keepassx
10 years agoRelease 0.4.3-3maemo with patches to disable menus/actions, add ScrollArea and fix... master
Yves Martin [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 22:26:43 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Release 0.4.3-3maemo with patches to disable menus/actions, add ScrollArea and fix desktop shortcut

10 years agoUpgrade to 0.4.3 base on merge from mainstream branch
Yves Martin [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 17:29:42 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Upgrade to 0.4.3 base on merge from mainstream branch

10 years agoImport 0.4.3 version in mainstream branch mainstream
Yves Martin [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 12:32:40 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Import 0.4.3 version in mainstream branch

11 years agoRevert changelog
Timothy Redaelli [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:26:00 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Revert changelog

11 years agoAdd libxi-dev to Build-Depends
Timothy Redaelli [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 17:17:14 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Add libxi-dev to Build-Depends

11 years agoFix .desktop file path
Timothy Redaelli [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 18:07:13 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Fix .desktop file path

11 years agoInitial commit
Timothy Redaelli [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 17:04:32 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Initial commit