lichviet-widget
10 years agoMerge branch 'develop' master
Cuong Le [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agocleanup develop
Cuong Le [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0700)]
cleanup

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:45:03 +0000 (13:45 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agochanges index page
Cuong Le [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0700)]
changes index page

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 04:04:23 +0000 (11:04 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agoadded web page webdav
Cuong Le [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 04:01:32 +0000 (11:01 +0700)]
added web page webdav

10 years ago* Know bugs fixed
Cuong Le [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 16:15:28 +0000 (23:15 +0700)]
* Know bugs fixed

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into develop
Cuong Le [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 16:26:45 +0000 (23:26 +0700)]
Merge branch 'master' into develop

10 years agoHotfix for UI
Cuong Le [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 16:20:29 +0000 (23:20 +0700)]
Hotfix for UI

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 08:19:27 +0000 (15:19 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years ago* debian/* cleanup and update
Cuong Le [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 08:15:59 +0000 (15:15 +0700)]
* debian/* cleanup and update
* code update
* version 0.1.0 alpha

10 years ago* Fixes know bugs
Cuong Le [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 00:04:54 +0000 (07:04 +0700)]
* Fixes know bugs
* Git --auth

10 years agoI dont know why !
Cuong Le [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 19:23:17 +0000 (02:23 +0700)]
I dont know why !

10 years ago* first commit from develop
Cuong Le [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 17:40:21 +0000 (00:40 +0700)]
* first commit from develop

10 years ago* init master repo.
Cuong Le [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 07:17:58 +0000 (14:17 +0700)]
* init master repo.
* removed welcome text file

10 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 07:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
welcome