jamaendo
12 years agoAdded 'helldon' to transparently port the thing to the desktop :P
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 16:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Added 'helldon' to transparently port the thing to the desktop :P

12 years agotiny color change
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 08:09:58 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
tiny color change

12 years agoStarted work on trying to conform to hildon style guidelines
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 08:08:09 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Started work on trying to conform to hildon style guidelines

12 years agoInitial playlist support
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 00:08:34 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
Initial playlist support

12 years agotesting git push
Ferenc Szekely [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 13:04:56 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
testing git push

12 years agoUpdated changelog
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 22:49:45 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Updated changelog

12 years agoFixed bug in get_albums()
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 22:49:32 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Fixed bug in get_albums()

12 years agoAdded more featured lists (getting a bit overloaded, need to rethink the UI)
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 20:51:44 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Added more featured lists (getting a bit overloaded, need to rethink the UI)

12 years agoMajor list upgrade - now images in most places, and when selecting a featured track...
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 20:12:55 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Major list upgrade - now images in most places, and when selecting a featured track, it queues the whole list instead of the single selected track

12 years agoUpdated website
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 15:16:36 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Updated website

12 years agoSome new featured selections (top tags, etc)
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 14:30:32 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Some new featured selections (top tags, etc)

12 years agoStop playback when shutting down the application
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 12:47:42 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Stop playback when shutting down the application

12 years agoRenamed README to README.md for githubs sake
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 11:56:44 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Renamed README to README.md for githubs sake

12 years agoAdded debian/optify
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 03:00:52 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Added debian/optify

12 years agoAdded a website
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 02:55:17 +0000 (03:55 +0100)]
Added a website

12 years agoOnly allow one player window in the window stack
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 01:39:31 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
Only allow one player window in the window stack

12 years agoFixed playlist bug
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 01:20:15 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Fixed playlist bug

12 years agoUpdated website reference
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 00:48:48 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
Updated website reference

12 years agoYep, there was (at least one) bug
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 00:28:19 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Yep, there was (at least one) bug

12 years agoPotentially broken commit - messing with maemo.org while trying to add background...
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 00:09:42 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
Potentially broken commit - messing with maemo.org while trying to add background image downloading

12 years agoNew icons
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 00:07:12 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
New icons

12 years agoRemoved unused graphics
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 23:52:50 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Removed unused graphics

12 years agoAdded readme and authors files
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 22:22:19 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Added readme and authors files

12 years agoAgain the hack is too great to mention.. but the amount of covers are now limited.
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 04:16:03 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
Again the hack is too great to mention.. but the amount of covers are now limited.

12 years agoTons of fixes/tweaks/changes in general
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 01:26:23 +0000 (02:26 +0100)]
Tons of fixes/tweaks/changes in general

12 years agoAdded app menus to some of the screens
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:35:50 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Added app menus to some of the screens

12 years agoAdded missing album.png
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:15:19 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Added missing album.png

12 years agoA thousand cuts..
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:15:03 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
A thousand cuts..

12 years agoFixed desktop file, added some logging
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 18:04:37 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Fixed desktop file, added some logging

12 years agowhy oh why doesn't it work from the desktop file
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 17:37:22 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
why oh why doesn't it work from the desktop file

12 years agoTrying to fix icons
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 17:18:00 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Trying to fix icons

12 years agoFixed installation directory
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 17:08:06 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Fixed installation directory

12 years agoProgress timer
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 16:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Progress timer

12 years agoDownload links
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 16:30:14 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Download links

12 years agoTweaking about box
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 14:50:46 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Tweaking about box

12 years agos/jaemendo/jamaendo/g
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 14:01:31 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
s/jaemendo/jamaendo/g

12 years agoRemoved unnecessary depends
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 13:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Removed unnecessary depends

12 years agoattempt at making maemo packages
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 13:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
attempt at making maemo packages

12 years agohmm, asynchronous api is nontrivial
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 04:16:35 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
hmm, asynchronous api is nontrivial

12 years agoSome licensing stuff
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 03:37:29 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
Some licensing stuff

12 years agoNew year, big checkin
Kristoffer Grönlund [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 03:12:02 +0000 (04:12 +0100)]
New year, big checkin

12 years agoAdded missing files
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 16:59:31 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Added missing files

12 years agoNew background, code cleanup
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 16:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
New background, code cleanup

12 years agomore ui stuff
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 03:39:33 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
more ui stuff

12 years agoUi work
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:51:13 +0000 (03:51 +0100)]
Ui work

12 years agoSome minor ui tweaks
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:31:27 +0000 (03:31 +0100)]
Some minor ui tweaks

12 years agoRemoved outdated scripts, numerous bugfixes to api
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:09:24 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
Removed outdated scripts, numerous bugfixes to api

12 years agoMoved things around and fixed a minor bug
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 01:13:42 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Moved things around and fixed a minor bug

12 years agoNew backend: api2.py
Kristoffer Grönlund [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 00:55:36 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
New backend: api2.py

12 years agoWe have sound!
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 11:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
We have sound!

12 years agoAdded ossohelper from panucci'
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 11:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Added ossohelper from panucci'

12 years agoAttempts to get osso backend working, foiled
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 10:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Attempts to get osso backend working, foiled

12 years agoAdded osso backend
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 09:34:45 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Added osso backend

12 years agoDisable hardware decoding on the n900
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 03:12:02 +0000 (04:12 +0100)]
Disable hardware decoding on the n900

12 years agomainly UI work
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 03:09:03 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
mainly UI work

12 years agoSome new imagery
Kristoffer Grönlund [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 03:08:23 +0000 (04:08 +0100)]
Some new imagery

12 years agobeginnings of a maemo ui
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 23:08:11 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
beginnings of a maemo ui

12 years agoConsole version can now play songs
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 16:42:04 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Console version can now play songs

12 years agoInitial UI hacking
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 15:06:46 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Initial UI hacking

12 years agoImproved queries
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 13:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Improved queries

12 years agoQuerying now works, complete enough to write the UI
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 12:47:23 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Querying now works, complete enough to write the UI

12 years agotweaked artist search
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 09:29:07 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
tweaked artist search

12 years agowoa
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 09:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
woa

12 years agoInitial commit
Kristoffer Grönlund [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 06:16:46 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
Initial commit

12 years agoRemoved welcome file
Kristoffer Grönlund [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 23:01:42 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Removed welcome file

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 19:00:17 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
welcome