maemo-efl
11 years agoBetter detection of package version master
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 18:54:32 +0000 (15:54 -0300)]
Better detection of package version

Signed-off-by: Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eblima@gmail.com>

11 years agoDon't generate packages for etk and epsilon anymore
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 01:15:57 +0000 (22:15 -0300)]
Don't generate packages for etk and epsilon anymore

Signed-off-by: Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eblima@gmail.com>

11 years agoCleanup script used to generate debian packages
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:13:34 +0000 (16:13 -0300)]
Cleanup script used to generate debian packages

Signed-off-by: Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eblima@gmail.com>

12 years agoFixed dependency version of python2.5-etk
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 21:41:25 +0000 (18:41 -0300)]
Fixed dependency version of python2.5-etk

Signed-off-by: Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@openbossa.org>

12 years agoIntroduces a patch to evas package
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:04:11 +0000 (12:04 -0300)]
Introduces a patch to evas package

There is a missing symbol in older versions of libpng12, such as found in
Chinook and Diablo as well. This quick hack ensures the png loader works,
without the need of upgrading the libpng12 package.

Signed-off-by: Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@openbossa.org>

12 years agoAdded libeina-dev as dependency of libecore-dev package
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:03:45 +0000 (12:03 -0300)]
Added libeina-dev as dependency of libecore-dev package

Signed-off-by: Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@openbossa.org>

12 years agoUpdated changelogs for release 41533
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 22:54:56 +0000 (19:54 -0300)]
Updated changelogs for release 41533

Signed-off-by: Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@openbossa.org>

12 years agoelementary: Removed control file
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 14:09:47 +0000 (11:09 -0300)]
elementary: Removed control file

Signed-off-by: Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@openbossa.org>

12 years agoevas: Updated version libpng12 dependency
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 14:01:03 +0000 (11:01 -0300)]
evas: Updated version libpng12 dependency

Signed-off-by: Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@openbossa.org>

12 years agopython-edbus: Conflicts/Replaces python-dbus-ecore
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 18:48:43 +0000 (15:48 -0300)]
python-edbus: Conflicts/Replaces python-dbus-ecore

Signed-off-by: Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@openbossa.org>

12 years agopython-elementary: Added missing install file
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 18:48:10 +0000 (15:48 -0300)]
python-elementary: Added missing install file

Signed-off-by: Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@openbossa.org>

12 years agoFixed dependency info for libecore0-con
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 21:59:11 +0000 (18:59 -0300)]
Fixed dependency info for libecore0-con

Signed-off-by: Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@openbossa.org>

12 years agoAdded experimental support to python-elementary
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 21:45:38 +0000 (18:45 -0300)]
Added experimental support to python-elementary

12 years agoFixed dependencies in debian/control
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 14:37:57 +0000 (11:37 -0300)]
Fixed dependencies in debian/control

Changes necessary to ensure packages are build in fremantle autobuilder
as well as in chinook and diablo.

12 years agoFixed debian/rules
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 14:36:13 +0000 (11:36 -0300)]
Fixed debian/rules

The install_headers command was buggy and was installing the include files
in a wrong directory, causing dh_install to fail.

12 years agoRemoved debian_chinook directory from python-e_dbus
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 14:33:53 +0000 (11:33 -0300)]
Removed debian_chinook directory from python-e_dbus

Package builds fine in all targets (chinook, diablo, fremantle). No need
to have specific debian files for chinook

12 years agoUpdated changelog for pytho-e*
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 18:58:22 +0000 (15:58 -0300)]
Updated changelog for pytho-e*

12 years agoUpdated changelog
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 18:35:07 +0000 (15:35 -0300)]
Updated changelog

12 years agoUpdated dependency info for elementary packages
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 00:47:56 +0000 (21:47 -0300)]
Updated dependency info for elementary packages

12 years agoUpdated EFL svn version to 41038
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 00:44:41 +0000 (21:44 -0300)]
Updated EFL svn version to 41038

12 years agoAdded elementary debian metadata.
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 00:44:12 +0000 (21:44 -0300)]
Added elementary debian metadata.

12 years agoUpdated ecore control file.
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 20:05:18 +0000 (17:05 -0300)]
Updated ecore control file.

Removed libecore0-dekstop package and added libecore0-input package.

12 years agoUpdated .install files.
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 19:07:24 +0000 (16:07 -0300)]
Updated .install files.

12 years agoChanged libeina-dev package to libeina0-dev
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 18:25:27 +0000 (15:25 -0300)]
Changed libeina-dev package to libeina0-dev

12 years agoUpdated ecore fullscreen patch
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 18:25:09 +0000 (15:25 -0300)]
Updated ecore fullscreen patch

12 years agoFixed dependency for lineina-dev.
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 02:13:26 +0000 (23:13 -0300)]
Fixed dependency for lineina-dev.

