gpssportsniffer
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/gpssportsniffer master
Tito Eritja [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:38:44 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/gpssportsniffer

10 years agoSome bugs fixed.
Tito Eritja [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 08:58:10 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Some bugs fixed.

0 distance error fixed
Elevation corrections

10 years agoInitial version
Tito Eritja [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 14:23:27 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Initial version

10 years agoGPS Sport Sniffer is a open source GPS application developed with Qt and made in...
Tito Eritja [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 21:36:22 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
GPS Sport Sniffer is a open source GPS application developed with Qt and made in order to track outdoor sport activities. It allows to fix a reference track, and see the way done with different kind of Maps: OpenStreetMaps, OpenCycleMaps or GoogleMaps.

10 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 07:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
welcome