led-pattern-ed
10 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.5-1 master
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:13:07 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.5-1

10 years agoTransifex setup update, Italian translation
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:12:15 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Transifex setup update, Italian translation

10 years agoFix the color widget's cairo arc draw calls
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:11:37 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Fix the color widget's cairo arc draw calls

10 years agoUpdate the LED pattern helper to use a more robust testing method
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:10:25 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Update the LED pattern helper to use a more robust testing method

10 years agoAdd PatternInhibit support
Philipp Zabel [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 17:39:33 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Add PatternInhibit support

A high-priority inhibitor pattern should keep MCE from fiddling with the
LED controls while we do.

11 years agoCzech translation update (via transifex.net)
Pavel Fric [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 16:23:51 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Czech translation update (via transifex.net)

11 years agoSpanish translation (via transifex.net)
Ricardo A. Hermosilla Carrillo [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:01:33 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Spanish translation (via transifex.net)

11 years agoGerman translation update
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:03:30 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
German translation update

11 years agoMake the Help button translatable
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:03:10 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Make the Help button translatable

11 years agoTranslate control panel entry via desktop file
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:02:41 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Translate control panel entry via desktop file

11 years agoFix Makefile.am
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 21:02:04 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Fix Makefile.am

11 years agoFinnish translation (via transifex.net)
Marko Vertainen [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 10:19:20 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Finnish translation (via transifex.net)

11 years agoCzech translation (via transifex.net)
Pavel Fric [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 22:14:20 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Czech translation (via transifex.net)

11 years agoUse autotools and intltools, translate user interface, add German translation
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:55:09 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Use autotools and intltools, translate user interface, add German translation

11 years agoImprove error handling and reporting in the LED pattern parser
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:18:50 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Improve error handling and reporting in the LED pattern parser

11 years agoRemove the scary message before saving mce.ini
Philipp Zabel [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 15:33:18 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Remove the scary message before saving mce.ini

This might have been appropriate for the first extras-devel release,
but it certainly isn't for extras.

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.4-1 v0.0.4
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 27 May 2010 19:04:10 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.4-1

11 years agoAdd a help button and a button to restore original patterns
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 27 May 2010 18:49:45 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Add a help button and a button to restore original patterns

Fixes bugs #10255 and #10256.

11 years agoAdapt MCE INI parser for RX44
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 27 May 2010 17:13:38 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Adapt MCE INI parser for RX44

11 years agoMake LED pattern an abstract class, abstract parse and dump methods
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 27 May 2010 17:12:55 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Make LED pattern an abstract class, abstract parse and dump methods

11 years agoUse LedPattern instead of LedPatternRX51 in LED pattern button and dialog
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 27 May 2010 17:10:57 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Use LedPattern instead of LedPatternRX51 in LED pattern button and dialog

11 years agoAdd LED pattern class for RX44
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 27 May 2010 16:07:59 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Add LED pattern class for RX44

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.3-1 v0.0.3
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 11 May 2010 19:21:16 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.3-1

11 years agoAdd paste functionality, copy & paste via Ctrl+C and Ctrl+V shortcuts
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 11 May 2010 19:12:09 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Add paste functionality, copy & paste via Ctrl+C and Ctrl+V shortcuts

11 years agoMake LED pattern parser return success or failure
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 11 May 2010 19:11:42 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Make LED pattern parser return success or failure

11 years agoAdd LED pattern button class, display pattern duration as secondary text
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 11 May 2010 18:23:25 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Add LED pattern button class, display pattern duration as secondary text

11 years agoUpdate for Vala 0.8.0
Philipp Zabel [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 17:21:20 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Update for Vala 0.8.0

11 years agoFix bug tracker entry
Philipp Zabel [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 19:00:37 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Fix bug tracker entry

11 years agoLED program dialog: add a Copy button to copy pattern to clipboard
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
LED program dialog: add a Copy button to copy pattern to clipboard

11 years agoDebian packaging: force update of the control panel screenshot
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 09:41:20 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Debian packaging: force update of the control panel screenshot

During postinst and postrm. Also run update-sudoers in postrm again, to
remove the led-pattern-helper entry.

11 years agoMake Gtk.HScales step in increments of 1 instead of 10
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 07:15:33 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
Make Gtk.HScales step in increments of 1 instead of 10

11 years agoFix Ramp / Wait edit dialog initialisation for long step times
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 07:14:53 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Fix Ramp / Wait edit dialog initialisation for long step times

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.2-1 v0.0.2
Philipp Zabel [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 13:58:38 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.2-1

11 years agoAdd support for second pattern engine to helper program
Philipp Zabel [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 14:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Add support for second pattern engine to helper program

11 years agoSeveral updates - added support for second pattern engine and adding commands
Philipp Zabel [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 13:50:10 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Several updates - added support for second pattern engine and adding commands

* support for second pattern engine
  - ledPatternRX51 stores two LedColors instead of a led_map string
  - added LedColor.OFF state
* updated LED command widgets
  - all LED command widgets contain Hildon.PickerButtons now
  - custom dialogs are used to edit details, delete commands
  - adding new commands supported
* basic trigger support
  - updated timing calculations

11 years agoAdd OFF state to LedColor
Philipp Zabel [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 13:47:31 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Add OFF state to LedColor

11 years agoAlign with the LP5521 datasheet
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 09:14:59 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Align with the LP5521 datasheet

Use "End" instead of "Stop", "Go To Start" instead of "Repeat" and
improve the timing information.

11 years agoLED color widget: fix the clipping circle
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 09:13:41 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
LED color widget: fix the clipping circle

11 years agoAdd dependency on osso-icons-default for the control panel icon
Philipp Zabel [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 09:13:08 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Add dependency on osso-icons-default for the control panel icon

11 years agoDebian packaging: 0.0.1-1 v0.0.1
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:53:24 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Debian packaging: 0.0.1-1

11 years agoLED program dialog: add LED color button
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:34:19 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
LED program dialog: add LED color button

11 years agoUse LED pattern helper to test LED patterns
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:19:35 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Use LED pattern helper to test LED patterns

11 years agoUse the LED pattern helper to overwrite mce.ini and restart MCE
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:17:22 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Use the LED pattern helper to overwrite mce.ini and restart MCE

11 years agoAdd LED color widgets
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:17:03 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Add LED color widgets

11 years agoAdd LED command widget
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:16:42 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Add LED command widget

11 years agoAdd sudo configuration for LED pattern helper
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:15:51 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Add sudo configuration for LED pattern helper

11 years agoAdd LED pattern helper
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:15:01 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Add LED pattern helper

11 years agoAdd LED program dialog
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:06:12 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Add LED program dialog

11 years agoLED pattern dialog: add LED pattern view to buttons
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
LED pattern dialog: add LED pattern view to buttons

11 years agoAdd LED pattern view
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Add LED pattern view

11 years agoAdd LED pattern dialog
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:54:17 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Add LED pattern dialog

11 years agoAdd mce.ini parser
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Add mce.ini parser

11 years agoAdd LED pattern class for RX51
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:54:43 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Add LED pattern class for RX51

11 years agoInitial commit: control panel plugin skeleton
Philipp Zabel [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:43:27 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Initial commit: control panel plugin skeleton

11 years agoRemove welcome file
Philipp Zabel [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 23:03:26 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Remove welcome file

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 12:40:05 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
welcome