ipypbx
12 years agoAdding support for DB access from unit tests
Stas Shtin [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 14:22:43 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
Adding support for DB access from unit tests

12 years agoAdded unit tests. Added test for HTTP request parser.
Stas Shtin [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:34:14 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
Added unit tests. Added test for HTTP request parser.

12 years agoAdded some comments
Stas Shtin [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 20:51:47 +0000 (00:51 +0400)]
Added some comments

12 years agoAdded user directory config generation. Not tested yet.
Stas Shtin [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 20:37:00 +0000 (00:37 +0400)]
Added user directory config generation. Not tested yet.

12 years agoSofia.conf works with freeswitch
Stas Shtin [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:53:51 +0000 (23:53 +0400)]
Sofia.conf works with freeswitch

12 years agoSofia.conf generation works
Stas Shtin [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 22:00:44 +0000 (02:00 +0400)]
Sofia.conf generation works

12 years agoQueries for sofian.conf generator
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 20:35:01 +0000 (00:35 +0400)]
Queries for sofian.conf generator

12 years agoMatch POST data, not headers
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 18:29:50 +0000 (22:29 +0400)]
Match POST data, not headers

12 years agoHide extension.endpoint_id display for now
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 18:17:22 +0000 (22:17 +0400)]
Hide extension.endpoint_id display for now

12 years agoConfig generator initialization fixed
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 17:07:16 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
Config generator initialization fixed

12 years agoCreate SQL tables initialization from Makefile
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 17:07:09 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
Create SQL tables initialization from Makefile

12 years agoMore work on config generation. Added a workaround for QTBUG-8217
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:00:17 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
More work on config generation. Added a workaround for QTBUG-8217

12 years agoMake echo application the default dialplan
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 14:33:43 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
Make echo application the default dialplan

12 years agoRestart config server when connection settings change
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 14:07:28 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
Restart config server when connection settings change

12 years agoAdded gateway extension field
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:23:25 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
Added gateway extension field

12 years agoMakefile generates UI correctly
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:23:07 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
Makefile generates UI correctly

12 years agoBegin implementing sofia.conf generation
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
Begin implementing sofia.conf generation

12 years agoAdded extension field to gateway. Create server object when a new connection is created
Stas Shtin [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:33:03 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
Added extension field to gateway. Create server object when a new connection is created

12 years agoSuccessfully parsing HTTP requests from freeswitch
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 20:58:46 +0000 (00:58 +0400)]
Successfully parsing HTTP requests from freeswitch

12 years agoWe can get connection from FS now
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 19:16:22 +0000 (23:16 +0400)]
We can get connection from FS now

12 years agoConfig server fixes
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 17:37:24 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
Config server fixes

12 years agoParent name corrected
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 17:19:58 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
Parent name corrected

12 years agoSyntax fix
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 17:18:12 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
Syntax fix

12 years agoRemoved unused stuff from connection constructor params. Initiate config servers...
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 16:07:29 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
Removed unused stuff from connection constructor params. Initiate config servers on startup

12 years agoAdded a simple parser for HTTP request. Can't find anything suitable to use in python...
Stas Shtin [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 10:13:57 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
Added a simple parser for HTTP request. Can't find anything suitable to use in python's lib - they all are bound to HTTP servers code.

12 years agoDelegates are used for FK display. NOTE: CORE DUMP ON EXIT
Stas Shtin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:53:18 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
Delegates are used for FK display. NOTE: CORE DUMP ON EXIT

12 years agoForeign keys are working in object display views
Stas Shtin [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 13:37:04 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
Foreign keys are working in object display views

12 years agoAdd/edit all tables. Data gets save to DB at last\!
Stas Shtin [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 20:39:51 +0000 (00:39 +0400)]
Add/edit all tables. Data gets save to DB at last\!

