keepassx
12 years agoAdd libxi-dev to Build-Depends
Timothy Redaelli [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 17:17:14 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Add libxi-dev to Build-Depends

12 years agoFix .desktop file path
Timothy Redaelli [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 18:07:13 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Fix .desktop file path

12 years agoInitial commit
Timothy Redaelli [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 17:04:32 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Initial commit