lichviet
11 years ago1.0.2 Bumped version to 1.0.2-4
Cuong Le [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:13:49 +0000 (23:13 +0700)]
1.0.2 Bumped version to 1.0.2-4

11 years ago* Changes qtquick version from 1.0 to 1.1
Cuong Le [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:13:56 +0000 (22:13 +0700)]
* Changes qtquick version from 1.0 to 1.1
* Changes git info

11 years ago* Fixes for ScrollBar
Cuong Le [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:52:03 +0000 (21:52 +0700)]
* Fixes for ScrollBar

11 years ago* Theme now is simple and very fast
Cuong Le [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 13:01:41 +0000 (20:01 +0700)]
* Theme now is simple and very fast

11 years ago* Improved QML/JS.
Cuong Le [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 07:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +0700)]
* Improved QML/JS.
* Removed lunarcalendar c++ source.
* Added some feature in month view.

11 years agoKnow bugs fixed.
Cuong Le [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 15:14:26 +0000 (22:14 +0700)]
Know bugs fixed.

11 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/lichviet into develop
Cuong Le [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 07:43:54 +0000 (14:43 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/lichviet into develop

11 years ago* changed options/fullmonth page to new UI
Cuong Le [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 07:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0700)]
* changed options/fullmonth page to new UI
* added a scrollbar
* re-chmod/chown debian/*
* code cleanup
* git set author/email

11 years ago* changed options/fullmonth page to new UI
Cuong Le [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 07:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0700)]
* changed options/fullmonth page to new UI
* added a scrollbar
* re-chmod/chown debian/*
* code cleanup

11 years agomain qlm clean-up !!!
Cuong Le [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 09:06:18 +0000 (16:06 +0700)]
main qlm clean-up !!!

11 years agoAdded images/files browser.
Cuong Le [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 08:25:08 +0000 (15:25 +0700)]
Added images/files browser.
What should i do with that ?!

11 years agoAdded global controller andalso filebrowser qml
Cuong Le [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 05:43:05 +0000 (12:43 +0700)]
Added global controller andalso filebrowser qml

11 years agoAdded www/index.html to point it to subdomain
Cuong Le [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 08:53:39 +0000 (15:53 +0700)]
Added www/index.html to point it to subdomain

11 years ago* Fixes for pathview date component (slowly in date switching)
Cuong Le [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 07:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0700)]
* Fixes for pathview date component (slowly in date switching)
* Changed debian/changelog to version 1.0.2-3

11 years agoAdded more information to the lunar calendar
Cuong Le [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 08:07:21 +0000 (15:07 +0700)]
Added more information to the lunar calendar
Code clean-up

11 years agoChanges metadata
Cuong Le [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 08:08:05 +0000 (15:08 +0700)]
Changes metadata

11 years agoAdd more informations in Good/Bad day dialog
Cuong Le [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 07:22:08 +0000 (14:22 +0700)]
Add more informations in Good/Bad day dialog

11 years agoAdded minimize button and event handler
Cuong Le [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:40:00 +0000 (00:40 +0700)]
Added minimize button and event handler

11 years agoAdded Contributors
Cuong Le [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 03:31:06 +0000 (10:31 +0700)]
Added Contributors
Change debian/control from user/* to user/utilities

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into develop
Cuong Le [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 02:57:50 +0000 (09:57 +0700)]
Merge branch 'master' into develop

11 years agoI dont understand !
Cuong Le [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 02:56:25 +0000 (09:56 +0700)]
I dont understand !

11 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 13:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

11 years agoAdded .gitignore
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 13:13:36 +0000 (20:13 +0700)]
Added .gitignore

11 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 13:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0700)]
Merge branch 'develop'

11 years agoAdded 48x48 png icon and also base64
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 13:09:59 +0000 (20:09 +0700)]
Added 48x48 png icon and also base64
Fixed debian package control

11 years agoqml/LichViet/img cleanup!
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 12:11:37 +0000 (19:11 +0700)]
qml/LichViet/img cleanup!

11 years agoSource init for master branch.
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 12:07:08 +0000 (19:07 +0700)]
Source init for master branch.

11 years agoRemove welcome
Cuong Le [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 10:47:20 +0000 (17:47 +0700)]
Remove welcome

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 09:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
welcome