livewp
11 years agochanged version to 1.0.3 master
vlad [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 05:49:15 +0000 (08:49 +0300)]
changed version to 1.0.3

11 years agofixed bug #6497 livewp 5 and 6 and 7 processes allocating RAM while
vlad [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:35:40 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
fixed bug #6497 livewp 5 and 6 and 7 processes allocating RAM while
live-wallpapers are disabled

11 years agoUpdated the spanish translation
Alejandro López [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:22:39 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Updated the spanish translation

11 years agofixed version
vlad [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 08:16:30 +0000 (11:16 +0300)]
fixed version

11 years agoversion 1.0.2 is out
Vlad [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 07:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
version 1.0.2 is out

11 years agoupdated Nl translation
Vlad [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 07:22:22 +0000 (10:22 +0300)]
updated Nl translation

11 years agoUpdated Finnish translation
Marko Vertainen [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:38:44 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
Updated Finnish translation

11 years agoUpdated Italian translation
Emanuele Cassioli [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 14:22:50 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Updated Italian translation

11 years agoversion 1.0.1 is done
Vlad [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 13:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
version 1.0.1 is done

11 years agoadded parameter max
Vlad [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 06:23:42 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
added parameter max

11 years agoupdated Russian translation
Vlad [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 06:08:31 +0000 (09:08 +0300)]
updated Russian translation

11 years agoupdated translation
Vlad [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 06:06:04 +0000 (09:06 +0300)]
updated translation

11 years agodone in slideshow background and centered images
tanya [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 19:22:52 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
done in slideshow background and centered images

11 years agofixed some bugs in check only xml extension when read configs
tanya [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 21:24:04 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
fixed some bugs in check only xml extension when read configs

11 years agoMerge branch 'slideshow'
tanya [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 21:16:26 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
Merge branch 'slideshow'

11 years agofixed time to change image, added icons to slideshow and flash, added change image...
tanya [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 21:12:57 +0000 (00:12 +0300)]
fixed time to change image, added icons to slideshow and flash, added change image effect

11 years agofixed slideshow settings
vlad [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 19:28:33 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
fixed slideshow settings

11 years agodebbuging slideshow
tanya [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 19:19:37 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
debbuging slideshow

11 years agostarted check time to change images
tanya [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 14:08:02 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
started check time to change images

11 years agodone when read theme's config read only xml file in folder
tanya [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 06:51:31 +0000 (09:51 +0300)]
done when read theme's config read only xml file in folder

11 years agostarted slideshow
tanya [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
started slideshow

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp
tanya [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 06:32:02 +0000 (09:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp

11 years agoUpdated the spanish translation
Alejandro López [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 17:11:27 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Updated the spanish translation

11 years agofixed problem with additional string
Vlad [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 08:37:11 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
fixed problem with additional string

11 years agofixed additional string
Vlad [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 07:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
fixed additional string

11 years agofixed problem with killinkg of Flash
vlad [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 18:52:12 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
fixed problem with killinkg of Flash

11 years agomany views almost done
vlad [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 17:30:07 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
many views almost done

11 years agofixed syntax error
Vlad [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 15:19:04 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
fixed syntax error

11 years agoadded signals
Vlad [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 15:17:09 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
added signals

11 years agoIncreased to 9 supported view
Vlad [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 15:11:01 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
Increased to 9 supported view

11 years agoMerge branch 'flash'
Vlad [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'flash'

11 years agoadded select file into dialog flash
Vlad [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
added select file into dialog

11 years agoUpdated the spanish translation
Alejandro López [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 11:35:10 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Updated the spanish translation

11 years agoversion 0.9.2 is out
Vlad [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 12:58:49 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
version 0.9.2 is out

11 years agoFixed Italian translation
Emanuele Cassioli [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 07:50:47 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Fixed Italian translation

11 years agoswitchet to version 1.0
Vlad [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 07:16:23 +0000 (10:16 +0300)]
switchet to version 1.0

11 years agoenable flash
Vlad [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 07:13:26 +0000 (10:13 +0300)]
enable flash

11 years agofixed translations
Vlad [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 05:08:51 +0000 (08:08 +0300)]
fixed translations

11 years agofixed syntax msitake
Vlad [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 05:03:24 +0000 (08:03 +0300)]
fixed syntax msitake

11 years agoUpdated Finnish translation
Marko Vertainen [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 18:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
Updated Finnish translation

11 years agoupdated Nl transaltion
vlad [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 17:53:51 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
updated Nl transaltion

11 years agoadded url for xscreensaver
Vlad [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 08:33:22 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
added url for xscreensaver

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp
tanya [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 08:10:10 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp

11 years agoadded tag install_file
Vlad [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 07:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0300)]
added tag install_file

11 years agoadded changelog. Disable flash
Vlad [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 07:30:31 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
added changelog. Disable flash

11 years agoUpdated Italian translation
Emanuele Cassioli [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 07:28:45 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Updated Italian translation

