jspeed
11 years ago... master
eshe [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:30:09 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
...

11 years agoCopyright file added.
eshe [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 00:43:05 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Copyright file added.

11 years agoDetail screen font switched to same it was before PR1.3.
eshe [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 23:16:04 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Detail screen font switched to same it was before PR1.3.

11 years agoSmall change to text element.
eshe [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 16:24:30 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Small change to text element.

11 years agoAdded POI text field. Some tuning to detail screen item position.
eshe [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 22:51:10 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Added POI text field. Some tuning to detail screen item position.

11 years agoChangelog updated.
eshe [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 13:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Changelog updated.

11 years agoFixed a bug that caused altitude display to have wrong color in some themes.
eshe [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 13:17:44 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Fixed a bug that caused altitude display to have wrong color in some themes.

11 years agoAdded altitude display to detail screen. Added option to disable auto rotation.
eshe [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:25:34 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Added altitude display to detail screen. Added option to disable auto rotation.

11 years agoTheme download link fixed in web page.
eshe [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:26:25 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Theme download link fixed in web page.

11 years agoAdded new theme to web page.
eshe [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 14:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Added new theme to web page.

11 years agoWeb page updated.
eshe [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 08:54:20 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Web page updated.

11 years agoChanged feet to show as ft and raised maximum poi alert distance.
eshe [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 08:53:00 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Changed feet to show as ft and raised maximum poi alert distance.

11 years agoDocumented missing special fields to web page.
eshe [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:59:46 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Documented missing special fields to web page.

11 years agoChangelog updated to newest version.
eshe [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Changelog updated to newest version.

11 years agoChanged default and white themes to show a speed camera warning image. Small fix...
eshe [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:01:45 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Changed default and white themes to show a speed camera warning image. Small fix to speed camera distance printing.

11 years agoWeb page updated.
eshe [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 23:48:02 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
Web page updated.

11 years agoCouple of new fields added to text element. Small fix to web page.
eshe [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 10:49:24 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Couple of new fields added to text element. Small fix to web page.

11 years agoSmall fixes to theme importing and web page css.
eshe [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:07:51 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Small fixes to theme importing and web page css.

11 years agoChanged app to use Qt Mobility in screen rotation instead of default Qt screen rotation.
eshe [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 12:20:11 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Changed app to use Qt Mobility in screen rotation instead of default Qt screen rotation.

11 years agoRemoved file types from sound selector and poi selector.
eshe [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 13:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Removed file types from sound selector and poi selector.

11 years agoChanged media player to initialize in boot.
eshe [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 11:17:59 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Changed media player to initialize in boot.

11 years agoAnother fix to theme scheduler saving.
eshe [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 15:20:04 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Another fix to theme scheduler saving.

11 years agoThemescheduler settings saving fixed.
eshe [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 14:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Themescheduler settings saving fixed.

11 years agoCouple of unnecessary includes removed.
eshe [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:29:48 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Couple of unnecessary includes removed.

11 years agoAdded new sounds. Changelog and control file updated to match the newest version.
eshe [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:22:34 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Added new sounds. Changelog and control file updated to match the newest version.

11 years agoSmall optimization to media player. Web page updated.
eshe [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 08:47:02 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Small optimization to media player. Web page updated.

11 years agoFixed a small bug in flicker effect.
eshe [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 21:43:41 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Fixed a small bug in flicker effect.

11 years agoFixed a segfault in theme scheduler.
eshe [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 18:22:46 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Fixed a segfault in theme scheduler.

11 years agoSome fixes to setting dialogs.
eshe [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Some fixes to setting dialogs.

11 years agoFixes to speed alarm and poi alerts. Added flicker effect. Some new fields to text...
eshe [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Fixes to speed alarm and poi alerts. Added flicker effect. Some new fields to text element. Fixed sound.

11 years agoAdded theme scheduler, poi support and speed alarm features.
eshe [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 21:15:36 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Added theme scheduler, poi support and speed alarm features.

11 years agoChangelog fixed.
eshe [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:39:02 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Changelog fixed.

11 years agoWeb page updated.
eshe [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:29:05 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Web page updated.

11 years agoMoved application to user/navigation section.
eshe [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:04:37 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Moved application to user/navigation section.

11 years agoWeb page added.
eshe [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 18:29:43 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Web page added.

11 years agoSmall fix to theme loading when screen is in portrait mode.
eshe [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 19:12:01 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Small fix to theme loading when screen is in portrait mode.

11 years agoAdded new theme.
eshe [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:36:28 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Added new theme.

11 years agoChanged some theme files to higher quality versions. Fixed problem with detail screen...
eshe [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Changed some theme files to higher quality versions. Fixed problem with detail screen color loading.

11 years agoAdded zpos attribute to all elements. Changed architecture to allow detailscreen...
eshe [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 12:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Added zpos attribute to all elements. Changed architecture to allow detailscreen to also be themed in both landscape and portrait mode.

11 years agoCouple of more options added to text element.
eshe [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 20:07:26 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Couple of more options added to text element.

11 years agoFixed some problems with effect-enabled texts from not being displayed. Default theme...
eshe [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 19:03:22 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Fixed some problems with effect-enabled texts from not being displayed. Default theme updated a bit.

11 years agoAdded some effects to graphics elements and changed default theme a bit.
eshe [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 14:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Added some effects to graphics elements and changed default theme a bit.

11 years agoAverage speed calculating fixed.
eshe [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 19:35:07 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Average speed calculating fixed.

11 years agoAdded new theme. Made detail screen also themable.
eshe [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 22:27:18 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Added new theme. Made detail screen also themable.

11 years agoSmall tuning to speed treshold and default theme.
eshe [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 12:25:08 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Small tuning to speed treshold and default theme.

11 years agoAdded signal strength indicator to detail screen. Changed speed treshold to change...
eshe [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Added signal strength indicator to detail screen. Changed speed treshold to change dynamically according to speed accuracy.

11 years agoRaised speed treshold a bit.
eshe [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Raised speed treshold a bit.

11 years agoAdded width and height parameters to image element. Added different active color...
eshe [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:23:30 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Added width and height parameters to image element. Added different active color to toolbar items. Changed default background file to smaller one.

11 years agoUnnecessary includes removed.
eshe [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 21:01:50 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Unnecessary includes removed.

11 years agoImproved special field handling in text element.
eshe [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 20:34:56 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Improved special field handling in text element.

11 years agoInitial commit.
eshe [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 19:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Initial commit.

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
welcome