irwi
11 years agoWebsite updated. master
Joonas Partanen [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 06:45:18 +0000 (09:45 +0300)]
Website updated.

11 years agoAdded bugtracker link
Torste Aikio [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 07:45:20 +0000 (10:45 +0300)]
Added bugtracker link

11 years agoRemoved clearing of configuration file
Torste Aikio [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 06:17:06 +0000 (09:17 +0300)]
Removed clearing of configuration file

11 years agoRemoved RemoteListWidgetItem from pro and source files
Jari Jarvi [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 06:25:29 +0000 (09:25 +0300)]
Removed RemoteListWidgetItem from pro and source files

11 years agoUnit tests for OnlinePollerThread
Jari Jarvi [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 11:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Unit tests for OnlinePollerThread

11 years agoStubs for some QDBus classes
Jari Jarvi [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 11:31:56 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Stubs for some QDBus classes

11 years agoStubs for some QNetwork classes
Jari Jarvi [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 11:30:57 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
Stubs for some QNetwork classes

11 years agoFixed .pro file of Ut_RemoteDBMgr.
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 10:03:41 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
Fixed .pro file of Ut_RemoteDBMgr.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://mercury/var/git/irwi
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 09:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://mercury/var/git/irwi

11 years agoUpdated unit tests of RemoteDBMgr
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 09:58:40 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
Updated unit tests of RemoteDBMgr

11 years agoFixed unit test for Remote
Torste Aikio [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 07:18:59 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
Fixed unit test for Remote

11 years agoRemoved unused class RemoteListWidgetItem
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 07:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0300)]
Removed unused class RemoteListWidgetItem

11 years agoConditional compilation for Maemo 5 specific code
Jari Jarvi [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
Conditional compilation for Maemo 5 specific code

11 years agoRelease 0.2-6
Torste Aikio [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:51:11 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
Release 0.2-6

11 years agoNetwork error handling to RemoteDBMgr and SelectRemoteDlg
Jari Jarvi [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:23:43 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
Network error handling to RemoteDBMgr and SelectRemoteDlg

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mercury.wipsl.com:/var/git/irwi
Torste Aikio [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:54:49 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of mercury.wipsl.com:/var/git/irwi

11 years agoAdded png thumb icons and code to support them
Torste Aikio [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:54:26 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Added png thumb icons and code to support them

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://mercury/var/git/irwi
Jari Jarvi [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:57:24 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://mercury/var/git/irwi

Conflicts:
src/selectremotedlg.cpp

11 years agoRating is updated if remote selection dialog is canceled
Jari Jarvi [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:47:35 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
Rating is updated if remote selection dialog is canceled

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mercury.wipsl.com:/var/git/irwi
Torste Aikio [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:43:33 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of mercury.wipsl.com:/var/git/irwi

11 years agoThumbs up/down icons in selectremotedlg
Torste Aikio [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:43:11 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
Thumbs up/down icons in selectremotedlg

11 years agoRemote mfg is saved to settings and it is visible immediately in the gui.
Jari Jarvi [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 06:48:45 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
Remote mfg is saved to settings and it is visible immediately in the gui.
Previously mfg name was visible in gui only after getting update from server.

11 years agoFixed some logic bugs in settingsdlg
Jari Jarvi [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:38:56 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
Fixed some logic bugs in settingsdlg

11 years agoBugfix to settingsdlg progress indicator
Jari Jarvi [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 11:54:04 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Bugfix to settingsdlg progress indicator

11 years agoOnlinePollerThread now works as intended
Jari Jarvi [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 11:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
OnlinePollerThread now works as intended

11 years agoFixed a broken merge
Torste Aikio [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:00:30 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
Fixed a broken merge

11 years agoFixed an undeclared variable
Torste Aikio [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 07:58:26 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
Fixed an undeclared variable

11 years agoRevert "Removed onlinepollerthread"
Torste Aikio [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 07:55:38 +0000 (10:55 +0300)]
Revert "Removed onlinepollerthread"

This reverts commit 2fd880d1c64dfb6beb787c3ec4a6613926b9fd83.

Conflicts:

src/onlinepollerthread.cpp
src/selectremotedlg.cpp

11 years agoRevert "Moar threading stuff"
Torste Aikio [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 07:53:02 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
Revert "Moar threading stuff"

This reverts commit 4688f084568139bec4aa32f3f37c362f35ca6ced.

