groove
10 years agoAdd readme Test
Elias Woods [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:56:54 +0000 (06:56 -0400)]
Add readme

10 years agoUpdate gscom for api changes
Elias Woods [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 23:51:02 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
Update gscom for api changes

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 03:04:04 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
*

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 03:02:46 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
*

11 years agono longer make the method static
Elias Woods [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 02:53:44 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
no longer make the method static

11 years agofix undefined variable
Elias Woods [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 02:52:02 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
fix undefined variable

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 02:48:28 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
*

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 02:45:43 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
*

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 02:42:38 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
*

11 years agorotate test
Elias Woods [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 02:40:13 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
rotate test

11 years agotest case for performance
Elias Woods [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 01:35:05 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
test case for performance

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 01:29:49 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
*

11 years agoperformance updates for playlist
Elias Woods [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 01:26:12 +0000 (20:26 -0500)]
performance updates for playlist

11 years agoModify edit controls
Elias Woods [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 01:08:52 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
Modify edit controls

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 00:49:20 +0000 (19:49 -0500)]
*

11 years agoPrevent multiple qvariants from being created
Elias Woods [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 00:46:06 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
Prevent multiple qvariants from being created

11 years agodisplay songs not downloaded yet as gray
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 22:24:32 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
display songs not downloaded yet as gray

11 years agoAdd icon's to songs in playlist
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 21:36:07 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
Add icon's to songs in playlist

11 years agoFix rest of column widths
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 08:00:18 +0000 (03:00 -0500)]
Fix rest of column widths

11 years agoFix formating for viewport area (Playlist)
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 07:39:55 +0000 (02:39 -0500)]
Fix formating for viewport area (Playlist)

11 years agoBeginnings of *proper* playlist support
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 07:23:24 +0000 (02:23 -0500)]
Beginnings of *proper* playlist support

11 years agofix Progress bar again (alignment)
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 04:03:05 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
fix Progress bar again (alignment)

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 03:56:24 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
*

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 03:51:35 +0000 (22:51 -0500)]
*

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 03:45:54 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
*

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 03:39:27 +0000 (22:39 -0500)]
*

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 03:29:24 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
*

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 03:19:09 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
*

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 03:14:43 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
*

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 02:10:21 +0000 (21:10 -0500)]
*

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 01:46:44 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
*

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 01:45:28 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
*

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 00:45:05 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
*

11 years agoAdd plalist widget
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 00:34:18 +0000 (19:34 -0500)]
Add plalist widget

11 years ago**
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 00:26:41 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
**

11 years ago*
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 00:22:25 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
*

11 years ago**
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 00:19:43 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
**

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/groove into Test
Elias Woods [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 00:11:32 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/groove into Test

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Test
Elias Woods [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 23:43:54 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into Test

11 years ago deleted: Groove.pro.user
Elias Woods [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 23:43:35 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
deleted:    Groove.pro.user

11 years agoFix window attribute
Elias Woods [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 23:41:31 +0000 (18:41 -0500)]
Fix window attribute

11 years agoAllow stacked widget
Elias Woods [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 23:36:42 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
Allow stacked widget

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/groove master
Elias Woods [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 23:25:02 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/groove

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Test
Elias Woods [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 23:23:07 +0000 (18:23 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into Test

deleted:    Makefile

11 years ago deleted: Makefile
Elias Woods [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 23:22:00 +0000 (18:22 -0500)]
deleted:    Makefile

11 years ago deleted: Makefile
Elias Woods [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 23:01:33 +0000 (18:01 -0500)]
deleted:    Makefile

11 years agoVreate testing branch for playlist development
Elias Woods [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:49:31 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
Vreate testing branch for playlist development

11 years agoHopefully this fixes the progress bar on the autobuilder
Elias Woods [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 20:01:57 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
Hopefully this fixes the progress bar on the autobuilder

11 years ago modified: Groove.pro
Eli Woods [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 23:09:53 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
modified:   Groove.pro

11 years agoFix some buid issues on maemo, Also add some simple usability fixes
Elias Woods [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:34:17 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Fix some buid issues on maemo, Also add some simple usability fixes

11 years agoUpdate to reflect api changes and small patch for alternate audio
Elias Woods [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 01:26:17 +0000 (20:26 -0500)]
Update to reflect api changes and small patch for alternate audio
backends

11 years agoAdd updated version string to restore function.
Elias Woods [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 16:00:00 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
Add updated version string to restore function.

11 years agoUI bugfixes
EliasWoods@gmail.com [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:48:42 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
UI bugfixes

11 years ago modified: bottombar.cpp
Elias Woods [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 19:49:22 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
modified:   bottombar.cpp
modified:   bottombar.h
modified:   groove.cpp
modified:   playlist.cpp
modified:   splayer.cpp
modified:   splayer.h

11 years agoChanged vkb window title
Elias Woods [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 16:31:12 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
Changed vkb window title

11 years ago new file: debian-maemo.tar.gz
Elias Woods [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 16:07:19 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
new file:   debian-maemo.tar.gz

11 years agoAdd QGraphicView Objects
Elias Woods [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 15:35:53 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
Add QGraphicView Objects

11 years agoAdd wm Icon
Elias Woods [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:45:31 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Add wm Icon

11 years agoadd support icons
Elias Woods [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:43:28 +0000 (05:43 -0400)]
add support icons

11 years agoNew UI, Vkbd and unicode support
Elias Woods [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:40:12 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
New UI, Vkbd and unicode support
This is experimental not for release!

