gpsdata
11 years agoVersion bump (0.3-2) v0.3-2
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:40:08 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Version bump (0.3-2)

11 years agoFixed build inside scratchbox.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:30:19 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Fixed build inside scratchbox.

11 years agoDecreased debian compatibility to 5.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:20:07 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Decreased debian compatibility to 5.

11 years agoUpdated informations in debian/control file.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Updated informations in debian/control file.

11 years agoAdded a symbolic link qtc_packaging/debian_fremantle -> debian
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:14:48 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Added a symbolic link qtc_packaging/debian_fremantle -> debian

11 years agoInitial import of version 0.3 v0.3-1
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Initial import of version 0.3

11 years agoRemoved "welcome" file.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:12:00 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Removed "welcome" file.

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
welcome