Conflicts:

src/onlinepollerthread.cpp
src/selectremotedlg.cpp

11 years agoSome protection for multithreading
Torste Aikio [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 07:28:38 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
Some protection for multithreading

11 years agoRemoved onlinepollerthread
Torste Aikio [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 06:54:48 +0000 (09:54 +0300)]
Removed onlinepollerthread

11 years agoMoar threading stuff
Torste Aikio [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:27:05 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
Moar threading stuff

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mercury.wipsl.com:/var/git/irwi
Torste Aikio [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of mercury.wipsl.com:/var/git/irwi

11 years agoFix segfault with onlinepollerthread
Torste Aikio [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Fix segfault with onlinepollerthread

11 years agoNo segfault when closing SettingsDlg if no remote is selected
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
No segfault when closing SettingsDlg if no remote is selected

11 years agoMissing files
Torste Aikio [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:19:16 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
Missing files

11 years agoBugfixes to previous commit
Torste Aikio [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:15:12 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
Bugfixes to previous commit

11 years agoConnection selection dialog bug fix for selectremotedlg
Torste Aikio [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Connection selection dialog bug fix for selectremotedlg

11 years agoRating is now updated immediately after pressing rating buttons
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:42:50 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
Rating is now updated immediately after pressing rating buttons

11 years agoProgress indicator is now visible right after SettingsDlg is opened
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 09:57:52 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
Progress indicator is now visible right after SettingsDlg is opened

11 years agoRemote info is updated when closing remote selection dialog if online
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 06:38:51 +0000 (09:38 +0300)]
Remote info is updated when closing remote selection dialog if online

11 years agoAsynchronous updating for remote info in SettingsDlg
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 06:22:22 +0000 (09:22 +0300)]
Asynchronous updating for remote info in SettingsDlg

11 years agoFixes connection dialog focus problems in selectremotedlg
Torste Aikio [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:01:43 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
Fixes connection dialog focus problems in selectremotedlg

11 years agoSent commands are editable via advsettingsdlg
Torste Aikio [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 07:57:19 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
Sent commands are editable via advsettingsdlg

11 years agoBugfix, two connection dialogs opened when opening select remote dlg
Jari Jarvi [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 07:09:43 +0000 (10:09 +0300)]
Bugfix, two connection dialogs opened when opening select remote dlg

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://mercury/var/git/irwi
Jari Jarvi [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 12:53:10 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://mercury/var/git/irwi

11 years agoNew logo
Jari Jarvi [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 12:52:41 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
New logo

11 years agoTests for remotelistwidgetitem
Torste Aikio [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:44:18 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Tests for remotelistwidgetitem

11 years agoRemoved obsolete unit tests (RemoteList)
Jari Jarvi [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 07:18:55 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
Removed obsolete unit tests (RemoteList)

11 years agoFix for RemoteDBMgr unit tests
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:34:38 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
Fix for RemoteDBMgr unit tests

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mercury.wipsl.com:/var/git/irwi
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of mercury.wipsl.com:/var/git/irwi

Conflicts:
ut/stubs/qnetworkreply.cpp
ut/stubs/qnetworkreply.h

11 years agoUnit tests for RemoteDBMgr
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:04:11 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
Unit tests for RemoteDBMgr

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mercury.wipsl.com:/var/git/irwi
Torste Aikio [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:46:01 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of mercury.wipsl.com:/var/git/irwi

11 years agoMore tests for Remote class
Torste Aikio [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
More tests for Remote class

11 years agoChanges for packaging, public release 0.2-2
Torste Aikio [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:45:08 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
Changes for packaging, public release 0.2-2

11 years agoFixed previous SettingsDlg layout fix
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:00:29 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Fixed previous SettingsDlg layout fix

11 years agooperator== for Remote
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
operator== for Remote

11 years agoTest stuff
Torste Aikio [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:26:09 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
Test stuff

11 years agoFixed layout hierarchy
Torste Aikio [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:32:51 +0000 (09:32 +0300)]
Fixed layout hierarchy

11 years agoUnit test for RemoteDBMgr and some stubs
Jari Jarvi [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 13:09:44 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Unit test for RemoteDBMgr and some stubs

11 years agoFixed compilation error
Jari Jarvi [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:22:47 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
Fixed compilation error

11 years agoPreprocessor directives for using either
Jari Jarvi [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:12:54 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
Preprocessor directives for using either
Qt or bsd socket

11 years agoFixed BSD socket
Joonas Partanen [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 07:38:16 +0000 (10:38 +0300)]
Fixed BSD socket

11 years agoQSocket --> BSD sockets
Torste Aikio [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 11:47:38 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
QSocket --> BSD sockets

Does not work yet!

