hidecallerid
11 years agoFirst commit master
Rodrigo Vivi [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 17:27:57 +0000 (15:27 -0200)]
First commit

Signed-off-by: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@collabora.co.uk>

11 years agowelcome
root [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 07:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
welcome