kitchenalert
10 years agoUpdated web pages due to 0.4.0 being released master
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 14:22:44 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Updated web pages due to 0.4.0 being released

10 years agoRules file now works with publisher wizard again v0.4.0
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 13:47:40 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Rules file now works with publisher wizard again

Something had changed when QtCreator was updated and the old file no
longer worked...

10 years agoCleanup
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 17:19:36 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
Cleanup

Cleaned src directory of obsolete files.
Added licence/copyright info on stickydialog class files.

10 years agoSticky timers are loaded with zero timer at startup
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 08:38:49 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
Sticky timers are loaded with zero timer at startup

The application shows up earlier, although is blocked. At least the user
can see it is starting up.

10 years agoRemoved debian folder as obsolete
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 13:36:54 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Removed debian folder as obsolete

Up-to-date packaging files are in src/qtc_packaging/debian_fremantle
rules file is in the condition used by QtCreator

10 years agoRe-inserting stuff that got lost when moving changelog around
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 13:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
Re-inserting stuff that got lost when moving changelog around

10 years agoMerge branch 'qtcreatorpackaging'
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 13:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'qtcreatorpackaging'

Conflicts:
src/kitchenalert.pro

10 years agoSound installs, desktopfile works, icon is there
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 13:07:02 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Sound installs, desktopfile works, icon is there

10 years agoMerge branch 'sticky2'
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'sticky2'

10 years agoStopped timers now show full time and "stopped"
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Stopped timers now show full time and "stopped"

...instead of 00:00:00. Never started timers count as stopped.

10 years agoAdded sticky alerts
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:32:27 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Added sticky alerts

Alerts can now be loaded at startup. Dialog (from menu) provided to add
and remove timer files to load.

10 years agoWeb page: current version no longer called "new"
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 08:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
Web page: current version no longer called "new"

10 years agopackaging files for QtCreator added
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 08:18:14 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
packaging files for QtCreator added

10 years agoTimer can now tell where it was loaded from
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 12:17:49 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
Timer can now tell where it was loaded from

10 years agoTimer now knows where it was loaded from
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 12:14:05 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Timer now knows where it was loaded from

10 years agoUpdated the info text shown when updating & web page
Heli Hyvättinen [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
Updated the info text shown when updating & web page

The info text shown by application manager when updating had
information of the 0.2.1 release, updated to that of 0.3.0.

Updated the applications web page with info on 0.3.0 and a new
warning (unrelated to the version upgrade).

10 years agoRevert "Changed the default save directory"
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 08:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
Revert "Changed the default save directory"

This reverts commit be3d7893a290bdbba62d4e373d000d4e72ab1e7d.

Didn't work. Package refused to install with the directory created under MyDocs due to a permission setting problem.
Going back to the original default save directory.

10 years agoChanged the default save directory
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 19:03:10 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
Changed the default save directory

Default save directory is now /home/user/MyDocs/KitchenAlert

10 years agoAdded dirs file
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 18:51:39 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
Added dirs file

Added kitchenalert.dirs to debian folder for creating the default save directory.

10 years agoAdded check for existence of default directory when opening timers
Heli Hyvättinen [Mon, 30 May 2011 11:50:47 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
Added check for existence of default directory when opening timers

to prevent the directory save offers not being accessible by open
(open now gives /home/user too if no default directory found)

10 years agoChanges done while in scratchbox
Heli Hyvättinen [Tue, 24 May 2011 16:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Changes done while in scratchbox

Now creates the default save directory when installed and chowns it to
the user "user"
Updated the changelog

10 years agoThe state before going to scratchbox
Heli Hyvättinen [Tue, 24 May 2011 15:57:10 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
The state before going to scratchbox

Internal version number to 0.3.0
Fix for the bug that left selection dependent buttons on when the last
timer was removed from the list

10 years agoMerge branch 'savebletimers'
Heli Hyvättinen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 15:23:20 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'savebletimers'

10 years agoBugfixes
Heli Hyvättinen [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 13:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Bugfixes
saving a timer no longer clears the selection
"new timer" -button now reacts to "clicking" (pressing and releasing)
insteads of just pressing for consistency with other buttons

10 years agoAdded the main.cpp of version 0.2.1
Heli Hyvättinen [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 13:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Added the main.cpp of version 0.2.1