12 years agoMakefile is more fine-grained now
Stas Shtin [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 20:39:01 +0000 (00:39 +0400)]
Makefile is more fine-grained now

12 years agoUpdate translations
Stas Shtin [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 20:38:26 +0000 (00:38 +0400)]
Update translations

12 years agoMark headers for translation
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0400)]
Mark headers for translation

12 years agoRun localization on controllers file
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:39:04 +0000 (23:39 +0400)]
Run localization on controllers file

12 years agoIgnore sphinx _build dir
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:38:28 +0000 (23:38 +0400)]
Ignore sphinx _build dir

12 years agoSphinx-based documentation added
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:37:59 +0000 (23:37 +0400)]
Sphinx-based documentation added

12 years agoAdded binary for running app
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:37:33 +0000 (23:37 +0400)]
Added binary for running app

12 years agoFix capiatalization in UI file
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:37:03 +0000 (23:37 +0400)]
Fix capiatalization in UI file

12 years agoUpdate translations
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:36:29 +0000 (23:36 +0400)]
Update translations

12 years agoAdd comments to the makefile. Add convertion from PO files.
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 16:20:32 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
Add comments to the makefile. Add convertion from PO files.

12 years agoAdded makefile for basic tasks
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 16:13:38 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
Added makefile for basic tasks

12 years agoAdded django command for generating SQL tables creation script
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 12:39:34 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
Added django command for generating SQL tables creation script

12 years agoFixes to table creation
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 12:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
Fixes to table creation

12 years agoAdded sphinx docs dir
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 10:56:25 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
Added sphinx docs dir

12 years agoTranslations ready for pootle
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 10:54:59 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
Translations ready for pootle

12 years agoTranslations ready for pootle
Stas Shtin [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 10:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
Translations ready for pootle

12 years agoAdded remaining controllers
Stas Shtin [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 13:49:33 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
Added remaining controllers

12 years agoMake IPyPBX work with SQL tables created by django models
Stas Shtin [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 11:55:39 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
Make IPyPBX work with SQL tables created by django models

12 years agoAdded django application and a sample project for running in web server
Stas Shtin [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 11:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
Added django application and a sample project for running in web server

12 years agoView display saving works! We now have the ability to add and update data in SQL...
Stas Shtin [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 21:18:50 +0000 (01:18 +0400)]
View display saving works! We now have the ability to add and update data in SQL tables. Cool!

12 years agoView list row selection works
Stas Shtin [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 20:21:11 +0000 (00:21 +0400)]
View list row selection works

12 years agoFix widgets selection order
Stas Shtin [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 19:14:28 +0000 (23:14 +0400)]
Fix widgets selection order

12 years agoReplaced BaseController.add stub with working implementation
Stas Shtin [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 17:37:16 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
Replaced BaseController.add stub with working implementation

12 years agoRestored UI generated by QTDesigner
Stas Shtin [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 13:55:54 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
Restored UI generated by QTDesigner

12 years agoAdded base controller class and implementation for connections tab
Stas Shtin [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:10:32 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
Added base controller class and implementation for connections tab

12 years agoHalfway rewriting to use QT MVC
Stas Shtin [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 21:26:10 +0000 (01:26 +0400)]
Halfway rewriting to use QT MVC

12 years agoConnections can be added and saved. Removed focus signal from UI.
Stas Shtin [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 16:08:14 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
Connections can be added and saved. Removed focus signal from UI.

12 years agoConnection adding implemented
Stas Shtin [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:44:00 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
Connection adding implemented

12 years agoRemoved clone button from UI at once
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 19:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0400)]
Removed clone button from UI at once

12 years agoHide clone button for now
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 18:38:32 +0000 (22:38 +0400)]
Hide clone button for now

12 years agoAdded initial code for controllers and network stuff
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 18:36:52 +0000 (22:36 +0400)]
Added initial code for controllers and network stuff

12 years agoSet focus to first form field when Add button is clicked
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:38:11 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
Set focus to first form field when Add button is clicked

12 years agoSet focus to first form field when Add button is clicked
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
Set focus to first form field when Add button is clicked

12 years agoAdded Axiom models description
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:04:43 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
Added Axiom models description

12 years agoCommiting existing code - mostly UI template from qtdesigner
Stas Shtin [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 09:24:22 +0000 (13:24 +0400)]
Commiting existing code - mostly UI template from qtdesigner

12 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 09:10:46 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
welcome