maemian
11 years agoRemoving frog. master
Jeremiah Foster [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 20:40:41 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Removing frog.

11 years agoadded frog
Jeremiah Foster [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 20:38:46 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
added frog

12 years agoAdded Parson module to parse json.
Jeremiah Foster [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 23:52:04 +0000 (02:52 +0300)]
Added Parson module to parse json.

12 years agoadding minimae docs
Jeremiah Foster [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 15:41:55 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
adding minimae docs

12 years agoAdding latest version of minimae.
Jeremiah Foster [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 15:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Adding latest version of minimae.

12 years agoTrying to fix unititalized split problem.
Jeremiah Foster [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 01:04:31 +0000 (04:04 +0300)]
Trying to fix unititalized split problem.

12 years agoRemoved upstream dir
Jeremiah Foster [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 00:48:08 +0000 (03:48 +0300)]
Removed upstream dir

12 years agoAdded some code to peer into a data structure in Maemian/Schedule.pm. Also added the
Jeremiah Foster [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 01:04:06 +0000 (04:04 +0300)]
Added some code to peer into a data structure in Maemian/Schedule.pm. Also added the
ability for minimae to analyze binary debs. Not sure what happens in lintian when it
reads a binary deb, I have only come to the place where it "schedules" a package and
I assume it unwinds a data structure into the lab but I have not seen that process
yet.

Also, lintian will not build on this machine since there are conflicts.

12 years agoA working minimae, tested here on the testing machine.
Jeremiah Foster [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 16:09:49 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
A working minimae, tested here on the testing machine.

12 years agonew_maemian got moved to minimae, which is the new working frontend for maemian.
Jeremiah Foster [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 15:12:42 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
new_maemian got moved to minimae, which is the new working frontend for maemian.

12 years agoMinor changes to the documentation and instructions for vi
Jeremiah Foster [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 01:32:27 +0000 (04:32 +0300)]
Minor changes to the documentation and instructions for vi

12 years agoAdded lots more modules from lintian. Maemian appears to work.
Jeremiah Foster [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 23:05:45 +0000 (02:05 +0300)]
Added lots more modules from lintian. Maemian appears to work.

12 years agoMinor formatting changes, moved to
Jeremiah Foster [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 15:12:09 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Minor formatting changes, moved  to

12 years agoAdded the Lab.pm file.
Jeremiah Foster [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 14:46:10 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
Added the Lab.pm file.

12 years agoFirst commit to the experimental branch.
Jeremiah Foster [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 14:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
First commit to the experimental branch.

12 years agoStyle and content changes to html pages.
Jeremiah Foster [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 14:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
Style and content changes to html pages.

12 years agoAdded the manual page.
Jeremiah Foster [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 14:27:41 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
Added the manual page.

12 years agoAdding side stream changes to Maemian. Working to integrate full upstream libraries...
Jeremiah Foster [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 14:04:27 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
Adding side stream changes to Maemian. Working to integrate full upstream libraries into Maemian.

12 years agoStyling idex.html
Jeremiah Foster [Fri, 29 May 2009 14:29:06 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
Styling idex.html

12 years agoStyling index.html, wiki link
Jeremiah Foster [Fri, 29 May 2009 14:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Styling index.html, wiki link

12 years agoStyling index.html, wiki link
Jeremiah Foster [Fri, 29 May 2009 14:22:39 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Styling index.html, wiki link

12 years agoUpdating web page.
Jeremiah Foster [Fri, 29 May 2009 14:11:48 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
Updating web page.

12 years agoTypo
Jeremiah Foster [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:28:59 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Typo

12 years agoAdded a link to web page.
Jeremiah Foster [Thu, 28 May 2009 12:21:27 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Added a link to web page.

12 years agoChanged Lintian to Maemian in Output.pm
Jeremiah Foster [Thu, 28 May 2009 12:14:33 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Changed Lintian to Maemian in Output.pm

12 years agoChanged Lintian to Maemian in Tags.pm
Jeremiah Foster [Thu, 28 May 2009 12:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
Changed Lintian to Maemian in Tags.pm

12 years agoAdded the Tags.pm module, also needed for outut.
Jeremiah Foster [Thu, 28 May 2009 12:08:38 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
Added the Tags.pm module, also needed for outut.

12 years agoAdded libraries needed for lintian-style output.
Jeremiah Foster [Thu, 28 May 2009 12:05:59 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Added libraries needed for lintian-style output.

12 years agoMore text for index.
Jeremiah Foster [Tue, 26 May 2009 12:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
More text for index.

12 years agoTagged this as version 0.1 since I am going to test it on garage.
Jeremiah Foster [Fri, 22 May 2009 16:39:09 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
Tagged this as version 0.1 since I am going to test it on garage.

12 years agoA very minimal script, but you can feed it a .dsc file, and it should know what to...
Jeremiah Foster [Fri, 22 May 2009 16:19:39 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
A very minimal script, but you can feed it a .dsc file, and it should know what to do with it.

12 years agoAdded content to index.html and a subroutine called file_tests
Jeremiah Foster [Tue, 19 May 2009 17:58:25 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
Added content to index.html and a subroutine called file_tests

12 years agoStarted first draft of maemian.
Jeremiah Foster [Tue, 19 May 2009 13:57:40 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
Started first draft of maemian.

12 years agoAdded content to index.html
Jeremiah Foster [Mon, 18 May 2009 12:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
Added content to index.html

12 years agoAdded www dir
Jeremiah Foster [Tue, 12 May 2009 16:59:00 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
Added www dir

12 years agoAdding description.
Jeremiah Foster [Tue, 12 May 2009 16:34:31 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Adding description.

12 years agoMinor update to README
Jeremiah Foster [Tue, 12 May 2009 10:49:15 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
Minor update to README

12 years agoThe README file for maemian
Jeremiah C. Foster [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 12:29:19 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
The README file for maemian

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 14:30:51 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
welcome