lichviet
10 years agoMerge branch 'develop' master
Cuong Le [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agocleanup develop
Cuong Le [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0700)]
cleanup

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:44:45 +0000 (13:44 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agochanges index page
Cuong Le [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:36:37 +0000 (13:36 +0700)]
changes index page

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 04:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agochanges index page
Cuong Le [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 04:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0700)]
changes index page

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 08:14:01 +0000 (15:14 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agorollback to qtquick 1.0 to compatible with qtlib 4.7 maemo5 fremantle pr 1.3
Cuong Le [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 08:11:33 +0000 (15:11 +0700)]
rollback to qtquick 1.0 to compatible with qtlib 4.7 maemo5 fremantle pr 1.3

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop' v1.0.2-7
Cuong Le [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 03:47:08 +0000 (10:47 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years ago* know bugs fixed !
Cuong Le [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 03:45:43 +0000 (10:45 +0700)]
* know bugs fixed !

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop' v1.0.2-6
Cuong Le [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:17:29 +0000 (23:17 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years ago* Fixes for DE102
Cuong Le [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:16:06 +0000 (23:16 +0700)]
* Fixes for DE102

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop' v1.0.2-5
Cuong Le [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:25:30 +0000 (22:25 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years ago* fixes for next/prev month calculator
Cuong Le [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:20:45 +0000 (22:20 +0700)]
* fixes for next/prev month calculator

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/lichviet into develop
Cuong Le [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:28:57 +0000 (21:28 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/lichviet into develop

10 years ago* update www/index.html page
Cuong Le [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +0700)]
* update www/index.html page
* i dont know why that

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:09:43 +0000 (21:09 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years ago* update www/index.html page
Cuong Le [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +0700)]
* update www/index.html page

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop' v1.0.2-4
Cuong Le [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 13:28:43 +0000 (20:28 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years ago* cleanup!
Cuong Le [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 13:28:08 +0000 (20:28 +0700)]
* cleanup!

10 years ago* readded switch_off.png
Cuong Le [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 13:26:25 +0000 (20:26 +0700)]
* readded switch_off.png

10 years ago* ready to release new version 1.0.3
Cuong Le [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 13:22:56 +0000 (20:22 +0700)]
* ready to release new version 1.0.3

10 years ago1.0.2 Bumped version to 1.0.2-4
Cuong Le [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:13:49 +0000 (23:13 +0700)]
1.0.2 Bumped version to 1.0.2-4

10 years ago* Changes qtquick version from 1.0 to 1.1
Cuong Le [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:13:56 +0000 (22:13 +0700)]
* Changes qtquick version from 1.0 to 1.1
* Changes git info

10 years ago* Fixes for ScrollBar
Cuong Le [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:52:03 +0000 (21:52 +0700)]
* Fixes for ScrollBar

10 years ago* Theme now is simple and very fast
Cuong Le [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 13:01:41 +0000 (20:01 +0700)]
* Theme now is simple and very fast

10 years ago* Improved QML/JS.
Cuong Le [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 07:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +0700)]
* Improved QML/JS.
* Removed lunarcalendar c++ source.
* Added some feature in month view.

10 years agoKnow bugs fixed.
Cuong Le [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 15:14:26 +0000 (22:14 +0700)]
Know bugs fixed.

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/lichviet into develop
Cuong Le [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 07:43:54 +0000 (14:43 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/lichviet into develop

10 years ago* changed options/fullmonth page to new UI
Cuong Le [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 07:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0700)]
* changed options/fullmonth page to new UI
* added a scrollbar
* re-chmod/chown debian/*
* code cleanup
* git set author/email

10 years ago* changed options/fullmonth page to new UI
Cuong Le [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 07:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0700)]
* changed options/fullmonth page to new UI
* added a scrollbar
* re-chmod/chown debian/*
* code cleanup

10 years agomain qlm clean-up !!!
Cuong Le [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 09:06:18 +0000 (16:06 +0700)]
main qlm clean-up !!!

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 08:27:32 +0000 (15:27 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agoAdded images/files browser.
Cuong Le [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 08:25:08 +0000 (15:25 +0700)]
Added images/files browser.
What should i do with that ?!

10 years agoAdded global controller andalso filebrowser qml
Cuong Le [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 05:43:05 +0000 (12:43 +0700)]
Added global controller andalso filebrowser qml

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 08:54:44 +0000 (15:54 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agoAdded www/index.html to point it to subdomain
Cuong Le [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 08:53:39 +0000 (15:53 +0700)]
Added www/index.html to point it to subdomain

10 years ago* Fixes for pathview date component (slowly in date switching)
Cuong Le [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 07:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0700)]
* Fixes for pathview date component (slowly in date switching)
* Changed debian/changelog to version 1.0.2-3

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 08:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agoAdded more information to the lunar calendar
Cuong Le [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 08:07:21 +0000 (15:07 +0700)]
Added more information to the lunar calendar
Code clean-up

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 08:09:14 +0000 (15:09 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agoChanges metadata
Cuong Le [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 08:08:05 +0000 (15:08 +0700)]
Changes metadata

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 07:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agoAdd more informations in Good/Bad day dialog
Cuong Le [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 07:22:08 +0000 (14:22 +0700)]
Add more informations in Good/Bad day dialog

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:41:12 +0000 (00:41 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agoAdded minimize button and event handler
Cuong Le [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:40:00 +0000 (00:40 +0700)]
Added minimize button and event handler

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 03:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agoAdded Contributors
Cuong Le [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 03:31:06 +0000 (10:31 +0700)]
Added Contributors
Change debian/control from user/* to user/utilities

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into develop
Cuong Le [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 02:57:50 +0000 (09:57 +0700)]
Merge branch 'master' into develop

10 years agoI dont understand !
Cuong Le [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 02:56:25 +0000 (09:56 +0700)]
I dont understand !

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 13:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agoAdded .gitignore
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 13:13:36 +0000 (20:13 +0700)]
Added .gitignore

10 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 13:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

10 years agoAdded 48x48 png icon and also base64
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 13:09:59 +0000 (20:09 +0700)]
Added 48x48 png icon and also base64
Fixed debian package control

10 years agoqml/LichViet/img cleanup!
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 12:11:37 +0000 (19:11 +0700)]
qml/LichViet/img cleanup!

10 years agoSource init for master branch.
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 12:07:08 +0000 (19:07 +0700)]
Source init for master branch.

10 years agoRemove welcome
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 10:47:20 +0000 (17:47 +0700)]
Remove welcome

10 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 09:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
welcome