jenirok
10 years agoDanish Eniro search fixed. master
eshe [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:18:44 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
Danish Eniro search fixed.

10 years ago...
eshe [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:29:55 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
...

10 years agoCopyright file added.
eshe [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
Copyright file added.

10 years agoChangelog updated.
eshe [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 14:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
Changelog updated.

11 years agoFixed log window not to have horizontal scrollbars.
eshe [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 23:39:03 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Fixed log window not to have horizontal scrollbars.

11 years agoChangelog updated.
eshe [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 11:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Changelog updated.

11 years agoSmall fix to contact parsing.
eshe [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 09:52:14 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Small fix to contact parsing.

11 years agoTemporary deb file added to web page.
eshe [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:38:05 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Temporary deb file added to web page.

11 years agoAdded option to skip the leading zero of an incoming call.
eshe [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:17:38 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Added option to skip the leading zero of an incoming call.

11 years agoFinnish Eniro search fixed. Changelog updated. Some modifications to control file.
eshe [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 11:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Finnish Eniro search fixed. Changelog updated. Some modifications to control file.

11 years agoChangelog updated.
eshe [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 13:29:55 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Changelog updated.

11 years agoChanged search to retry automatically couple of times before failing.
eshe [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 19:19:04 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Changed search to retry automatically couple of times before failing.

11 years agoSome fixes to connection manager.
eshe [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 18:21:39 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Some fixes to connection manager.

11 years agoChangelog updated.
eshe [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 08:34:28 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Changelog updated.

11 years agoFixed some issues with special characters and adding contact to address book.
eshe [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 08:26:25 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Fixed some issues with special characters and adding contact to address book.

11 years agoOne more fix to connection handling.
eshe [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 14:01:43 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
One more fix to connection handling.

11 years agoFixes to connection handling in daemon.
eshe [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:21:18 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Fixes to connection handling in daemon.

11 years agoSmall fix to log window item clicking.
eshe [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 10:13:11 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Small fix to log window item clicking.

11 years agoSome optimization to settings and searching.
eshe [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 10:07:45 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Some optimization to settings and searching.

11 years agoChangelog updated to newest version.
eshe [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 17:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Changelog updated to newest version.

11 years agoWeb page updated.
eshe [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:02:04 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Web page updated.

11 years agoSmall change to name parsing in add to contacts dialog.
eshe [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:53:18 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Small change to name parsing in add to contacts dialog.

11 years agoFixes to add to contacts button and contact naming.
eshe [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:13:29 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Fixes to add to contacts button and contact naming.

11 years agoChanged add to contacts button so that it adds street number to street field instead...
eshe [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 09:42:40 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Changed add to contacts button so that it adds street number to street field instead of postbox.

11 years agoChangelog updated.
eshe [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:38:40 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Changelog updated.

11 years agoFixes to ovi integration.
eshe [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:20:58 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Fixes to ovi integration.

11 years agoChangelog updated.
eshe [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:57:32 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Changelog updated.

11 years agoFixed issues with special characters and adding contact to address book. Small fix...
eshe [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:27:05 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Fixed issues with special characters and adding contact to address book. Small fix to Finnish translation.

11 years agoAdded some sort of Ovi Maps integration. All translations updated.
eshe [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 21:18:21 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Added some sort of Ovi Maps integration. All translations updated.

11 years agoSmall changed to about dialog, web page and control file description.
eshe [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:02:43 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Small changed to about dialog, web page and control file description.

11 years agoAdded call log and German translation.
eshe [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:49:00 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Added call log and German translation.

11 years agoSmall fix to Das Telefonbuch code.
eshe [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:45:03 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Small fix to Das Telefonbuch code.

11 years agoAdded Das Telefonbuch support.
eshe [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:27:58 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Added Das Telefonbuch support.

11 years agoSmall fix to call listener when call is coming without number.
eshe [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 08:39:10 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Small fix to call listener when call is coming without number.

11 years agoWeb page updated.
eshe [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Web page updated.

11 years agoChangelog updated to newest version.
eshe [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Changelog updated to newest version.

11 years agoSwedish translation added.
eshe [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:01:23 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Swedish translation added.

11 years agoNorwegian translation updated.
eshe [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 19:55:49 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Norwegian translation updated.

