ipypbx
11 years agoInclude test coverage to makefile. Update translations. master
Stas Shtin [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 16:21:16 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
Include test coverage to makefile. Update translations.

11 years agoAdded static files and generated sphinx docs to replository. This will be used for...
Stas Shtin [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 16:21:09 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
Added static files and generated sphinx docs to replository. This will be used for display on assembla's site

11 years agoAdded tests for ipypbx.http.FreeswitchConfigGenerator
Stas Shtin [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 12:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
Added tests for ipypbx.http.FreeswitchConfigGenerator

11 years agoSphinx docs generated. Except that they don't have anything useful yet.
Stas Shtin [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 18:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0400)]
Sphinx docs generated. Except that they don't have anything useful yet.

11 years agoMinor changes required for running tests
Stas Shtin [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 14:43:55 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
Minor changes required for running tests

11 years agoAdding support for DB access from unit tests
Stas Shtin [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 14:22:43 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
Adding support for DB access from unit tests

11 years agoAdded unit tests. Added test for HTTP request parser.
Stas Shtin [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:34:14 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
Added unit tests. Added test for HTTP request parser.

11 years agoAdded some comments
Stas Shtin [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 20:51:47 +0000 (00:51 +0400)]
Added some comments

11 years agoAdded user directory config generation. Not tested yet.
Stas Shtin [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 20:37:00 +0000 (00:37 +0400)]
Added user directory config generation. Not tested yet.

11 years agoSofia.conf works with freeswitch
Stas Shtin [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:53:51 +0000 (23:53 +0400)]
Sofia.conf works with freeswitch

11 years agoSofia.conf generation works
Stas Shtin [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 22:00:44 +0000 (02:00 +0400)]
Sofia.conf generation works

11 years agoQueries for sofian.conf generator
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 20:35:01 +0000 (00:35 +0400)]
Queries for sofian.conf generator

11 years agoMatch POST data, not headers
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 18:29:50 +0000 (22:29 +0400)]
Match POST data, not headers

11 years agoHide extension.endpoint_id display for now
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 18:17:22 +0000 (22:17 +0400)]
Hide extension.endpoint_id display for now

11 years agoConfig generator initialization fixed
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 17:07:16 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
Config generator initialization fixed

11 years agoCreate SQL tables initialization from Makefile
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 17:07:09 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
Create SQL tables initialization from Makefile

11 years agoMore work on config generation. Added a workaround for QTBUG-8217
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:00:17 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
More work on config generation. Added a workaround for QTBUG-8217

11 years agoMake echo application the default dialplan
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 14:33:43 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
Make echo application the default dialplan

11 years agoRestart config server when connection settings change
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 14:07:28 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
Restart config server when connection settings change

11 years agoAdded gateway extension field
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:23:25 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
Added gateway extension field

11 years agoMakefile generates UI correctly
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:23:07 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
Makefile generates UI correctly

11 years agoBegin implementing sofia.conf generation
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
Begin implementing sofia.conf generation

11 years agoAdded extension field to gateway. Create server object when a new connection is created
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:33:03 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
Added extension field to gateway. Create server object when a new connection is created

11 years agoSuccessfully parsing HTTP requests from freeswitch
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 20:58:46 +0000 (00:58 +0400)]
Successfully parsing HTTP requests from freeswitch

11 years agoWe can get connection from FS now
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 19:16:22 +0000 (23:16 +0400)]
We can get connection from FS now

11 years agoConfig server fixes
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 17:37:24 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
Config server fixes

11 years agoParent name corrected
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 17:19:58 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
Parent name corrected

11 years agoSyntax fix
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 17:18:12 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
Syntax fix

11 years agoRemoved unused stuff from connection constructor params. Initiate config servers...
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 16:07:29 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
Removed unused stuff from connection constructor params. Initiate config servers on startup

11 years agoAdded a simple parser for HTTP request. Can't find anything suitable to use in python...
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 10:13:57 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
Added a simple parser for HTTP request. Can't find anything suitable to use in python's lib - they all are bound to HTTP servers code.

11 years agoDelegates are used for FK display. NOTE: CORE DUMP ON EXIT
Stas Shtin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:53:18 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
Delegates are used for FK display. NOTE: CORE DUMP ON EXIT

11 years agoForeign keys are working in object display views
Stas Shtin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 13:37:04 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
Foreign keys are working in object display views

11 years agoAdd/edit all tables. Data gets save to DB at last\!
Stas Shtin [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 20:39:51 +0000 (00:39 +0400)]
Add/edit all tables. Data gets save to DB at last\!