11 years ago modified: Makefile
Elias Woods [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 02:18:24 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]
modified:   Makefile
modified:   gscom.cpp

11 years agoFixed download bug
Elias Woods [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 07:16:54 +0000 (03:16 -0400)]
Fixed download bug

11 years agoMultiple download fix, Added pause button, Added next button
Elias Woods [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 05:39:08 +0000 (01:39 -0400)]
Multiple download fix, Added pause button, Added next button
Credit to w00t for catching memory bugs

11 years agoPlaylist support (basic) and download progress dialogs
Elias Woods [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 03:11:08 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
Playlist support (basic) and download progress dialogs

11 years agoattempt fix for autobuilder
Elias Woods [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 11:34:59 +0000 (07:34 -0400)]
attempt fix for autobuilder

11 years agoFix immediate playback
Elias Woods [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:52:01 +0000 (05:52 -0400)]
Fix immediate playback
better memory management

11 years agothis will break all functionality for now
Elias Woods [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 08:28:26 +0000 (04:28 -0400)]
this will break all functionality for now

11 years agoAdd an icon (inkscape SVG)
Elias Woods [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 07:16:28 +0000 (03:16 -0400)]
Add an icon (inkscape SVG)

11 years agoBegin phasing in playlist support
Elias Woods [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 06:55:59 +0000 (02:55 -0400)]
Begin phasing in playlist support

11 years agoAdd (better) portrait mode support. This commit will temporarily break
Elias Woods [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 21:51:29 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
Add (better) portrait mode support. This commit will temporarily break
building on non-mamemo platofrms

11 years agoProgressbar fix
Elias Woods [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 05:30:10 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Progressbar fix

11 years agoAdd portrait support, download progress
Elias Woods [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 03:34:22 +0000 (23:34 -0400)]
Add portrait support, download progress

11 years agoAdd a stop button
Elias Woods [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 05:23:01 +0000 (01:23 -0400)]
Add a stop button

11 years agoStart adding support for playlist and progress on downloading songs
Elias Woods [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 04:45:07 +0000 (00:45 -0400)]
Start adding support for playlist and progress on downloading songs

11 years agoAdded a test comment and commit within Qt creater
Eli [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 16:49:52 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
Added a test comment and commit within Qt creater

11 years ago deleted: debian/README.Debian
Elias Woods [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:41:20 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
deleted:    debian/README.Debian
deleted:    debian/README.source
deleted:    debian/changelog
deleted:    debian/compat
deleted:    debian/control
deleted:    debian/copyright
deleted:    debian/cron.d.ex
deleted:    debian/docs
deleted:    debian/emacsen-install.ex
deleted:    debian/emacsen-remove.ex
deleted:    debian/emacsen-startup.ex
deleted:    debian/groove.default.ex
deleted:    debian/groove.doc-base.EX
deleted:    debian/init.d.ex
deleted:    debian/init.d.lsb.ex
deleted:    debian/manpage.1.ex
deleted:    debian/manpage.sgml.ex
deleted:    debian/manpage.xml.ex
deleted:    debian/menu.ex
deleted:    debian/postinst.ex
deleted:    debian/postrm.ex
deleted:    debian/preinst.ex
deleted:    debian/prerm.ex
deleted:    debian/rules
deleted:    debian/watch.ex

11 years ago new file: Groove.pro
Elias Woods [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:07:59 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
new file:   Groove.pro
new file:   Groove.pro.user
new file:   Makefile
new file:   control
new file:   debian/README.Debian
new file:   debian/README.source
new file:   debian/changelog
new file:   debian/compat
new file:   debian/control
new file:   debian/copyright
new file:   debian/cron.d.ex
new file:   debian/docs
new file:   debian/emacsen-install.ex
new file:   debian/emacsen-remove.ex
new file:   debian/emacsen-startup.ex
new file:   debian/groove.default.ex
new file:   debian/groove.doc-base.EX
new file:   debian/init.d.ex
new file:   debian/init.d.lsb.ex
new file:   debian/manpage.1.ex
new file:   debian/manpage.sgml.ex
new file:   debian/manpage.xml.ex
new file:   debian/menu.ex
new file:   debian/postinst.ex
new file:   debian/postrm.ex
new file:   debian/preinst.ex
new file:   debian/prerm.ex
new file:   debian/rules
new file:   debian/watch.ex
new file:   groove.cpp
new file:   groove.h
new file:   gscom.cpp
new file:   gscom.h
new file:   main.cpp
new file:   splayer.cpp
new file:   splayer.h
new file:   streamio.cpp
new file:   streamio.h