11 years agoVarious fixes to Eniro search in SE and DK sites.
eshe [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:59:44 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Various fixes to Eniro search in SE and DK sites.

11 years agoSmall fix to connection selector.
eshe [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 20:13:56 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Small fix to connection selector.

11 years agoSmall fix to Eniro setting handling.
eshe [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 20:08:50 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Small fix to Eniro setting handling.

11 years agoNorwegian translation updated and made small change to connection manager.
eshe [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 14:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Norwegian translation updated and made small change to connection manager.

11 years agoFixed a bug that caused Eniro search results to sometimes have phone number in street...
eshe [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 21:14:07 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Fixed a bug that caused Eniro search results to sometimes have phone number in street column.

11 years agoSmall fix for settings saving.
eshe [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 20:03:52 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Small fix for settings saving.

11 years agoAdded Norwegian translation, updated web page and updated changelog to newest version.
eshe [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 19:22:51 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Added Norwegian translation, updated web page and updated changelog to newest version.

11 years agoChanged daemon to search both people and companies instead of only people. Tuned...
eshe [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 14:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Changed daemon to search both people and companies instead of only people. Tuned some banner delays in gui.

11 years agoSmall fix to prevent daemon from closing itself.
eshe [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 18:14:14 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Small fix to prevent daemon from closing itself.

11 years agoFixed a bug that caused connections to not being found when keyboard is closed during...
eshe [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:28:53 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Fixed a bug that caused connections to not being found when keyboard is closed during call.

11 years agoPhone number checking changed a bit.
eshe [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Phone number checking changed a bit.

11 years agoFixed a bug that caused wlan connections to not being found in daemon.
eshe [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:16:09 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Fixed a bug that caused wlan connections to not being found in daemon.

11 years agoWeb page updated and homepage added to control file.
eshe [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 14:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Web page updated and homepage added to control file.

11 years agoCouple of unnecessary includes removed.
eshe [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Couple of unnecessary includes removed.

11 years agoSome connection handling improvements made for daemon. Changelog updated to newest...
eshe [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:43:49 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Some connection handling improvements made for daemon. Changelog updated to newest version.

11 years agoHtml entity handling improved. Fixed a bug in source that caused segmentation fault...
eshe [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Html entity handling improved. Fixed a bug in source that caused segmentation fault in some cases.

11 years agoFixed problems with special html characters and entities in Norwegian version.
eshe [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 15:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Fixed problems with special html characters and entities in Norwegian version.

11 years agoArchitecture changed to allow easier addition of new phone books. Norwegian phonebook...
eshe [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 22:22:10 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Architecture changed to allow easier addition of new phone books. Norwegian phonebook added.

11 years agoSome error banner delays fixed.
eshe [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:29:35 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Some error banner delays fixed.

11 years agoUnnecessary includes removed.
eshe [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Unnecessary includes removed.

11 years agoConnection handling improved again. Added ability to bybass general Maemo connectivit...
eshe [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:06:38 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Connection handling improved again. Added ability to bybass general Maemo connectivity settings. Error handling improved especially when 3G or WLAN network is not available.

11 years agoConnection handling in daemon improved. Added settings to allow automatic connection...
eshe [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:13:02 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Connection handling in daemon improved. Added settings to allow automatic connection and connection selection.

11 years agoFavicon added to web page.
eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 22:32:05 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Favicon added to web page.

11 years agoWeb page updated.
eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 22:28:04 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Web page updated.

11 years agoSmall fixes to call listener's cleanup process.
eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 22:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Small fixes to call listener's cleanup process.

11 years agoChangelog updated.
eshe [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 11:03:31 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Changelog updated.

11 years agoChanged loading banner to show instantly when call is coming.
eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:55:06 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Changed loading banner to show instantly when call is coming.

11 years agoDaemon's memory usage decreased of about 6 MB.
eshe [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 09:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Daemon's memory usage decreased of about 6 MB.

11 years agoIncreased the maximum number of search results.
eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:05:34 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Increased the maximum number of search results.

11 years agoChangelog updated to newest version.
eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 17:33:23 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Changelog updated to newest version.

11 years agoAdded missing Finnish translations for several error messages.
eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:24:49 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Added missing Finnish translations for several error messages.

