jamaendo
11 years agoRemoved source code from this repository to avoid confusion master
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 13:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Removed source code from this repository to avoid confusion

11 years agoUpdated website
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 13:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Updated website

11 years agoSwitched bugtracker, the garage one is pretty much unusable :(
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 13:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Switched bugtracker, the garage one is pretty much unusable :(

11 years agoUpdated changelog
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 03:41:56 +0000 (04:41 +0100)]
Updated changelog

11 years agoAdded primitive playlist viewer (allows for deleting playlists)
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 03:38:33 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
Added primitive playlist viewer (allows for deleting playlists)

11 years agoNew icon \m/
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 02:25:17 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
New icon \m/

11 years agoFixed the final two synchronous calls I could find
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 02:14:19 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
Fixed the final two synchronous calls I could find

11 years agoBig threading update, most things are asynchronous now
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 01:47:22 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
Big threading update, most things are asynchronous now

11 years agoFixed some bugs in showalbum
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 10:59:14 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Fixed some bugs in showalbum

11 years agoPossibly buggy updates of show artist / show album to do background fetching
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 10:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Possibly buggy updates of show artist / show album to do background fetching

11 years agoAdded missing dependency on python-simplejson
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 10:39:21 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Added missing dependency on python-simplejson

11 years agoMore screens updated to do background fetching
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:27:34 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
More screens updated to do background fetching

11 years agoUpdated changelog to 0.2-2
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 23:41:42 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Updated changelog to 0.2-2

11 years agoRemoved postoffice spam
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 23:38:59 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Removed postoffice spam

11 years agoBackground loading, initially implemented for search window
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 23:37:55 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Background loading, initially implemented for search window

11 years agoAdded bugtracker info
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 21:20:57 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Added bugtracker info

11 years agoUpdated with info on extras-devel
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 22:17:24 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Updated with info on extras-devel

11 years agoSome tweaks to get the autobuilder to accept the package, and updated screenshots...
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 21:36:06 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Some tweaks to get the autobuilder to accept the package, and updated screenshots for the webpage

11 years agoUpdated control file
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 19:26:33 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Updated control file

11 years agoDisable auto optify (I do it myself)
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 17:52:32 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Disable auto optify (I do it myself)

11 years agominor tweak to playlist indicator
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 17:29:09 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
minor tweak to playlist indicator

11 years agoOops, my rate limiting was all broken...
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 16:53:25 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Oops, my rate limiting was all broken...

11 years agoSome minor fixes and tweaks
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 16:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Some minor fixes and tweaks

11 years agoanother logo/background
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 15:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
another logo/background

11 years agoAdded export option
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 14:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Added export option

11 years agoMost of the work I had indented for 0.2 done, only missing playlist management
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 02:26:12 +0000 (03:26 +0100)]
Most of the work I had indented for 0.2 done, only missing playlist management

11 years agoNew progress bar
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 18:55:32 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
New progress bar

11 years agoA bit closer to functionality
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 16:46:56 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
A bit closer to functionality

11 years agono background yet..
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 16:38:25 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
no background yet..

11 years agoLOL, helldon. though there's something bad going on with gthreads.
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 16:26:17 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
LOL, helldon. though there's something bad going on with gthreads.

11 years agoAdded 'helldon' to transparently port the thing to the desktop :P
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 16:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Added 'helldon' to transparently port the thing to the desktop :P

11 years agotiny color change
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 08:09:58 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
tiny color change

11 years agoStarted work on trying to conform to hildon style guidelines
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 08:08:09 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Started work on trying to conform to hildon style guidelines

11 years agoInitial playlist support
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 00:08:34 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
Initial playlist support

11 years agotesting git push
Ferenc Szekely [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 13:04:56 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
testing git push

11 years agoUpdated changelog
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 22:49:45 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Updated changelog

11 years agoFixed bug in get_albums()
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 22:49:32 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Fixed bug in get_albums()

11 years agoAdded more featured lists (getting a bit overloaded, need to rethink the UI)
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 20:51:44 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Added more featured lists (getting a bit overloaded, need to rethink the UI)

11 years agoMajor list upgrade - now images in most places, and when selecting a featured track...
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 20:12:55 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Major list upgrade - now images in most places, and when selecting a featured track, it queues the whole list instead of the single selected track

11 years agoUpdated website
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 15:16:36 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Updated website

11 years agoSome new featured selections (top tags, etc)
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 14:30:32 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Some new featured selections (top tags, etc)

11 years agoStop playback when shutting down the application
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 12:47:42 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Stop playback when shutting down the application

11 years agoRenamed README to README.md for githubs sake
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 11:56:44 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Renamed README to README.md for githubs sake

11 years agoAdded debian/optify
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 03:00:52 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Added debian/optify

