libnomaccel
11 years ago* adding accel-neutral-settings API proposal master
Dariusz Wiechecki [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 20:04:28 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
* adding accel-neutral-settings API proposal

11 years ago* adding first files (API draft)
Dariusz Wiechecki [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 19:32:36 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
* adding first files (API draft)
* not copileable probably - just a design of simplest API
* adding LICENSE file

11 years ago* removing welcome file
Dariusz Wiechecki [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 18:00:41 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
* removing welcome file

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 19:00:02 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
welcome