11 years agoFixed wrong changelog date in 0.1-4.
eshe [Sat, 29 May 2010 00:59:11 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Fixed wrong changelog date in 0.1-4.

11 years agoChangelog updated to newest version.
eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 10:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Changelog updated to newest version.

11 years agoAdded localized description to control file.
eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:01:47 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Added localized description to control file.

11 years agoChangelog updated to newest version.
eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Changelog updated to newest version.

11 years agoChanged icon to transparent one.
eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:26:59 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Changed icon to transparent one.

11 years agoFixed app icon in control file.
eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:08:42 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Fixed app icon in control file.

11 years agoWeb page updated.
eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Web page updated.

11 years agoMissing build dependency added and rules file fixed.
eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:13:07 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Missing build dependency added and rules file fixed.

11 years agoAdded missing build dependency to control file and fixed connection handling in gui.
eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 10:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Added missing build dependency to control file and fixed connection handling in gui.

11 years agoAdded new screenshot to web page.
eshe [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 16:35:27 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Added new screenshot to web page.

11 years agoChanged control file to utf-8 and updated changelog to new version.
eshe [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:31:34 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Changed control file to utf-8 and updated changelog to new version.

11 years agoSome tuning in daemon's banner delays.
eshe [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 14:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Some tuning in daemon's banner delays.

11 years agoChanged daemon to auto disconnect if network connection was initialized by itself.
eshe [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 14:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Changed daemon to auto disconnect if network connection was initialized by itself.

11 years agoSome memory usage improvements to daemon.
eshe [Sun, 30 May 2010 10:36:18 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Some memory usage improvements to daemon.

11 years agoChanged password to show as asterisks instead of real letters in settings.
eshe [Sat, 29 May 2010 16:46:48 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Changed password to show as asterisks instead of real letters in settings.

11 years agoWeb site updated and some additions made in control file.
eshe [Sat, 29 May 2010 12:48:49 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Web site updated and some additions made in control file.

11 years agoCosmetic fixes to detail view and other windows.
eshe [Sat, 29 May 2010 11:41:50 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Cosmetic fixes to detail view and other windows.

11 years agoBetter connection handling in daemon.
eshe [Sat, 29 May 2010 11:20:05 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Better connection handling in daemon.

11 years agoAdded automatic retries to call listener.
eshe [Fri, 28 May 2010 20:47:41 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Added automatic retries to call listener.

11 years agoAdded about dialog and missing translations. Fixed repainting problen in detail view.
eshe [Fri, 28 May 2010 19:45:34 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Added about dialog and missing translations. Fixed repainting problen in detail view.

11 years agoSmall fixes to banner delays and daemon's startup parameters.
eshe [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:03:13 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Small fixes to banner delays and daemon's startup parameters.

11 years agoMoved boot script from init.d to upstart. Fixed some problems in call listener.
eshe [Fri, 28 May 2010 17:28:47 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Moved boot script from init.d to upstart. Fixed some problems in call listener.

11 years agoFixed an error in settings dialog that caused app to segfault on arm. Changed init...
eshe [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:18:38 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Fixed an error in settings dialog that caused app to segfault on arm. Changed init script to start daemon as user instead of root. Added small fixes to postinst etc. scripts.

11 years agoAdded send sms button to detail window and better error handling. Converted gui's...
eshe [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:09:49 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Added send sms button to detail window and better error handling. Converted gui's main.cc to unix format.

11 years agoAdded uniform buttons on all dialogs and a website.
eshe [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 21:12:44 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Added uniform buttons on all dialogs and a website.

11 years agoBetter cache handling. Added clear cache button to settings.
eshe [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 16:34:58 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Better cache handling. Added clear cache button to settings.

11 years agoAdded some missing Finnish translations to settings dialog. Added missing build deped...
eshe [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 11:52:07 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Added some missing Finnish translations to settings dialog. Added missing build depedencies to control file and fixed preinst, prerm and postrm scripts.

11 years agoFixed some inconsistencies in code indentation
eshe [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:51:05 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Fixed some inconsistencies in code indentation

11 years agoFirst commit
Jesse Hakanen [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 18:55:23 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
First commit

11 years agowelcome
root [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 17:00:02 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
welcome