12 years agoUpdaded dependency info for maemo-cflags-cdbs-rules to >= 0.0.4
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 19:28:00 +0000 (16:28 -0300)]
Updaded dependency info for maemo-cflags-cdbs-rules to >= 0.0.4

12 years agoUpdated script since we don't use the SVN repository anymore.
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 16:58:45 +0000 (13:58 -0300)]
Updated script since we don't use the SVN repository anymore.

12 years agoUpdated dependency info for maemo-cflags-cdbs-rules to 0.0.3
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 15:04:22 +0000 (12:04 -0300)]
Updated dependency info for maemo-cflags-cdbs-rules to 0.0.3

12 years agoUpdate TODO.
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 12:52:40 +0000 (09:52 -0300)]
Update TODO.

12 years agoUpdaded dependency info for maemo-cflags-cdbs-rules to >= 0.0.2
etrunko [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 17:57:52 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
Updaded dependency info for maemo-cflags-cdbs-rules to >= 0.0.2

12 years agoAdded maemo-cflags-cdbs-rules as dependency
etrunko [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 14:39:17 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
Added maemo-cflags-cdbs-rules as dependency

12 years agoRemoved unused files
etrunko [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 13:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
Removed unused files

12 years agoFixed build issues
etrunko [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 20:38:43 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
Fixed build issues

12 years agoAdded libevas0-loader-gif.install
etrunko [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 21:52:24 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
Added libevas0-loader-gif.install

12 years agoBumped version based on SVN revision 38845
etrunko [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 19:53:08 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
Bumped version based on SVN revision 38845

12 years agoNew release based on Enlightenment SVN r38812
etrunko [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 18:59:20 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
New release based on Enlightenment SVN r38812

12 years agoBumped to latest EFL HEAD (38798) and also changed location
lfelipe [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 20:51:00 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
Bumped to latest EFL HEAD (38798) and also changed location
for python-efl_utils.

12 years agoUpdated EFL to svn rev38480 and added new package Eina (which
lfelipe [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 15:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
Updated EFL to svn rev38480 and added new package Eina (which
is a dependency for almost all the other efl packages).

13 years agoUpdated changelog
etrunko [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:19:10 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
Updated changelog

13 years agoUpdated changelog
etrunko [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 19:35:25 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
Updated changelog

13 years agodebian/control.in: Depend on python2.5-ecore.
etrunko [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 19:34:32 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
debian/control.in: Depend on python2.5-ecore.

13 years agoremoving not needed control files
folhabranca [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 15:57:40 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
removing not needed control files

13 years agofixing the version generation to deal with individual package build
folhabranca [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 15:32:35 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
fixing the version generation to deal with individual package build

13 years agoremoving a patch that is already in the repository
folhabranca [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 15:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
removing a patch that is already in the repository

13 years agoremoving a dup generate_version call
folhabranca [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 15:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
removing a dup generate_version call

13 years agoupdating to use the newest version from efl svn repository
folhabranca [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 13:52:37 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
updating to use the newest version from efl svn repository

13 years agoupdating package version
folhabranca [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 13:28:47 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
updating package version

13 years agobumping version to match current repository version
folhabranca [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 13:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
bumping version to match current repository version

13 years agohelper to build a debian repository
folhabranca [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 12:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
helper to build a debian repository

13 years agoupdate to use efl svn
folhabranca [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 12:45:47 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
update to use efl svn

13 years agoupdate to use efl svn
folhabranca [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 12:42:53 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
update to use efl svn

13 years agoNew version of build scripts
jesus [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 20:57:24 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
New version of build scripts

13 years agoNew version of build scripts
jesus [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 20:57:00 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
New version of build scripts

13 years agoFixed typo
jesus [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 20:54:15 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
Fixed typo

13 years agoAdded control.in file
jesus [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 18:50:18 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
Added control.in file

13 years agoRemoved trailing whitespaces
etrunko [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 15:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
Removed trailing whitespaces

13 years agoUpdated dependency info
etrunko [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 14:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
Updated dependency info

13 years agoUpdated efl-core dependency info
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 16:10:10 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
Updated efl-core dependency info

13 years agoUpdated libetk0 dependency info
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 16:07:47 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
Updated libetk0 dependency info

13 years agoFixed libecore0-imf-evas dependency
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 16:01:18 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
Fixed libecore0-imf-evas dependency

13 years agodebian/rules: Try to figure out target device automatically.
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 15:51:13 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
debian/rules: Try to figure out target device automatically.
debian/control: Fixed dependency info.
Added .install file for python2.5-edbus package.

13 years agodebian/rules: Try to figure out target device automatically.
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 15:47:44 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
debian/rules: Try to figure out target device automatically.
debian/control: Fixed dependency info.
Added .install file for python2.5-etk package.