11 years agoupdated translation
Vlad [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 06:10:30 +0000 (09:10 +0300)]
updated translation

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp
Vlad [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 06:05:55 +0000 (09:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp
tanya [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 04:57:51 +0000 (07:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp

11 years agoadded button download more video main
vlad [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 17:33:53 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
added button download more video

11 years agoMerge branch 'main' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp into main
Vlad [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 13:56:05 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'main' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp into main

11 years agodone installing via application manager
Vlad [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 13:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
done installing via application manager

11 years agonothing
tanya [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 13:54:43 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
nothing

11 years agonew version 1.0
Vlad [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 06:18:18 +0000 (09:18 +0300)]
new version 1.0

11 years agoMerge branch 'main'
Vlad [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 06:06:08 +0000 (09:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'main'

11 years agofixed install package file
tanya [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 05:50:58 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
fixed install package file

11 years agoadded parameter
vlad [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 20:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
added parameter

11 years agoadded additional string to xml file
vlad [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 19:09:23 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
added additional string to xml file

11 years agoflash works
vlad [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 18:36:25 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
flash works

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/livewp
vlad [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 17:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/livewp

11 years agobegun support swf
vlad [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 17:54:26 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
begun support swf

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp
tanya [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 12:37:11 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp

11 years agoadded in xml check_path and install_file, tried open .install file in the browser
tanya [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 12:37:04 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
added in xml check_path and install_file, tried open .install file in the browser

11 years agoupdated tag window_name
Vlad [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
updated tag window_name

11 years agofixed start only one copy of some themes
tanya [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:06:37 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
fixed start only one copy of some themes

11 years agofixed Dutch translation
vlad [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:39:15 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
fixed Dutch translation

11 years ago added game 100boxes
vlad [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:07:36 +0000 (21:07 +0300)]
 added game 100boxes

11 years agofixed translation
vlad [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:02:07 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
fixed translation

11 years ago added game 100boxes
vlad [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 17:59:59 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
 added game 100boxes

11 years agoadded Dutch translation
Vlad [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
added Dutch translation

11 years agofixed error
vlad [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:53:15 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
fixed error

11 years ago * Fixed problem with option 'One theme for all displays' in configuration window
vlad [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:37:13 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
 * Fixed problem with option 'One theme for all displays' in configuration  window
 * Improved to show video in mode 'One theme for all displays'
 * Added option Smoothing in theme 'Video

11 years agobegan version 0.9.1
vlad [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:11:58 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
began version 0.9.1

11 years agoadded to changelog
vlad [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:08:25 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
added to changelog

11 years agotrying to fix problem with live background in all windows
tanya [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 12:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
trying to fix problem with live background in all windows

11 years agochanged timer values in theme fifteen
tanya [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
changed timer values in theme fifteen

11 years agoadded icon for theme liqflow
tanya [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:47:40 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
added icon for theme liqflow

11 years agoedited changelog
tanya [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:16:56 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
edited changelog

11 years agofixed translations
tanya [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:11:17 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
fixed translations

11 years agoadded CrazyChickens check
Vlad [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 09:55:23 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
added CrazyChickens check

11 years agofixed problem with orrery
Vlad [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 09:28:02 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
fixed problem with orrery

11 years agofixed problem
Vlad [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 07:58:19 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
fixed problem

11 years agochanged in liqflow file
Vlad [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 07:52:54 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
changed in liqflow file

11 years agochecked warnings, removed theme orrery
tanya [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 06:38:03 +0000 (09:38 +0300)]
checked warnings, removed theme orrery

11 years agoadded parameter for liqflow
Vlad [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:53:59 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
added parameter for liqflow

11 years agofixed problem with hildonmessage window. fixed problem with Makefile.am
Vlad [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 12:14:16 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
fixed problem with hildonmessage window. fixed problem with Makefile.am
file

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp
Vlad [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 07:54:52 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp

11 years agoUpdated the Spanish translation
Alejandro López [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 11:38:01 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Updated the Spanish translation

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp
Emanuele Cassioli [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 17:40:43 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/livewp

11 years agoUpdated italian translation
Emanuele Cassioli [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 17:39:57 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Updated italian translation

11 years agochanged license to GPL v2
tanya [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 16:38:53 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
changed license to GPL v2

11 years agoUpdated Finnish translation
Marko Vertainen [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 16:18:16 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Updated Finnish translation

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/livewp
vlad [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 14:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/livewp

11 years agoupdated translation
vlad [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 14:46:55 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
updated translation

11 years agofixed settings
Vlad [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:09:21 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
fixed settings

11 years agofixed fifteen (first start timer)
Vlad [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:15:30 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
fixed fifteen (first start timer)

11 years agomodified fifteen
tanya [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:02:56 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
modified fifteen

11 years agoadded message window
Vlad [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:52:26 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
added message window

11 years agoadded icons
tanya [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:23:34 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
added icons

11 years agodone right work fifteen
tanya [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 06:56:02 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
done right work fifteen