gpsdata
9 years agoAdded initial harmattan packaging. master
Roman Moravčík [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:02:47 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Added initial harmattan packaging.

10 years agoVersion bump (0.4-1) v0.4-1
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 09:42:23 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Version bump (0.4-1)

10 years agoFixed build for Symbian target.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 09:30:26 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Fixed build for Symbian target.

10 years agoAdded nicer grip in satellite view.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:19:54 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Added nicer grip in satellite view.

10 years agoVersion bump (0.3-3) v0.3-3
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 12:15:53 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Version bump (0.3-3)

10 years agoAdded missing build dependency to Qt Mobility development files.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:57:34 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Added missing build dependency to Qt Mobility development files.

10 years agoVersion bump (0.3-2) v0.3-2
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:40:08 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Version bump (0.3-2)

10 years agoFixed build inside scratchbox.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:30:19 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Fixed build inside scratchbox.

10 years agoDecreased debian compatibility to 5.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:20:07 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Decreased debian compatibility to 5.

10 years agoUpdated informations in debian/control file.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Updated informations in debian/control file.

10 years agoAdded a symbolic link qtc_packaging/debian_fremantle -> debian
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:14:48 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Added a symbolic link qtc_packaging/debian_fremantle -> debian

10 years agoInitial import of version 0.3 v0.3-1
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Initial import of version 0.3

10 years agoRemoved "welcome" file.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:12:00 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Removed "welcome" file.

10 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
welcome