11 years agoFixed a typo
Torste Aikio [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:19:01 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
Fixed a typo

11 years agomisc bugfixes and enchantments
Torste Aikio [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:18:19 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
misc bugfixes and enchantments

11 years agoFixed missing quotes in postinst
Torste Aikio [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Fixed missing quotes in postinst

11 years agolirc config now in home directory
Torste Aikio [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 11:16:51 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
lirc config now in home directory

11 years agoSome refactoring in SettingsDlg
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 11:09:31 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Some refactoring in SettingsDlg

11 years agoRemoved parent from settingdlg
Joonas Partanen [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 10:18:07 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
Removed parent from settingdlg

11 years agoSelectRemoteDlg was not emitting remoteChanged signal
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 08:17:08 +0000 (11:17 +0300)]
SelectRemoteDlg was not emitting remoteChanged signal

11 years agoFixed mfg name in remotes
Torste Aikio [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 08:14:18 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
Fixed mfg name in remotes

11 years agoBugfix in IrCtrl
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 07:49:22 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
Bugfix in IrCtrl

11 years agoConnected IrCtrl to MainWidget
Jari Jarvi [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 07:11:19 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
Connected IrCtrl to MainWidget

11 years agoNormalized URLs
Torste Aikio [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 06:42:06 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Normalized URLs

11 years agoMore implementation
Jari Jarvi [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:35:30 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
More implementation

11 years agoNew implementation
Jari Jarvi [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
New implementation

11 years agoNew architecture
Jari Jarvi [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:43:00 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
New architecture

11 years agofix
Jari Jarvi [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:32:23 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
fix

11 years agoImprovements to selectremotedlg etc
Torste Aikio [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0300)]
Improvements to selectremotedlg etc

11 years agoError fixes
Jari Jarvi [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 07:23:54 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
Error fixes

11 years agoError fixes. Now it compiles.
Jari Jarvi [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 13:18:17 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
Error fixes. Now it compiles.

11 years agoRemoteDBMgr implementation
Jari Jarvi [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 12:24:22 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
RemoteDBMgr implementation

11 years agoadsf
Torste Aikio [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 11:06:29 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
adsf

11 years agoNew architecture
Torste Aikio [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 10:52:19 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
New architecture

11 years agoRemoteListWidgetItem
Torste Aikio [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 10:27:15 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
RemoteListWidgetItem

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://mercury.wipsl.com/var/git/irwi
Jari Jarvi [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 08:58:21 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://mercury.wipsl.com/var/git/irwi

Conflicts:
src/remote.cpp

11 years agoFixed errors in Remote
Jari Jarvi [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 08:50:00 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Fixed errors in Remote

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mercury.wipsl.com:/var/git/irwi
Torste Aikio [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 08:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of mercury.wipsl.com:/var/git/irwi

11 years agoMore implementation
Torste Aikio [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 08:44:22 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
More implementation

11 years agoSettingsDlg implementation
Jari Jarvi [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 08:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0300)]
SettingsDlg implementation

11 years agoRemote class implementation
Torste Aikio [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 08:25:47 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
Remote class implementation

11 years agoNew architecture
Torste Aikio [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 07:04:23 +0000 (10:04 +0300)]
New architecture

11 years agoComplete rewrite. Does not work yet.
Jari Jarvi [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:36:27 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Complete rewrite. Does not work yet.

11 years agoRemoteList integration to SelectRemoteDlg
Jari Jarvi [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 11:01:14 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
RemoteList integration to SelectRemoteDlg

11 years agoUnit tests for RemoteList are now ready
Jari Jarvi [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 10:32:03 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
Unit tests for RemoteList are now ready

11 years agoUnit tests for RemoteList
Jari Jarvi [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 17:14:50 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
Unit tests for RemoteList

11 years agoMore tests for remotelist
Jari Jarvi [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:51:03 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
More tests for remotelist

11 years agoAdded missing model.h and some tests for remotelist
Jari Jarvi [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:09:59 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
Added missing model.h and some tests for remotelist

11 years agoIntegration of remotelist to main code
Torste Aikio [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 11:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Integration of remotelist to main code