jspeed
12 years agoWeb page added.
eshe [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 18:29:43 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Web page added.

12 years agoSmall fix to theme loading when screen is in portrait mode.
eshe [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 19:12:01 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Small fix to theme loading when screen is in portrait mode.

12 years agoAdded new theme.
eshe [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:36:28 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Added new theme.

12 years agoChanged some theme files to higher quality versions. Fixed problem with detail screen...
eshe [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Changed some theme files to higher quality versions. Fixed problem with detail screen color loading.

12 years agoAdded zpos attribute to all elements. Changed architecture to allow detailscreen...
eshe [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 12:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Added zpos attribute to all elements. Changed architecture to allow detailscreen to also be themed in both landscape and portrait mode.

12 years agoCouple of more options added to text element.
eshe [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 20:07:26 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Couple of more options added to text element.

12 years agoFixed some problems with effect-enabled texts from not being displayed. Default theme...
eshe [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 19:03:22 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Fixed some problems with effect-enabled texts from not being displayed. Default theme updated a bit.

12 years agoAdded some effects to graphics elements and changed default theme a bit.
eshe [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 14:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Added some effects to graphics elements and changed default theme a bit.

12 years agoAverage speed calculating fixed.
eshe [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 19:35:07 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Average speed calculating fixed.

12 years agoAdded new theme. Made detail screen also themable.
eshe [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 22:27:18 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Added new theme. Made detail screen also themable.

12 years agoSmall tuning to speed treshold and default theme.
eshe [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 12:25:08 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Small tuning to speed treshold and default theme.

12 years agoAdded signal strength indicator to detail screen. Changed speed treshold to change...
eshe [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 09:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Added signal strength indicator to detail screen. Changed speed treshold to change dynamically according to speed accuracy.

12 years agoRaised speed treshold a bit.
eshe [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Raised speed treshold a bit.

12 years agoAdded width and height parameters to image element. Added different active color...
eshe [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:23:30 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Added width and height parameters to image element. Added different active color to toolbar items. Changed default background file to smaller one.

12 years agoUnnecessary includes removed.
eshe [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 21:01:50 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Unnecessary includes removed.

12 years agoImproved special field handling in text element.
eshe [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 20:34:56 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Improved special field handling in text element.

12 years agoInitial commit.
eshe [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 19:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Initial commit.

12 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
welcome