jamaendo
12 years agoImproved queries
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 13:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Improved queries

12 years agoQuerying now works, complete enough to write the UI
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 12:47:23 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Querying now works, complete enough to write the UI

12 years agotweaked artist search
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 09:29:07 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
tweaked artist search

12 years agowoa
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 09:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
woa

12 years agoInitial commit
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 06:16:46 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
Initial commit

12 years agoRemoved welcome file
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 23:01:42 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Removed welcome file

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 19:00:17 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
welcome