11 years agoMakefile is more fine-grained now
Stas Shtin [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 20:39:01 +0000 (00:39 +0400)]
Makefile is more fine-grained now

11 years agoUpdate translations
Stas Shtin [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 20:38:26 +0000 (00:38 +0400)]
Update translations

11 years agoMark headers for translation
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0400)]
Mark headers for translation

11 years agoRun localization on controllers file
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:39:04 +0000 (23:39 +0400)]
Run localization on controllers file

11 years agoIgnore sphinx _build dir
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:38:28 +0000 (23:38 +0400)]
Ignore sphinx _build dir

11 years agoSphinx-based documentation added
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:37:59 +0000 (23:37 +0400)]
Sphinx-based documentation added

11 years agoAdded binary for running app
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:37:33 +0000 (23:37 +0400)]
Added binary for running app

11 years agoFix capiatalization in UI file
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:37:03 +0000 (23:37 +0400)]
Fix capiatalization in UI file

11 years agoUpdate translations
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:36:29 +0000 (23:36 +0400)]
Update translations

11 years agoAdd comments to the makefile. Add convertion from PO files.
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 16:20:32 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
Add comments to the makefile. Add convertion from PO files.

11 years agoAdded makefile for basic tasks
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 16:13:38 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
Added makefile for basic tasks

11 years agoAdded django command for generating SQL tables creation script
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 12:39:34 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
Added django command for generating SQL tables creation script

11 years agoFixes to table creation
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 12:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
Fixes to table creation

11 years agoAdded sphinx docs dir
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 10:56:25 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
Added sphinx docs dir

11 years agoTranslations ready for pootle
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 10:54:59 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
Translations ready for pootle

11 years agoTranslations ready for pootle
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 10:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
Translations ready for pootle

11 years agoAdded remaining controllers
Stas Shtin [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 13:49:33 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
Added remaining controllers

11 years agoMake IPyPBX work with SQL tables created by django models
Stas Shtin [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 11:55:39 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
Make IPyPBX work with SQL tables created by django models

11 years agoAdded django application and a sample project for running in web server
Stas Shtin [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 11:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
Added django application and a sample project for running in web server

11 years agoView display saving works! We now have the ability to add and update data in SQL...
Stas Shtin [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 21:18:50 +0000 (01:18 +0400)]
View display saving works! We now have the ability to add and update data in SQL tables. Cool!

11 years agoView list row selection works
Stas Shtin [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 20:21:11 +0000 (00:21 +0400)]
View list row selection works

11 years agoFix widgets selection order
Stas Shtin [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 19:14:28 +0000 (23:14 +0400)]
Fix widgets selection order

11 years agoReplaced BaseController.add stub with working implementation
Stas Shtin [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 17:37:16 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
Replaced BaseController.add stub with working implementation

11 years agoRestored UI generated by QTDesigner
Stas Shtin [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 13:55:54 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
Restored UI generated by QTDesigner

11 years agoAdded base controller class and implementation for connections tab
Stas Shtin [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:10:32 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
Added base controller class and implementation for connections tab

11 years agoHalfway rewriting to use QT MVC
Stas Shtin [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 21:26:10 +0000 (01:26 +0400)]
Halfway rewriting to use QT MVC

11 years agoConnections can be added and saved. Removed focus signal from UI.
Stas Shtin [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 16:08:14 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
Connections can be added and saved. Removed focus signal from UI.

11 years agoConnection adding implemented
Stas Shtin [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:44:00 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
Connection adding implemented

11 years agoRemoved clone button from UI at once
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 19:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0400)]
Removed clone button from UI at once

11 years agoHide clone button for now
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 18:38:32 +0000 (22:38 +0400)]
Hide clone button for now

11 years agoAdded initial code for controllers and network stuff
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 18:36:52 +0000 (22:36 +0400)]
Added initial code for controllers and network stuff

11 years agoSet focus to first form field when Add button is clicked
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:38:11 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
Set focus to first form field when Add button is clicked

11 years agoSet focus to first form field when Add button is clicked
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
Set focus to first form field when Add button is clicked

11 years agoAdded Axiom models description
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:04:43 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
Added Axiom models description

11 years agoCommiting existing code - mostly UI template from qtdesigner
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 09:24:22 +0000 (13:24 +0400)]
Commiting existing code - mostly UI template from qtdesigner

11 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 09:10:46 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
welcome