13 years agoUpdated dependency info
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 15:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
Updated dependency info

13 years agodebian/rules: Fixed packaging.
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 15:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
debian/rules: Fixed packaging.
Added .install file for python2.5-dispatcher package.

13 years agodebian/rules: Fixed packaging.
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 15:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
debian/rules: Fixed packaging.
debian/contorl: Fixed dependency info.
Added .install file for python2.5-efl-utils package.

13 years agoUpdated dependency info
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 15:12:23 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Updated dependency info

13 years agoUpdated dependency info
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 15:00:36 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
Updated dependency info

13 years agoUpdated dependency info
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 14:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
Updated dependency info

13 years agoUpdated dependency info
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 14:50:15 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
Updated dependency info

13 years agoUpdated dependency info
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 14:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Updated dependency info

13 years agoUpdated dependency info.
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 14:24:59 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Updated dependency info.

13 years agoUpdated ecore and python-evas dependency info
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 13:46:26 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
Updated ecore and python-evas dependency info

13 years agoUpdated evas dependency info
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 13:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
Updated evas dependency info

13 years agoUpdated evas and ecore dependency info.
etrunko [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 13:40:51 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
Updated evas and ecore dependency info.

13 years agoUpdated evas dependency info.
etrunko [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 18:50:47 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
Updated evas dependency info.

13 years agoAdded libfontconfig1-dev as dependency of libevas0-dev
etrunko [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 18:49:08 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
Added libfontconfig1-dev as dependency of libevas0-dev

13 years agoUpdated evas dependency info.
etrunko [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 18:20:32 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
Updated evas dependency info.

13 years agoAdded libfontconfig1-dev dependency
etrunko [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 17:04:10 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
Added libfontconfig1-dev dependency

13 years agoTrying to guess the target system automatically.
etrunko [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 18:07:58 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
Trying to guess the target system automatically.
Updated dependency version info.
Added .install file for python2.5-epsilon.
Several fixes in debian/rules.

13 years agoTry to guess the target system automatically.
etrunko [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 13:38:29 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
Try to guess the target system automatically.
Added .install file for python2.5-edje.
Fixed .install file for python2.5-edje-demo.
Several fixes in debian/rules.
Updated dependency info.

13 years agoUpdated dependency info
etrunko [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 20:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
Updated dependency info

13 years agoUpdate dependency info.
etrunko [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 20:52:54 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
Update dependency info.
Try to guess the target system automatically.
Lots of fixes in debian/rules.
Added python2.5-ecore.install file.

13 years agoTry to guess the target system automatically.
etrunko [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 20:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
Try to guess the target system automatically.
New package: python2.5-evas-dev.
Lots of fixes in debian/rules.
Added .install files.

13 years agoTry to guess the target system automatically
etrunko [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 18:26:02 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Try to guess the target system automatically

13 years agoTry to guess the target system automatically
etrunko [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 14:29:40 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
Try to guess the target system automatically

13 years agoTry to guess the target system automatically
etrunko [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 14:28:24 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
Try to guess the target system automatically

13 years agoTry to guess the target system automatically
etrunko [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 14:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
Try to guess the target system automatically

13 years agoFixed dependency info
etrunko [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 14:26:22 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
Fixed dependency info

13 years agoTry to guess the target system automatically
etrunko [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 18:17:12 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
Try to guess the target system automatically

13 years agoTry to guess the target system automatically
etrunko [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 18:16:48 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
Try to guess the target system automatically

13 years agoTry to guess the target system automatically
etrunko [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 13:32:43 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
Try to guess the target system automatically

13 years agoTry to guess the target system automatically
etrunko [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 13:30:46 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
Try to guess the target system automatically

13 years agoTry to guess the target system automatically
etrunko [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 21:22:27 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
Try to guess the target system automatically

13 years agoTry to guess the target system automatically
etrunko [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 20:09:09 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
Try to guess the target system automatically

13 years agoUpdated epsilon patches.
etrunko [Fri, 30 May 2008 19:51:20 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
Updated epsilon patches.

13 years agoRemoving evas patches, already applied upstream.
etrunko [Wed, 28 May 2008 17:11:42 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
Removing evas patches, already applied upstream.

13 years agoReally fixed python-setuptools dependency info
etrunko [Wed, 14 May 2008 18:55:48 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
Really fixed python-setuptools dependency info

13 years agoUpdated python-setuptools dependency info
etrunko [Wed, 14 May 2008 18:27:43 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
Updated python-setuptools dependency info

13 years agoUpdated debian/patches/01_dont_overwrite_changelog.diff
etrunko [Wed, 14 May 2008 18:00:47 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
Updated debian/patches/01_dont_overwrite_changelog.diff