grr
11 years agoUpdated changelog master
Jan Dumon [Wed, 26 May 2010 20:40:33 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Updated changelog

11 years agoBumped version to 0.0.4
Jan Dumon [Wed, 26 May 2010 20:38:49 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Bumped version to 0.0.4

11 years agoSwitched from qt4-maemo5 to qt4
Jan Dumon [Wed, 26 May 2010 20:36:26 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Switched from qt4-maemo5 to qt4

11 years agoAdded 'gzip' to the user-agent.
Jan Dumon [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 22:26:43 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Added 'gzip' to the user-agent.

11 years agoAdded a bunch of key shortcuts.
Jan Dumon [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 22:26:01 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Added a bunch of key shortcuts.

11 years agoUse system defined proxy. Doesn't seem to work...
Jan Dumon [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Use system defined proxy. Doesn't seem to work...

11 years agoFirst steps of "All items". Disabled for now...
Jan Dumon [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 20:43:47 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
First steps of "All items". Disabled for now...

11 years agoSwitched to Google's new authentication method.
Jan Dumon [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 20:39:51 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Switched to Google's new authentication method.

11 years agoFixed a few bugs introduced by switching to json.
Jan Dumon [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 20:30:17 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Fixed a few bugs introduced by switching to json.

11 years agoOpen links in an external browser
Jan Dumon [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 20:25:28 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Open links in an external browser

11 years agoOnly fetch entries we don't already fetched before.
Jan Dumon [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 21:16:07 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Only fetch entries we don't already fetched before.

11 years agoParse the feed content in the Feed class.
Jan Dumon [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 20:30:38 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Parse the feed content in the Feed class.

11 years agoSwitched from XML to JSON.
Jan Dumon [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 19:52:49 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Switched from XML to JSON.

11 years agoFixed dependencies and .deb packaging. 0.0.3
Jan Dumon [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:02:37 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Fixed dependencies and .deb packaging.

11 years agoUpdated changelog
Jan Dumon [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:24:02 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Updated changelog

11 years agoBumped version to 0.0.3
Jan Dumon [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:18:11 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Bumped version to 0.0.3

11 years agoAdded very basic sharing functionality.
Jan Dumon [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:03:14 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Added very basic sharing functionality.

11 years agoUse a shorter time/date string.
Jan Dumon [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 20:01:17 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Use a shorter time/date string.

11 years agoAdded handlers for nav & zoom keys.
Jan Dumon [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 22:47:35 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Added handlers for nav & zoom keys.

11 years agoInitial import of the code.
Jan Dumon [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 21:52:47 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Initial import of the code.

It's not very high quality code and riddled with memory leaks. It was put
together rather quickly to see how hard it would be to make a simple google
reader client.

11 years agotest
Jan Dumon [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 15:36:30 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
test

11 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 06:30:09 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
welcome