impuzzle
11 years agoversion++ master 0.7.2
Timo Härkönen [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:04:58 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
version++

11 years agoadding quit without saving option
Timo Härkönen [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:00:59 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
adding quit without saving option

11 years agoupdate changelog
Timo Härkönen [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:23:22 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
update changelog

11 years agoGet image paths from tracker
Timo Härkönen [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:17:44 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
Get image paths from tracker

11 years agoFixing changelog
Timo Härkönen [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 13:52:18 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
Fixing changelog

11 years agoFixing statistics
Timo Härkönen [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 13:41:59 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
Fixing statistics

11 years agoCollecting basic statistics from won games
Timo Härkönen [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 19:38:03 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
Collecting basic statistics from won games

11 years agosave game query on exit if game is incomplete
Timo Härkönen [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:40:50 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
save game query on exit if game is incomplete

11 years agoChanging settings dialog logic and menu changes
Timo Härkönen [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 17:56:46 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
Changing settings dialog logic and menu changes

11 years agofixing default image not displayed
timoph [Sat, 29 May 2010 19:11:56 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
fixing default image not displayed

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@25 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoFixing application crash if images directory empty
timoph [Sat, 29 May 2010 18:16:55 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
Fixing application crash if images directory empty

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@24 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoPreventing too early interaction with puzzle pieces
timoph [Wed, 26 May 2010 19:06:38 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
Preventing too early interaction with puzzle pieces

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@23 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoBug fixes
timoph [Sun, 9 May 2010 13:28:37 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
Bug fixes

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@22 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoAdding icon
timoph [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 16:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
Adding icon

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@21 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoSetting about dialog text read only
timoph [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 18:08:35 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Setting about dialog text read only

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@20 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoNew initial view and adding about dialog
timoph [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 17:46:10 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
New initial view and adding about dialog

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@19 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoNew shuffle implementation
timoph [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:48:03 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
New shuffle implementation

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@18 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoFine tuning save and restore and adding maemo5 style notifications
timoph [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 16:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Fine tuning save and restore and adding maemo5 style notifications

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@17 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoSave and restore
timoph [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 13:02:59 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
Save and restore

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@16 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoAdding icon
timoph [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 17:12:54 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
Adding icon

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@15 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoUpdating changelog
timoph [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 18:09:50 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
Updating changelog

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@14 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoChanging colors
timoph [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 17:45:46 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
Changing colors

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@13 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoChanging default piece counts
timoph [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 08:45:47 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
Changing default piece counts

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@12 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoIntroItem background color
timoph [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 21:44:40 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
IntroItem background color

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@11 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoPiece place numbers, temporary random image fix and changelog update
timoph [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 21:11:27 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
Piece place numbers, temporary random image fix and changelog update

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@10 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoUsing user specified or random image
timoph [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 08:34:57 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
Using user specified or random image

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@9 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoRemoving redundant class
timoph [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 07:15:21 +0000 (07:15 +0000)]
Removing redundant class

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@8 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoAdded settings dialog
timoph [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 17:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
Added settings dialog

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@7 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoFixed all pieces movable after shuffle
timoph [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 15:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
Fixed all pieces movable after shuffle

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@6 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoUpdating changelog
timoph [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 11:31:06 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
Updating changelog

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@5 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoDependency fix
timoph [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 11:29:08 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
Dependency fix

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@4 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoDebian packaging
timoph [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 08:33:06 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
Debian packaging

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@3 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoIntroItem, improved movement rules and move counting.
timoph [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 08:09:53 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
IntroItem, improved movement rules and move counting.

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@2 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77

11 years agoBasic implementation
timoph [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 09:04:41 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
Basic implementation

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/impuzzle/trunk@1 e6bec12f-0854-4cc4-ad26-6875f1509f77