10 years agoAdded saving and loading of timers
Heli Hyvättinen [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:43:14 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
Added saving and loading of timers

10 years agoVersion 0.2.1
Heli Hyvättinen [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 07:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
Version 0.2.1

10 years agoAdded info on v.0.2.1 on the web pages
Heli Hyvättinen [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 19:25:44 +0000 (22:25 +0300)]
Added info on v.0.2.1 on the web pages

10 years agoRestored some changes that allow changing the alert sound when there are no alerts...
Heli Hyvättinen [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 19:41:54 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
Restored some changes that allow changing the alert sound when there are no alerts in the list

10 years agoAdded the new default sound used in 0.2.0
Heli Hyvättinen [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 17:37:55 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
Added the new default sound used in 0.2.0

10 years agoFix in the about box text
Heli Hyvättinen [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 08:03:28 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Fix in the about box text

10 years agoUpdated the web pages due to 0.2.0 being released
Heli Hyvättinen [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 19:36:32 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Updated the web pages due to 0.2.0 being released

10 years agoAdded the debian folder for packaging
Heli Hyvättinen [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 19:34:43 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Added the debian folder for packaging
Includes postinstall and postremoval scripts that handle sound system settings

10 years agoSound related changes
Heli Hyvättinen [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 18:13:40 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Sound related changes
Restored the ability to change the alert sound when there are no alerts
Moved to use QtMultimedia instead of Phonon

10 years agoUpdated the web page with info on a critical bug.
Heli Hyvättinen [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 04:12:03 +0000 (06:12 +0200)]
Updated the web page with info on a critical bug.

10 years agoSnoozable 00:00:00 alerts
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:06:17 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Snoozable 00:00:00 alerts

10 years agoBuggy but tolerable
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 12:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Buggy but tolerable

11 years agoAn attempt to fix occasional crashing when re-entering the application
Heli Hyvättinen [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 11:53:43 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
An attempt to fix occasional crashing when re-entering the application

11 years agoSmall fixes
Heli Hyvättinen [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 17:52:26 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Small fixes

11 years agoJust backing up the current sources...
Heli Hyvättinen [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 16:53:44 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
Just backing up the current sources...
Near ready 0.2.0, hopefully...

11 years agoAlignment works + scrolls to the alerting timer
Heli Hyvättinen [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 12:41:20 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
Alignment works + scrolls to the alerting timer

11 years agoBrutally restored choosing alert sound & fixed status column not always updating
Heli Hyvättinen [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 11:22:28 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
Brutally restored choosing alert sound & fixed status column not always updating

11 years agoFresh start from released sources + some work done
Heli Hyvättinen [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 17:04:21 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Fresh start from released sources + some work done
New since released:
Fixed bug 6346
Quick-fixed bug 6381 (changing alert sound works only partially because of this)
00:00:00 now alerts
Multiline for alert text + associated layout change for the view

11 years agoAdded saving of alerts - unstable!!!
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 19:48:18 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
Added saving of alerts - unstable!!!
Added the new logo to web pages

11 years agoUpdated the web page
Heli Hyvättinen [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 19:00:11 +0000 (22:00 +0300)]
Updated the web page

11 years agoUpdated the web page
Heli Hyvättinen [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:19:15 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
Updated the web page

11 years agoAdded Web Page
Heli Hyvättinen [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:44:10 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
Added Web Page

11 years agoRemove button, fixed column width, limited text & fixed 00:00:00
Heli Hyvättinen [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 03:33:37 +0000 (06:33 +0300)]
Remove button, fixed column width, limited text & fixed 00:00:00

11 years agoRelease 0.1 + a fix
Heli Hyvättinen [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 15:39:10 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
Release 0.1 + a fix

11 years agoadded a screenshot to web pages
Heli Hyvättinen [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 19:39:36 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
added a screenshot to web pages

11 years agoReady to be packaged
Heli Hyvättinen [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 03:12:14 +0000 (06:12 +0300)]
Ready to be packaged

11 years agoAdded sound to the alert
Heli Hyvättinen [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 06:54:35 +0000 (09:54 +0300)]
Added sound to the alert

11 years agoInitial commit: added current sources
Heli Hyvättinen [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 12:26:31 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Initial commit: added current sources

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 05:50:03 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
welcome