59:23 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
version 0.2

12 years agochange widget -> object
Rodrigo Linfati [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 19:34:18 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
change widget -> object

12 years agodeleted, now use .gitconfig
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 22:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
deleted, now use .gitconfig

[core]
        editor = vi
[http]
        sslVerify = no

12 years agoauto optify
Rodrigo Linfati [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 22:02:18 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
auto optify

12 years agostuff
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 05:58:01 +0000 (06:58 +0100)]
stuff

12 years agoadd some stuff
Rodrigo Linfati [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 00:45:32 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
add some stuff

12 years agoadd libgconf2-dev ¿why?
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 18:11:00 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
add libgconf2-dev ¿why?

12 years agoadd XB-Maemo-Display-Name to control
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 16:55:21 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
add XB-Maemo-Display-Name to control

12 years agolibqt4-dev -> libqt4-maemo5-dev
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
libqt4-dev -> libqt4-maemo5-dev

12 years agofix section
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 14:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
fix section

12 years agoFirst Commit 0.1 debianized
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 14:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
First Commit 0.1 debianized
This use libqt4-maemo5, but can use libqt4

12 years agoVersion 0.1
Rodrigo Linfati [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 14:17:45 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Version 0.1
First commit

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 08:40:11 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
welcome