11 years agoAdded a website
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 02:55:17 +0000 (03:55 +0100)]
Added a website

11 years agoOnly allow one player window in the window stack
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 01:39:31 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
Only allow one player window in the window stack

11 years agoFixed playlist bug
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 01:20:15 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Fixed playlist bug

11 years agoUpdated website reference
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 00:48:48 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
Updated website reference

11 years agoYep, there was (at least one) bug
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 00:28:19 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Yep, there was (at least one) bug

11 years agoPotentially broken commit - messing with maemo.org while trying to add background...
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 00:09:42 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
Potentially broken commit - messing with maemo.org while trying to add background image downloading

11 years agoNew icons
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 00:07:12 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
New icons

11 years agoRemoved unused graphics
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 23:52:50 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Removed unused graphics

11 years agoAdded readme and authors files
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 22:22:19 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Added readme and authors files

11 years agoAgain the hack is too great to mention.. but the amount of covers are now limited.
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 04:16:03 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
Again the hack is too great to mention.. but the amount of covers are now limited.

11 years agoTons of fixes/tweaks/changes in general
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 01:26:23 +0000 (02:26 +0100)]
Tons of fixes/tweaks/changes in general

11 years agoAdded app menus to some of the screens
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:35:50 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Added app menus to some of the screens

11 years agoAdded missing album.png
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:15:19 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Added missing album.png

11 years agoA thousand cuts..
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:15:03 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
A thousand cuts..

11 years agoFixed desktop file, added some logging
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 18:04:37 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Fixed desktop file, added some logging

11 years agowhy oh why doesn't it work from the desktop file
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 17:37:22 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
why oh why doesn't it work from the desktop file

11 years agoTrying to fix icons
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 17:18:00 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Trying to fix icons

11 years agoFixed installation directory
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 17:08:06 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Fixed installation directory

11 years agoProgress timer
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 16:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Progress timer

11 years agoDownload links
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 16:30:14 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Download links

11 years agoTweaking about box
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 14:50:46 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Tweaking about box

11 years agos/jaemendo/jamaendo/g
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 14:01:31 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
s/jaemendo/jamaendo/g

11 years agoRemoved unnecessary depends
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 13:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Removed unnecessary depends

11 years agoattempt at making maemo packages
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 13:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
attempt at making maemo packages

11 years agohmm, asynchronous api is nontrivial
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 04:16:35 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
hmm, asynchronous api is nontrivial

11 years agoSome licensing stuff
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 03:37:29 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
Some licensing stuff

11 years agoNew year, big checkin
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 03:12:02 +0000 (04:12 +0100)]
New year, big checkin

11 years agoAdded missing files
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 16:59:31 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Added missing files

11 years agoNew background, code cleanup
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 16:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
New background, code cleanup

11 years agomore ui stuff
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 03:39:33 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
more ui stuff

11 years agoUi work
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:51:13 +0000 (03:51 +0100)]
Ui work

11 years agoSome minor ui tweaks
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:31:27 +0000 (03:31 +0100)]
Some minor ui tweaks

11 years agoRemoved outdated scripts, numerous bugfixes to api
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:09:24 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
Removed outdated scripts, numerous bugfixes to api

11 years agoMoved things around and fixed a minor bug
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 01:13:42 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Moved things around and fixed a minor bug

11 years agoNew backend: api2.py
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 00:55:36 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
New backend: api2.py

11 years agoWe have sound!
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 11:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
We have sound!

11 years agoAdded ossohelper from panucci'
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 11:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Added ossohelper from panucci'

11 years agoAttempts to get osso backend working, foiled
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 10:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Attempts to get osso backend working, foiled

11 years agoAdded osso backend
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 09:34:45 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Added osso backend

11 years agoDisable hardware decoding on the n900
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 03:12:02 +0000 (04:12 +0100)]
Disable hardware decoding on the n900

11 years agomainly UI work
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 03:09:03 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
mainly UI work

11 years agoSome new imagery
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 03:08:23 +0000 (04:08 +0100)]
Some new imagery

11 years agobeginnings of a maemo ui
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 23:08:11 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
beginnings of a maemo ui

11 years agoConsole version can now play songs
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 16:42:04 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Console version can now play songs

11 years agoInitial UI hacking
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 15:06:46 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Initial UI hacking

11 years agoImproved queries
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 13:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Improved queries

11 years agoQuerying now works, complete enough to write the UI
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 12:47:23 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Querying now works, complete enough to write the UI

11 years agotweaked artist search
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 09:29:07 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
tweaked artist search

11 years agowoa
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 09:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
woa

11 years agoInitial commit
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 06:16:46 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
Initial commit

11 years agoRemoved welcome file
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 23:01:42 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Removed welcome file

11 years agowelcome
www-data [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 19:00:17 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
welcome