gps-tracker
11 years agoDisable "save" button after file is saved because temp file is moved master release-1.1-4
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 09:36:54 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Disable "save" button after file is saved because temp file is moved

11 years agoCompilation error fixed release-1.1-3
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:37:23 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Compilation error fixed

11 years agoAssume "no fix" when the "fix" data structure is NULL release-1.1-2
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:33:25 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Assume "no fix" when the "fix" data structure is NULL

11 years agoThe recorded waypoints are put at the end of the gpx file release-1.1-1
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 15:41:25 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
The recorded waypoints are put at the end of the gpx file

11 years agoReset the climb value to unknown if no fix is detected release-1.0-14
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:10:11 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Reset the climb value to unknown if no fix is detected

11 years agoRemoved debugging output release-1.0-13
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Removed debugging output

11 years agoImproved the detection when a fix is really usable release-1.0-12
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 09:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Improved the detection when a fix is really usable

11 years agoAdded a first web page
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:42:26 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Added a first web page

11 years agoShow the climb rate more precisely release-1.0-11
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:50:34 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Show the climb rate more precisely

11 years agoExtended the tool to write more than one track segment release-1.0-10
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 11:19:18 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Extended the tool to write more than one track segment

11 years agoThe climb unit is "m/s" and not degrees
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 08:27:45 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
The climb unit is "m/s" and not degrees

11 years agoDeleted dummy file
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:17:26 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Deleted dummy file

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/gps-tracker
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:13:16 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/gps-tracker

11 years agoWelcome text added
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:06:52 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Welcome text added

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 31 May 2010 07:00:09 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
welcome

11 years agoSet initial speed to zero release-1.0-9
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sun, 30 May 2010 15:53:03 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Set initial speed to zero

11 years agoFont of the GPS/track data changed
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sun, 30 May 2010 15:41:35 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Font of the GPS/track data changed

11 years agoLittle format beauty
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sun, 30 May 2010 09:49:46 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Little format beauty

11 years agoAdded track name and description to the gpx file
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sun, 30 May 2010 09:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Added track name and description to the gpx file

11 years agoChanged name of application
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sun, 30 May 2010 09:20:01 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Changed name of application

11 years agoFloat output formats changed to less accuracy release-1.0-8
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sat, 29 May 2010 18:53:09 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Float output formats changed to less accuracy

11 years agoMoved Start/Stop/Save button to bottom of screen
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sat, 29 May 2010 12:17:50 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Moved Start/Stop/Save button to bottom of screen

11 years agoIncremented the debian package number release-1.0-7
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Wed, 26 May 2010 14:30:48 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Incremented the debian package number

11 years agoUse monospace font to avoid jumping of the info data
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Wed, 26 May 2010 14:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Use monospace font to avoid jumping of the info data

11 years agoTried to fix the jumping data area
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Wed, 26 May 2010 13:33:02 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Tried to fix the jumping data area

11 years agoGPS/Track information display is rearranged release-1.0-6
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Wed, 26 May 2010 12:41:44 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
GPS/Track information display is rearranged

11 years agoOutput formating of gps data changed
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Wed, 26 May 2010 08:52:39 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Output formating of gps data changed

11 years agoChanged format of default output filename
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Wed, 26 May 2010 08:04:34 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Changed format of default output filename

11 years agoButton to set the marker only sensitive when tracking is started release-1.0-4
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 25 May 2010 19:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Button to set the marker only sensitive when tracking is started

11 years agoAdded support for marker setting
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 25 May 2010 19:27:43 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Added support for marker setting

11 years agoDebian changelog file changed
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 25 May 2010 16:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Debian changelog file changed

11 years agogpx syntax file error corrected
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 25 May 2010 16:11:01 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
gpx syntax file error corrected

11 years agoNew debian release release-1.0-3
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 25 May 2010 10:44:29 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
New debian release

11 years agoUpdated the debian changelog file release-1.0-2
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 25 May 2010 10:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Updated the debian changelog file

11 years agoAlso log the fix to the file
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 25 May 2010 10:37:42 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Also log the fix to the file

11 years agoAlso log the hdop/vdop info to the gpx file
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 25 May 2010 10:29:51 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Also log the hdop/vdop info to the gpx file

11 years agoAdded a debian icon inside the control file
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 17:48:03 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Added a debian icon inside the control file

11 years agoInstall scalable icon
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 17:40:52 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Install scalable icon

11 years agoX-Osso-... tags are wrong
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 15:47:19 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
X-Osso-... tags are wrong

The application does not start up with it set

11 years agoInclude a hack to get the debian package installed
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 15:32:02 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Include a hack to get the debian package installed

When the SDK is newer than the real target platform the dependencies are
unmet.

11 years agoCommented icon statement added
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 15:13:10 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Commented icon statement added

11 years agoDebianized the package
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 15:07:05 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Debianized the package

11 years agoRemoved a lot of the debug output to the console
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 14:42:43 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Removed a lot of the debug output to the console

11 years agoInstall the "desktop" file
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 14:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Install the "desktop" file

11 years agoAdded "desktop" description file
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 14:31:02 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Added "desktop" description file

11 years agoImage names in Makefile wrong
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 14:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Image names in Makefile wrong

11 years agoAdded application icon set
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 14:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Added application icon set

11 years agoUse macros for maximum string length
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 13:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Use macros for maximum string length

11 years agoOutput the track points into the gpx file
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 13:44:13 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Output the track points into the gpx file

11 years ago"Save" functionality added
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 12:33:50 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
"Save" functionality added

11 years agoDefined an struct element which holds the working directory
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 11:39:19 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Defined an struct element which holds the working directory

11 years agoSome messages are shown as hildon banner
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Tue, 11 May 2010 11:16:18 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Some messages are shown as hildon banner

11 years agoRemoved the date picker button
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sat, 8 May 2010 20:02:31 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Removed the date picker button

11 years agoReplaced the g_date_strftime function by a strftime solution
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sat, 8 May 2010 19:53:35 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Replaced the g_date_strftime function by a strftime solution

11 years agoConstruct the default filename from the date
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sat, 8 May 2010 19:49:28 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Construct the default filename from the date

11 years agoStart/Stop functionality added
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sat, 8 May 2010 19:05:09 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Start/Stop functionality added

11 years agoAdded Stop button
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:43:45 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Added Stop button

11 years agoPut the button into a hbox
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:38:26 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Put the button into a hbox

11 years agoStyle is now more object oriented
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:16:02 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Style is now more object oriented

11 years agoFormat of the shown string changed
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Sat, 8 May 2010 15:57:07 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Format of the shown string changed

11 years agoShow some satellite info on the gui
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Fri, 7 May 2010 20:08:38 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Show some satellite info on the gui

11 years agoBusy indicator added
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Fri, 7 May 2010 20:00:58 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Busy indicator added

11 years agoInitial commit
Dr. Johann Pfefferl [Fri, 7 May 2010 18:56:25 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Initial commit